Rs taichi riding jacket also gd. Wifey n bought the same at 300 each without pants. Tried alphinestar before and still feel taichi comfy and taichi fit women nicely.

mayb my next jacket will try rs taichi. komine mayb c wat model to get. now using A-star. abit heavy n the neck area abit not comfortable. but really good on a cold night. got air flow but not alot until shiver... :D

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

mayb my next jacket will try rs taichi. komine mayb c wat model to get. now using A-star. abit heavy n the neck area abit not comfortable. but really good on a cold night. got air flow but not alot until shiver... :D

Or if got budget try dainese :D

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Or if got budget try dainese :D

that one only leathers got more variety. mesh is the the same design i saw 2 years back.

And not forgetting the "other" raincoat one of them was talking, where it prevents the tadpoles from reaching the other end...:D

And yeah RS-Taichi Drymaster is good. Keeps you dry. Intending to get the Drymaster Team Jacket $300-ish.

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Ermm hi guys. Just got my 2nd hand Fazer 6 today. Its been 3 years since I last rode on a Super4 for 7 years. Hope to learnt some tips from the 'old birdz' here. : )

yeah still waiting for chance to get the arai thick one, i quite like that one, morning cold still can wear as jacket...

suffocated ? ur jacket too small for u lah

try not to wear raincoat as jackets.. the waterproofing wont be that lasting..

Rs taichi riding jacket also gd. Wifey n bought the same at 300 each without pants. Tried alphinestar before and still feel taichi comfy and taichi fit women nicely.

rs taichi is 1 of the most comfortable jackets around. or rather, suits. not to sure about the jackets. hehe.

Ermm hi guys. Just got my 2nd hand Fazer 6 today. Its been 3 years since I last rode on a Super4 for 7 years. Hope to learnt some tips from the 'old birdz' here. : )

wow.. congrats!

btw dragonforce, u seen the whitey's brake reservoir mount at the sale page le ma?

if not, here it is... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=167451&d=1282055099

But seriously I love the bike. No money afford BMW at least can get super ten ma :D

BMW is cheap! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

fellow fazerians,

i'm buying the carbon fiber fender extender for my friends and checking if anyone is interested to join in the little purchase or not...

this does not prevent water from splashing but can greatly reduce water / sand / rocks / all kinds of sh!t from flying onto your headers and radiator...

it's said to be compatible with fz1 gen 2 & fz6 s2...

price should be below SGD 55 depending on the deal and the quantity...

right now the supplier have yet to get back to me, i'll inform if this deal will carry on or not once he replies...

btw, powerbronze fender extender is selling at SGD 60 - 65, it's a plastic piece and it's definitely heavier than this CF piece...

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c186/EagleBodywork/Yamaha/fz102.jpg

interested parties for carbon fibre fender extender:

1. superspeed123

2. Awin

3. cHiLLi

4. dragonforce

5. cruz17

6. Shadowles

7. dolf

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

fellow fazerians,

i'm buying the carbon fiber fender extender for my friends and checking if anyone is interested to join in the little purchase or not...

this does not prevent water from splashing but can greatly reduce water / sand / rocks / all kinds of sh!t from flying onto your headers and radiator...

it's said to be compatible with fz1 gen 2 & fz6 s2...

price should be below SGD 55 depending on the deal and the quantity...

right now the supplier have yet to get back to me, i'll inform if this deal will carry on or not once he replies...

btw, powerbronze fender extender is selling at SGD 60 - 65, it's a plastic piece and it's definitely heavier than this CF piece...

http://i27.photobucket.com/albums/c186/EagleBodywork/Yamaha/fz102.jpg

interested parties for carbon fibre fender extender:

1. superspeed123

2. Awin

3. cHiLLi

4. dragonforce

5. cruz17

6. Shadowles

7. dolf

poison~

=p

Edited by Yatz86

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

poison~

=p

no it's not poison, it's protection... :angel:

BMW for Bus Mrt Walk cheap

But BMW bikes are expensive lo :(

i took BMW for roughly 1.5 months and i felt it sibei cheap...

if i didn't love riding so much, i would have taken BMW forever le...

now i understands y so many millions of people are taking BMW as well... lol...

no it's not poison, it's protection... :angel:

i took BMW for roughly 1.5 months and i felt it sibei cheap...

if i didn't love riding so much, i would have taken BMW forever le...

now i understands y so many millions of people are taking BMW as well... lol...

errrrr....need PPO (Poison Protection Order) From u:cheeky:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

anyone here applied MACS already? i got a question...

MACS is only applicable for link 1 (causeway) and link 2 (tuas) but not for sadao border...

question comes, when u wan to go up north into Thailand, do u still need to prepare white card at johor border and get them stamp and exit at sadao border?

any advice? :cheers:

errrrr....need PPO (Poison Protection Order) From u:cheeky:

please apply with the application form and it will be subjected to approval... :angel:

Ya agree super cheap lo. Just that need to squeeze lo n jams

yup... that's the most hated part...

u need to squeeze with those smelly slimey fella which you dun like to... :sian:

most people would rather squeeze with pretty ladies with nice fragrance... :angel:

My raincoat nv leak. Just that I nv wear cause I feel suffocated

For that "freedom feeling" of "non-suffocating", "free auto-roaming" inside "forbidden grounds", the price to pay is SGD 16.50 for a box of Cle@rblue and a life-time long of responsibilities...

Welcome, Sir, to the world of fatherhood... :thumb:

We have two newly-promoted fathers Fazerians now. :angel:

Remember not to let your wife ride or go to track anymore hor...

Also, please get that idea of "removing a life" out of, far far away from your and your wife's minds, ok. It is an innocent life. Love it.

Cheers. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

btw dragonforce, u seen the whitey's brake reservoir mount at the sale page le ma?

if not, here it is... :)

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=167451&d=1282055099

BMW is cheap! :D

not far off from what i imagined. thanks bro.. much appreciated.

no worries... it's just a sms away nia... ;)

btw, u know where to get these star shaped screws & tools cheap? :D

it's my next project next month... :thumb: