Wa bro help me ask where got sell gd pineapple tarts

eh bro, best pineapple tarts can be found in melaka lei...

melaka's pineapple tarts are better than in JB's... o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i thought of making the fz6 dual headlight but non high beam at the click of a switch... so when travel at dark roads espcially malayisa can have dual headlight. Ivan did on his also

Den we shud DIY together. Ask ivan the procedure. Ask charles to supervise us.

much better ah???

me like that go melaka buy le..... wanna buy those fishnet stuff that can be used for washing plates :D

i'm not a pineapple tart lover but i heard from frns that the tarts there is good...

forget the name le but it's along a row of shop houses when u ride your way out of the heart of the town...

u can never miss that shop if u stay in the heart of the town...

fishnet stuffs? wash plates? wad's the linkage?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

they tie the fishnet into like a sponge and can use to wash plates de.... Looks exquisite though haha compared to using sponge

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
they tie the fishnet into like a sponge and can use to wash plates de.... Looks exquisite though haha compared to using sponge

oic... no need to go melaka to get these mah...

singapore also have... jus use ladies fishnet stockings and tie them up will do... hahahahaha! :angel:

back to topic, yes, singapore do have... some utility shops... ;)

Wa bro help me ask where got sell gd pineapple tarts

pineapple tarts? that 1 CNY mah.. now hari raya le.. :angel:

can help me find out more?? as a cabin crew??

yup as a cabin crew.. ok i try.. its my gf's friend actually.. will ask her.. no promises of a quick reply though.

hey guys any views, comments, suggestions, advises, opinions, watever on Emirates??

$ is good and make sure your brain works smarter and faster than the locals, else they really will look down on you and make your stay miserable

in a nutshell, be prepaed to work harder than the locals ya

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

still dun get u... nvm la... lol... :lol:

anyway, so last night did u went back for lok lok? :lol:

yeah man we went back..... i straight park infront of the lok lok and sit on the stairs n eat with wife....

Wa she ordered 5 sticks of bacon and lots of other stuff....

can help me find out more?? as a cabin crew??

$ is good and make sure your brain works smarter and faster than the locals, else they really will look down on you and make your stay miserable

in a nutshell, be prepaed to work harder than the locals ya

Yupz, all i can say is they can be pretty stuck up at times...and a lot of the locals there got a huge "superiority complex"...and during those days when they were stealing the Singapore Girls to work for them....their pre-condition to working for Emirates was you have to relocate to Dubai....dunno whether still have to or not...

http://farm5.static.flickr.com/4108/4834745460_c32390dc33_m.jpg

1994-1997 - Piaggio LM150

1997-1999 - Honda NSR 150 SP

2002-2004 - Honda Super4 VtecII

2004-2006 - Yamaha R1 2004

2006-2008 - Yamaha R6 2007

2008-2010 - Suzuki GSXR1000 K8

2010-Current - Yamaha FZ1S 2006

yeah man we went back..... i straight park infront of the lok lok and sit on the stairs n eat with wife....

Wa she ordered 5 sticks of bacon and lots of other stuff....

i also duno mah... we all kana cheated by that stupid auntie... lol... :lol:

nvm la... i always will take it as an experience... :lol:

anyway, 5 sticks of bacon? wow! that's a lot of oil! hehehehehe! :D

super fattening man hahaha..... the auntie abit funny hahaha but ok la.... we take it as a lesson learned lor hahaha..

Wa lau she on saturday still say don wan la not really like. Should see her on Sunday wa she eat alot and i really mean alot man :D

Heyy... Guys.

Long time not around here. I was away for an internship at Brunei for a week plus. Hahahakz... got no time to log in to have a look at the new SGbike Forum. Hahahakz.....looks like i miss lotsa of intresting discussions in this thread . Heyy.. Pichu receive all your SMSes. Too bad laa.... still Fasting month tis week so im wont be able to go out too often. After the Raya week , im slightly free coz im clearing my year Leave.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG
super fattening man hahaha..... the auntie abit funny hahaha but ok la.... we take it as a lesson learned lor hahaha..

Wa lau she on saturday still say don wan la not really like. Should see her on Sunday wa she eat alot and i really mean alot man :D

yup... it's not a very expensive lesson btw... :)

hahaha maybe ivy saw us so handsome she paiseh mah... :p

Heyy... Guys.

Long time not around here. I was away for an internship at Brunei for a week plus. Hahahakz... got no time to log in to have a look at the new SGbike Forum. Hahahakz.....looks like i miss lotsa of intresting discussions in this thread . Heyy.. Pichu receive all your SMSes. Too bad laa.... still Fasting month tis week so im wont be able to go out too often. After the Raya week , im slightly free coz im clearing my year Leave.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn

oh... nice to hear that u received all my SPAMS! :angel:

anyway i'll send an update again once i got replies from him... no worries smses to me are free! absolutely free! till dec... :lol: