nice pontiakan pixs ah

hahaha... maybe... :angel:

heheh...should do a night ride to lim chu kang.....dunno if our bikes fast enough to run should there be a need to.....

i think we are slow... cus they are "running" at 1000 km/min... :angel:

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

I take your suggestion. I go for a second tank and see how.:pray:

Think I found the problem. Think is the fuel indicating cable from the tank to the meter faulty. Anyone knows that if the tank got fuel and cable got problem. Still can survive to the bike shop which is about 8kilos away??

if its that cable that is the problem, no problem riding it to the bikeshop to get it replaced.

heheh...should do a night ride to lim chu kang.....dunno if our bikes fast enough to run should there be a need to.....

cemetries are peaceful resting places..it's those places with tragic past that is place of interest

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

cemetries are peaceful resting places..it's those places with tragic past that is place of interest

come, let's go to block 26 of Tengah Air Base... it's the holding area for POW for WWII... lol! :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

come, let's go to block 26 of Tengah Air Base... it's the holding area for POW for WWII... lol! :lol:

wow really ah, let ride!!!

btw,want to see more scary than pontianak? let go to changi village car park at midnight..:p

wanna ride with madness?

btw,want to see more scary than pontianak? let go to changi village car park at midnight..:p

need to get air base clearance then can go in... lol... :lol:

wow those "stuffs" at CV car park are real freak off than pontianak lo! :lol:

must have lots of encounter, hehehe:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

need to get air base clearance then can go in... lol... :lol:

wow those "stuffs" at CV car park are real freak off than pontianak lo! :lol:

must have lots of encounter, hehehe:angel:

confirm there got no ghosts lor...ghosts see also float off fast fast lor

wanna ride with madness?

that is if u dont kena charmed by them=p

ah this one we have to leave it to mad teacher, a few of them are his men from army days

wanna ride with madness?

shhhh......... Please dun let the cat out..... Its a secret that anyone who has been at TAB will know the secret of that place.

hohoho! looks like u from TAB too? :D

hey...i just remember, you work pretty close there too hor

yeap, im working @ changi cargo complex building E now..im a regular at cv hawker center:angel:

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

yeap, im working @ changi cargo complex building E now..im a regular at cv hawker center:angel:

that cargo complex also lotsa stories to tell, building E...looks like i may know some of your colleagues there

wanna ride with madness?

skarli the bike followed the meter rather than the actual petrol amount itself.....meter go zero, bike also stop....hehehehe

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

time to ride to view a soon=to-be ex fz6 rider new ride>>>>hayabusa

want to know who, get down to teo spay before 12noon...:D

wanna ride with madness?

that cargo complex also lotsa stories to tell, building E...looks like i may know some of your colleagues there

wah, then you can become our guide leh.......anyways, another place is at yishun dam. there is a training area access gate just before the bridge. in there, there is a training sector and at one end there is like a small bay with many bakau trees.......that's the place man. how i know? i got experience there with my reservists mates......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

skarli the bike followed the meter rather than the actual petrol amount itself.....meter go zero, bike also stop....hehehehe

nan it wont, as long as there is fuel, my harley i remove the whole damn thingy because it is not accurate and always gives a false warning, i go by old fashion style, check fuel tank and go by mileage

wanna ride with madness?

nan it wont, as long as there is fuel, my harley i remove the whole damn thingy because it is not accurate and always gives a false warning, i go by old fashion style, check fuel tank and go by mileage

hahaha...joking la bro...i hope the motorbike manufacturers didn't see this post.......

I'm having a strange problem on my Gen1 FZ1000. Some days the gearshift starts to stick, and it take a lot of effort to change gears. The next day it's completely smooth again. This happens even when the bike has been warmed up and running for a while, and it's erratic - it comes and goes.

Any idea what the issue could be, or what I can do about it?

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti