Hey Pichudot,

you going to watch motoGP at Sepang this weekend right?

you bought which tix? i.e. grandstand K1 etc..

i'll be in front of number 46... hahaha... :D

back to topic, yes i'll be there... but i not sure... i jus follow... hehehe... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

i'll be in front of number 46... hahaha... :D

back to topic, yes i'll be there... but i not sure... i jus follow... hehehe... :D

haha.. nice.. no i was thinking of going to but no kaki so i thought can follow too.. but i think i will go via bus.. lol no big bike yet..

any idea on transportation there via bus?

haha.. nice.. no i was thinking of going to but no kaki so i thought can follow too.. but i think i will go via bus.. lol no big bike yet..

any idea on transportation there via bus?

hmmm... we are driving up... hehehe... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

let's race! u must overtake number 46 hor... :D

as if... lol...

i rem last time coming down from cameron, i can't even smell ur smoke... lol...

wah dolf so fast ah...

CONGRATES YATZ. Maybe ur gf also pregnant liao? Dam cold sia cant sleep.... How come the gals here are all as tall as me. But their figure really not bad le :lol:

pictures? :angel: GPGT! :angel:

lol.. yeah GPGT! damn envy you, bottlecap.. travel here and there..

here cannot upload pic to photobucket. Come back i show u guys. Whats there to envy me about? You also can take 1 month leave and go travel. Its just how much you want it nia ma :lol:

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg

Need some advice on If FZ 600 i change the normal exhaust to leo vince exhaust can i still put Main box.:cheeky::cheeky:

What the price for the leo vince exhaust

Alloy

Carbon

Titanium

here cannot upload pic to photobucket. Come back i show u guys. Whats there to envy me about? You also can take 1 month leave and go travel. Its just how much you want it nia ma :lol:

no monie... no my bike to ride... no time... lol...

that's why he's called valentino dolfi... :angel:

haha.. i didnt know.. okok..

not enough savings, and i no work means no pay. so its not quite possible to take 1 month leave. dont say 1 month, 1 week also difficult.

Hey,

Thanks, will look out for the spy or scorpio from Motoworld

ken

for budget, zmc's spy alarm is good enough but be prepared to manual splice your stock wires around to connect...

2 way alarm is certainly better than 1 way becus u will receive signal from ur bike if it's kana tampered with... of cus within its range la...

actually, there are many different kinds of bikes alarms e.g spy, scorpio, steelmate, gorilla, etc etc etc including those u can see in MOs, online shops, blah blah blah...

for me, i used spy before on my fz6 and now i use scorpio on my fz1... i would say both are pretty okay to me but scorpio is pretty hands-free to me... hehehehe...

2000-2001 Honda Hornet 125

2001-2002 Honda Super 4 Spec 1

2003-2004 Suzuki GSXR1000

2005-2010 Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6M

2010-Yamaha FZ6N-S2

2012-BMW F800GS

2016-BMW R1200GS

Hey,

Thanks, will look out for the spy or scorpio from Motoworld

ken

for budget, zmc's spy alarm is good enough but be prepared to manual splice your stock wires around to connect...

2 way alarm is certainly better than 1 way becus u will receive signal from ur bike if it's kana tampered with... of cus within its range la...

actually, there are many different kinds of bikes alarms e.g spy, scorpio, steelmate, gorilla, etc etc etc including those u can see in MOs, online shops, blah blah blah...

for me, i used spy before on my fz6 and now i use scorpio on my fz1... i would say both are pretty okay to me but scorpio is pretty hands-free to me... hehehehe...

2000-2001 Honda Hornet 125

2001-2002 Honda Super 4 Spec 1

2003-2004 Suzuki GSXR1000

2005-2010 Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6M

2010-Yamaha FZ6N-S2

2012-BMW F800GS

2016-BMW R1200GS

let's race! u must overtake number 46 hor...

as if... lol...

i rem last time coming down from cameron, i can't even smell ur smoke... lol...

..hey must pass you my 'The Doctor,The Tornado & The Kentucky Kid' DVD to watch before this sunday(U HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!..drink a bit before watching:) as it's e best ever docu-movie about motorcycle racing) ..it's about e pre-race,race & post-race in Laguna Seca when Rossi raced there for e first time...

...I was behind you that's why..

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
haha.. i didnt know.. okok..

..bro don't believe everything you read,I'm sure you'll kick my ass in PG:)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
that's why he's called valentino dolfi... :angel:

...hahaha,anyway Lorenzo will be crowned MotoGp World Champion this Sunday at Sepang like Rossi last year,hope we dont have to line up for an hr for tickets like I did last year..

..hey must pass you my 'The Doctor,The Tornado & The Kentucky Kid' DVD to watch before this sunday(U HAVE TO WATCH IT!!!!!..drink a bit before watching:) as it's e best ever docu-movie about motorcycle racing) ..it's about e pre-race,race & post-race in Laguna Seca when Rossi raced there for e first time...

...I was behind you that's why..

not enough time liao la bro...

2moro after work i going mod some little thingy at my buddy's place...

fri my another buddy is back... back from deployment...

where to find time? lol...

maybe u bring it along on sun then pass it to me?

i'll watch it after motoGP... :)

u can't be behind me la...

i took my own sweet time to come down while enjoying the sceneries...

u r crowning for the throne with the KL riders... hehehehe...

dragonforce is another arse kicker on the track... trust me...

he can scrap his racing rearset... it had proved his worth... hehehehe... :D

...hahaha,anyway Lorenzo will be crowned MotoGp World Champion this Sunday at Sepang like Rossi last year,hope we dont have to line up for an hr for tickets like I did last year..

ya i saw that this morning when i was watching the clip where rossi is racing with lorenzo in motegi... this is a nice slick race! :thumb:

anyway, for tickets wise, i'll leave it to atom... :D

dragonforce is another arse kicker on the track... trust me...

he can scrap his racing rearset... it had proved his worth... hehehehe... :D

hey dolf? your sentence above applies here too. lol. :angel:

Yeah I was one of them, so it was u ! Damn ur fairings ... Drroooling !!

*give tissue*.....

btw, seems like i keep bumping into more fazerians these days...saw Ivan on the opposite road earlier...

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

*give tissue*.....

btw, seems like i keep bumping into more fazerians these days...saw Ivan on the opposite road earlier...

when will u bump into me as in meet me up on the road, not bump into my bike ok? :D

guys, i got 2 set of Zero-Gravity Sports Touring FZ1 06-10 model windscreen to let go..

Light smoke in colour. $150 cash and carry. PM to deal.. :deal:

I still have 4 tickets remaining, PM me to deal.