Heyy.....

Yar lorr.......when i see you , seems like you dreaming of sumthing SyiOoKk siaa. whahahah....... The moment i pass by that area, i notice sumthing fmiliar liaoo. Whahaha.... btw Chilli looks abit like Superspeed leyy....if im not wrong lorr. Hahhaa.....Me ToO nICe meeting my Sniors riders . I can see that im small in size than you guys hahahahkz...and ride the Big Fazer. Hehehheikz.....

Number plate.... nahhh not soO Unique, fairly nice. But iv always admire the TWO digit plates like you guys. Soo Fashionable.....Thumbs UppPz u KnOw !!!

CheerX

CooL-cLoWn ;)

oh..Cool_Clown...din really catch your nick just now. nice meeting you. :)

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hahha doesnt matter wat size of build u are, as long as u can handle the ride thats good :)

nah i aint senior enough, i do not know the bike inside out also hahah, lucky i reach home early, my place thunderstorm currently :sian:

ahahaa yeah happen that the 3 of us have a 2 digit plate lolx

Too bad for me... caught in the rain.. underwear also wet... sian

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

Pm'ed you dude, thanks.

got it bro... :thumb:

as well as cRuz17, cHiLLi & Cool-Clown...

checked my emails, now i'm waiting for the supplier to revert back to me as well as the contacts from Atlantic 200... ;)

$70 for hepco.

fricks! m-technik wanna charged me $90 for that for junior 45L... o_O

Finally got my stock coolant flushed out and replaced with Maxima Cool-Aide at MW. After seeing how the mech did it, I must say it is quite a tedious process of dismantling the front right cowl and draining out the old coolant. Opening the radiator cap and flushing it with tap water, closing the radiator cap and let the engine run for a few mins b4 pouring in the new one. Need some additional equipment too.

nice to hear that... next time can diy le... :thumb:

Guys..... Need some tots on tis, If my IU light is always ON ( rED Light even Bike is Off ) . What does that mean ??? i got tis Prob on my other bike.....old bike liaoo. Juz asking if anione here noes....Thanks !!!

bro, your IU might be faulty... perhaps you could go check it out at inspection centre and get it replaced it possible before your IU drains the hell out of your bike's battery out if u dun run your bike for days... good luck bro!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Hi guys, i have just completed the China ride from Beijing to Shanghai. The Fazer really perform well in slow traffic, weaving traffic and it rode over 2kms of roads filled with potholes without a hiccup.

I am now selling away the touring stuff. Top Saddlery Seat, Top Saddlery Tank Bra and Bailey Tall Shield. All in excellent condition. First $750 takes all. Please help me spread the word around.

Its now time to convert the bike into a street fighter ... yoo hooo.

Thank you very much.

sorry bro i was in หาดใหญ่ when u emailed... btw here's the pic u sent me...

image001.jpg

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

welcome back charles.. btw when can we start da DIY session? thot of getting aftermarket exhaust. need ur advise

thanks bro! :angel:

errr... diy session ah... next month can? ;)

this coming weekend i need help out in natas fair... hehehehe! i smelled monie rolling in again! :D

we will chat on aftermarket exhaust during diy session ok? :cool:

Too bad for me... caught in the rain.. underwear also wet... sian

din wear raincoat?

Past & Present Rides

Honda NSR 150SP - June 2001 till March 2002

Honda CB400 Spec 2 - September 2002 till August 2010

Yamaha FZ1-S 2010 - August 2010 till Present

time: 2030 hrs onwards till OTOT

LKS confirm if weather permits

do your own weather forecast

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/rubbish/lavendar.gif

yea man, looking forward to the DIY session !

Awin let me know when u wana get ur dry CFs done up :)

din wear raincoat?

Sudden downpour near pionner exit... no time and anyway no need to waer liao lah... only another 1 km to home...

May 2000 -- Yamaha RX100

Dec 2003 -- Piaggio EvoX9

Jul 2006 -- Honda Super4 Spec III

Sep 2008 -- Suzuki Vstrom DL1000K8

Jul 2010 -- Yamaha Fazer FZ1-S

welcome back charles.. btw when can we start da DIY session? thot of getting aftermarket exhaust. need ur advise

can see more fz6 riders with aftermarket exhaust already.. saw a green fz6 with yoshi exhaust last week..

thanks bro! :angel:

errr... diy session ah... next month can? ;)

this coming weekend i need help out in natas fair... hehehehe! i smelled monie rolling in again! :D

we will chat on aftermarket exhaust during diy session ok? :cool:

wah you help out in sales and then can get commission ah? :angel:

Sudden downpour near pionner exit... no time and anyway no need to waer liao lah... only another 1 km to home...

haha.. i encountered such situations before, i was less than 2km away from home, 1 traffic light only. decided to rush back, wrong decision. i was soaking wet when i reached home. phone also wet. lucky didnt spoil.

wah you help out in sales and then can get commission ah? :angel:

i'm a all rounder mah... i not only can do IT stuffs, i also can do customer service + sales + here & there... :angel:

anyway, it's extra monie lei! who dun wan? :angel:

extra monie can buy a lot of things lo! :angel:

i'm a all rounder mah... i not only can do IT stuffs, i also can do customer service + sales + here & there... :angel:

anyway, it's extra monie lei! who dun wan? :angel:

extra monie can buy a lot of things lo! :angel:

wah your company structure allows you (IT) to do sales and get commission somemore? good leh.. :cheeky:

can see more fz6 riders with aftermarket exhaust already.. saw a green fz6 with yoshi exhaust last week..

green fz6 with yoshi.. sounds like the 1 at asphoon got sold..

kawasaki green right>?

wah your company structure allows you (IT) to do sales and get commission somemore? good leh.. :cheeky:

yup... my company is open for this... :thumb:

anyway it's sort of like a company event too, they rather let own staffs earn than to outsource other people mainly because own people knows best on company's products and i had been doing it for years already... ;)

it's very good monie but quite tiring... :D

my schedule for Sept is out le, now can start thinking where can i go for Hari Raya Puasa LWE le! hehehehe! :D

else maybe can arrange for massive DIY sessions liao... :lol:

Edited by pichudot

Just rode back home from meeting wife lunch. My front squeaking le when go over hump or brake hard. Duhz think my front shock need service le :sian:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

think i saw the same one as u did, its lime green right ? a malay rider :thumb:

kawasaki green right>?

cld be a fren of mine, lime green fz6s with yoshi endcans, residing in punggol.. bt its been sometime since he gt the bike tho...

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

kawasaki green right>?

not as striking as the kawa green, and the bike is not full green also..

yup... my company is open for this... :thumb:

anyway it's sort of like a company event too, they rather let own staffs earn than to outsource other people mainly because own people knows best on company's products and i had been doing it for years already... ;)

it's very good monie but quite tiring... :D

icic.. that's good!!

cld be a fren of mine, lime green fz6s with yoshi endcans, residing in punggol.. bt its been sometime since he gt the bike tho...

oh i see.. he was with a gsxr1000.. his yoshi 'amplifier' was 'drowned' by his friend's arrow (i think) and akra nearby. :sweat: