dun think i be able to go tomorrow.. morning got another event.. afternoon enjoying my birthday.. haha

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hey you forgot to mention those who went to have breakfast to send you guys off..:D

Hunnor,hunnor..I deliberately wake up early and went down to have breakfastand send you guys off...

Past rides are already history....

Current ride: FW VFR 800 ABS

http://i154.photobucket.com/albums/s254/james9295/DSC_0200.jpg

would like to ask if anyone here know...

when i brake, and my bike almost come to a stop, i can feel the front wheel jerking like "de-de-de". is it due to my wheel bearing?

肥仔七åƒå·

Please beware and touch them at your own risk...

Risk of becoming "poisoned"... :cheeky:

He ain't known as "Mr Poison" for nothing... heehee... :cheeky:

pichudot, no offence... Just kidding only. :)

hahahaha... no worries la... i take that as a v nice joke... :p

so today everyone in the convoy had seen everyone... should know who is the most poisonous le ba... i guess it's not me ba... hehehehe... :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

i got pillion too! shall bring along my camera to help us take some pics.. :)

LOL!! i didnt know the poison u guys talk about is sooo strong.. hahah! still must stand far far away!! lol!! :lol:

bro, do share wif us the nice photos u took ok? :D

so u seen me, not as poisonous as they said right? :D

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hey you forgot to mention those who went to have breakfast to send you guys off..:D

Hunnor,hunnor..I deliberately wake up early and went down to have breakfastand send you guys off...

ya lo ya lo... i forgot to give u two (three instead) good bye kisses... hehehe... :lol:

soli ah... me kinda time packed... gonna rush home pack things up for my trip & had some good rest... now i'm wide awake liao... woohoo! :angel:

yo folks, tks for joining us for the sbf anniversary convoy. wifout u, it wouldn't be so successful. let's look fwd to more trips wif all of u.

of cus, special thanks to our markers & sweeper, terence, dolf, skai, fauzi & andrew! cheers & have a great weekend!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Thanks Charles for coordinating and the rest of the whole convoy riders for making it a successful and enjoyable 1! :cheer: :clap:

@pichudot: Have a good and safe trip to the land of smiles! :bounce:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]190439[/ATTACH]Nice meeting u Guys & Gals.....

Thk for all the works u guys put on..

I enjoyed the convoy......

Btw the voucher from sporting motor cant be use le...think they chop the wrong date

Checked with Sporting motors booth there, and the guy said "ignore the date" :cheeky:

we know your heart is with us.... :shy:

~ You may be faster than the wind, but never time ~

yo folks, tks for joining us for the sbf anniversary convoy. wifout u, it wouldn't be so successful. let's look fwd to more trips wif all of u.

of cus, special thanks to our markers & sweeper, terence, dolf, skai, fauzi & andrew! cheers & have a great weekend!

nice getting to know everyone of u all eventhough not many familar faces..

Thumbs up to u for e co-ordination and to all fazerian who involved in the convoy.

I had a great time.. Managed to get home without getting myself wet.. Hehehe..

Hope I could make my way there tmr jus to witness the lucky draw.. Kiasu rite..;D

Didnt c u.. Have u decided to change puig windshield?

i think i will keep the givi for now lah.. hehe..

a few only? i bet there should be more or a lot wad right? :)

not really leh. you, dolf, awin, siaoster, momo.. any1 else i talked to but nv mention here? like dont have.. those that talked to me but i nv mention pls tell me.. i newbie.. :)

haha.. im using hepco becker box bro..

nice! how much does it cost? how many litres??

and thanks to u for organising it! otherwise no convoy also. :D :thumb: :thumb:

Back from SCAPE: Got half-drenched on the CTE (towards SLE) from PIE exit to AMK ave 1 exit.

At first tot it was only passing showers, turned out to be a downpour at Hougang area, woohoooo!

Who are the ones who think/thought/thinking of thinking of washing bike today ah?! Better own up!!!

Anyway, enjoyed the Fazer convoy this morning with u guys, looking forward to more rides with fellow Fazerians!

I'm the unlucky 1.. Im wet travel from scape to tamp..

its pouring cats and dogs here in tampines. while i am lucky i am back at home, i hope my fazer buddies at Scape are warm and dry....

hahaha.. lucky i went off earlier.. enter my mscp jus in time before the downpour.. lol! like movie like that! lol!

I just go.. Already 1/2 wet no point stop and put on gear...

Today got ppl wash bike at scape..

i saw a FAZER washing!!!!! lol..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

Anybody knows if for Tom lucky draw at anniversary celebration. Its compulsory that We have to be there in person. ?

i read on the coupon that it must be verified with IC leh.. so unless u put someone else name to collect for u, otherwise not counted..

would like to ask if anyone here know...

when i brake, and my bike almost come to a stop, i can feel the front wheel jerking like "de-de-de". is it due to my wheel bearing?

ur bike brand new or secondhand? got check whether ur front brake disc warp?

bro, do share wif us the nice photos u took ok? :D

so u seen me, not as poisonous as they said right? :D

hahah.. yea! i will upload to facebook tmr then link u guys... btw i already added u on facebook liao..

haha.. i have to admit the side boxes really looks super tempting!! hahah.. how much did it cost u ar? haha.. i bet it cost a bomb! lol..

ur bike brand new or secondhand? got check whether ur front brake disc warp?

2nd hand... but braking is smooth leh. it's the last 1-2s before it come to a complete stop then can feel it. anyway my previous bike brake disc was slightly warp, so i know the feeling. not the same leh.

肥仔七åƒå·

2nd hand... but braking is smooth leh. it's the last 1-2s before it come to a complete stop then can feel it. anyway my previous bike brake disc was slightly warp, so i know the feeling. not the same leh.

oh.. i see.. but if tire bearing is worn, u can feel it when cornering.. u will feel the tire vibrating when cornering.. urs got vibrate?

hmm never notice about that. will try to pay more attention to that. hope is nothing serious man... :(

肥仔七åƒå·

Morning all... Manage to escape the downpour yesterday. Was dry and my bike clean and shine because i wash it a day before the convoy. Have a great time joining the convoy and met alot of fazerians. Hope to ride with you all again. Thks jairz for helping to take the pictures of me with the models, thks charles for treating me brunch, thks skai for the cashcard. Cheers~

ciaos folks! cya on Thursday! :)

have a safe ride up north boss.. dont forget pix of the trip..

http://i231.photobucket.com/albums/ee289/SingaporeBikes/Siggy/CrossOver.jpg

|| YAMAHA || HONDA || YAMAHA || YAMAHA ||

Yamaha runs in the blood

konspire(frog) I had change to wu Gui

hahaha! you really changed your nick :lol:

I had some pics too.. But mainly models =x

ya lah, gf with you still happily taking photos of models. ask them to pose for you somemore :faint:

dun think i be able to go tomorrow.. morning got another event.. afternoon enjoying my birthday.. haha

HAPPY BIRTHDAY BROOOO!! Enjoy this day, and don't think of selling your bike ah! hahaha :angel:

ciaos folks! cya on Thursday! :)

Bon voyage bro. Enjoy your trip! Massage more, will make you a happier man. haha! Take care :thumb:

Edited by Bay

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.