...u wanna feel REAL vibration, ride my FZ1 Harley,it will send chills down down ur Spine!!...U'll like like it way more if ur a Chick!!!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

...u wanna feel REAL vibration, ride my FZ1 Harley,it will send chills down down ur Spine!!...U'll like like it way more if ur a Chick!!!

tested and proven! o_O

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

tested and proven! o_O

hahaha... Ya tested by my personal 'QA'...:p

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

That is a hell of mods man. Salute u!

This is the first time I fixed a crash bar. Felt slightly more vibration. Then others later feedback it is indeed will cause more vibration.

Bo pian, should ask around first. :p

So far this is the only thing I fixed. :p Need your advise to start doing mods, haha....

That is a hell of mods man. Salute u!

This is the first time I fixed a crash bar. Felt slightly more vibration. Then others later feedback it is indeed will cause more vibration.

Bo pian, should ask around first. :p

So far this is the only thing I fixed. :p Need your advise to start doing mods, haha....

no la... me novice only... :)

there's more seniors around with more mods than me... trust me, there are... :D

sorry i've really no idea on vibrations caused by crash bar le... paiseh...

but if u need help in other things, if i know, i'll try to help... :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

spotted gsr and a whole big group of riders at kallang..

guys.. i have some enquiries on EBAY as its my first time trying to buy something overseas..

i intend to buy a watch from a seller from USA thus i just wanna know about the methods of postage on whether they will send to the POST OFFICE HQ in paya lebar ONLY or deliver direct to my house (as they required the Primary postage address from ebay). or maybe someone can list down the procedures on ow to do it.

for payment i believe it can only be use thru paypal which i already have one. so for payment i dont have any issue. or maybe someone can advise me on this

guys.. i have some enquiries on EBAY as its my first time trying to buy something overseas..

i intend to buy a watch from a seller from USA thus i just wanna know about the methods of postage on whether they will send to the POST OFFICE HQ in paya lebar ONLY or deliver direct to my house (as they required the Primary postage address from ebay). or maybe someone can list down the procedures on ow to do it.

for payment i believe it can only be use thru paypal which i already have one. so for payment i dont have any issue. or maybe someone can advise me on this

bro, if i didn't rem wrongly (sorry i had eBay ID for quite a long while already), you need not input your address when you sign up for eBay ID because you will be using paypal to pay and over there, you will input your address in...

i'm not sure if you can send your package and store it in post offices or not but you can definitely send directly to your house...

for me, i send it directly to my office, to my desk...

cus most of the time, there's no one at home to receive my package... if that happens, the package (registered or big packages) will be put in post offices, in this case...

hope these helps... :)

btw @joevamn bro, jus now i met up with @cHiLLi bro, he is using h&b crash bar... i didn't ask him if he has more vibrations or not... if u using the same or wan to know more info on vibration, perhaps u can link yourself up with him ba... hope these helps... cheers! :)

Hi dolf, did u get the R & G hugger???

no didnt check it out yet,been busy lately:(might go down this coming week

MotoGp QP @ Philip Island on now SCV CH202:)

really testing me Pentium 1 memory sia... lol!

my performance mods consist of AIS block off plates, super big air box mod, cable reroute, ivan's flies, velocity stacks, end can, decat, air filter, esrm, pcv + dyno... in order...

i noticed after my phase 1 of my mods up to the stacks, the vibrations had deduced already but it was further deduced after the full phase completes... i'm also not sure why...

right now, i can only notice slight or minor vibration or buzzy sound only... very minimum...

i'm i have no idea that crash bar do creates more vibration... so sorry...

wow... pichu, you really turned your stock Fazer into a super fazer with so many hours of hardworks spent on modifying.Don't know whether a plain stocked hayabusa can be your prey this time....:angel:

good day bros...

i will be pushing in my cbr1000rr after 3 good years n getting a new fz1..

looks like 2010 n 2011 spec no diff less color choices.

wats ur take? should book 2010 or get 2011 instead?

wats good n bad about this machine?

i only know yamaha engines are hotter but im pretty comfortable wit the ride position.

thanks alot for ur inputs!!

good day bros...

i only know yamaha engines are hotter but im pretty comfortable wit the ride position.

There is really no difference in the specs after comparing 2010 and 2011 models at http://www.yamaha-motor.com/sport/products/modelspeccompare/7/1971/0/compare.aspx.

Perhaps u should really decide based on your colour choice IMO

Good: Sports or touring, anytime u want it!

Bad: Yammie engines are hot!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

good day bros...

wow you are joining the fazer group soon too.. welcome!

wow... pichu, you really turned your stock Fazer into a super fazer with so many hours of hardworks spent on modifying.Don't know whether a plain stocked hayabusa can be your prey this time....:angel:

the best joke ever around here!

there are a few FZ1's with radial mount calipers floating around.

is yours 1 of them? :cheeky:

can give more info on what's need to be done? and the estimated cost.. thanks!

MotoGp QP @ Philip Island on now SCV CH202:)

yeah just turn in !! thanks racer!!

class 2B - 01 APR 1998(fool's day)

class 2A - 27 ARP 1999

class 2 - 09 MAY 2000

class 2i/3i - 2005

voc taxi - 2007

04-06 R1 upper/lower fork tubes and calipers will get the job done. :)