singtel building..im in IT. btw..if u wan free parkin..my buildin e carpark is free for bikes

can...no prob.....even if u stay in Tuas oso still welcome.....ur work at the abacus building or tampines plaza? what company?
Edited by Fredd
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
  • Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

dats reali scary..i dun have voltmeter n my mileage alrdy gona hit 100k..whose the brother who fixed voltmeter for $20? cn intro me

I did not decide to change...it decided to be changed...hahaha...it did not actually die.Few days before it happened,I felt a voltage drop during cranking.The on the day itself,while travelling,I felt a loss of power,then the engine oil warning indicator lighted up.By this time,I was already at my exit.I shut it down to do a check for leaks then I can't crank it live again...my mileage is ard 70k+
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

Tks bro...btw where do u guys meet for LKS?

it's as bro pichu mentioned in the map. if not sure, u tell me around where u familiar in kallang or macpherson. i can meet u n escort u there.......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

it's as bro pichu mentioned in the map. if not sure, u tell me around where u familiar in kallang or macpherson. i can meet u n escort u there.......

wow... personal escort sia... can i have it too? :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

singtel building..im in IT

oohh...i see.....anytime just beep la. in tampines got few ppl alrdy. mayb like bro dolf saying can meet n talk abt the weather.....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

wow... personal escort sia... can i have it too? :D

hahaha...if u still hv the supra light i wld consider as well so that i can view ur tail lights...hehehehe....no la, jus joking. cannot la, u liao jiao....me this time only 2nd time coming....just helping some bros to come for virgin lks so that i don't feel lonely....hahahaha.....

no lei... me still newbie lo... everytime i go lks is like virgin trip like that too... :)

btw that brakelight module is ppl fast mah... can't help de... good stuffs mah... so high grabs... :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no lei... me still newbie lo... everytime i go lks is like virgin trip like that too... :)

btw that brakelight module is ppl fast mah... can't help de... good stuffs mah... so high grabs... :D

hahaha...newbie liao jiao la.....i learnt my mistakes liao...next time u sell something i want like that, the next second u click submit, i alrdy dwnstairs waiting for u liao....hahaha....

hahahaha! that's a nice one! :thumb: but sometimes, since i sell on behalf, the goodies wouldn't be on my hand de... me merely jus being a middle man...

Don't lah, people might think I'm a hooligan with all this talk lah:angel:...anyway, ur Naked looks really mean:thumb:

lol! no lah, how can you be a hooligan when your bike scares hooligans away? :p just to inform all the bros here, if any of you happen to see a flash and you think it's from a speed camera or red light camera, think again. it's just bro dolf riding past. hahaha.

anyway thanks for the compliments man :)

din know dolf likes ppl to be in naked form... hehehehe! :D

he means i look really mean when i'm naked. hahaha :D

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

almost missed it! check it out! hohoho! :angel:

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc6/hs021.snc6/165192_477820828482_140014938482_6001964_5785930_n.jpg

tell me if you want to come down during lunch time. might be interested. wanted to go down to motoworld wif u just now but got something on at that time.....beep me if u want to go tomorrow.

i had to kiv already... today i pop out becus my colleague brought a komine street riding gloves for me for xmas present but it's 1 size larger... jus nice today boss on leave, so i sneaked out... hehehehe! if 2moro he on leave again and weather is good, i may sneak out again! :D

btw, i actually did saw fellow fazerian there... our ex-fazerian... lks member too... lol!

btw again, i think i go JR also nothing to buy too... my gears are fully equipped already... any time i can jus mount them up and can go riding any time... lol!

lol! no lah, how can you be a hooligan when your bike scares hooligans away? :p just to inform all the bros here, if any of you happen to see a flash and you think it's from a speed camera or red light camera, think again. it's just bro dolf riding past. hahaha.

anyway thanks for the compliments man :)

he means i look really mean when i'm naked. hahaha :D

Dudes!!...u'll making me out to be a speeding hooligan who likes mean looking naked men:faint:...wahahahaha NOT COOL!!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
i had to kiv already... today i pop out becus my colleague brought a komine street riding gloves for me for xmas present but it's 1 size larger... jus nice today boss on leave, so i sneaked out... hehehehe! if 2moro he on leave again and weather is good, i may sneak out again! :D

bro will contact u tomorrow when I get back to sg, see if can meet up early :)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
alright man! enjoy urself! take care & ride safe! :D

Thanks bro, Cya tomorrow for the BBQ CW buffet hehehe!

haha..nvm la. jus beep me if u going....i don't mind going for a lunch riding trip....got nothing to buy as well but luv window shopping...

btw, i actually did saw fellow fazerian there... our ex-fazerian... lks member too... lol!

btw again, i think i go JR also nothing to buy too... my gears are fully equipped already... any time i can jus mount them up and can go riding any time... lol!

is urs the black FZ1S parked by the road side? then i think got a CBR1000RR like that in front.....

tks bro! very thoughtful of u... i shld be able to find the food court. but cannot join u guys today due to work... hopefully the next meetup i will be free. happy nw yr to one and all!!!