[Group] YAMAHA Fazer

MC21

yeah thats wat made me get hard box

Please beware and touch them at your own risk...

Risk of becoming "poisoned"... :cheeky:

He ain't known as "Mr Poison" for nothing... heehee... :cheeky:

pichudot, no offence... Just kidding only. :)

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

That's why till now I have not touch his ride hahahhah

haha.. Same here. That night when we went into JB to wash bike, only stand far far away to admire his ride. Stayed so far away from his H&B setup. I scared my level of control is low, stand too near, get full poisoned and M-Technik will get another customer. muahaha... :cheeky:

in a naked, i would feel that komine hard saddle bags would look v nice... :D

our debbie had shown us hers bags... saddle bags i meant... :angel:

big panniers on me no problem la... i used to it for more than a year already...

u need time to get used to it and alws practise agaridom... it took me like 1 mth to get used to it...

but once u get used to it, u can even squeeze as good as those without panniers... or even better...

but once ur panniers is kept at home for the day, u r one fricking hell squeezer! woohoo!

:angel: :angel: :angel:

Sorry, is this the K0mine hard saddle bags you mentioned?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=1217

Any sixxers interested in this?

CF Engine Protector

btw...how come today no rain one ha....:sian:

Bro , i am interested too...This thing is SGD 52 for one side or two sides?

If doing MO, please keep me in loop via Facebook or sms. Dun come in forum much these days :)

Loving my Tmax 530

fuh.. morning.. my eyes half open only.. stomach more important.. hahaha

lol.. tmr i try wake up earlier to come for breakfast also.. haha.. can use the time to do introductions.. haha.. :cheeky:

swat[/MENTION]_;6890629]I realised a major blunder that i overlooked.. All this while I tot the convoy was on sun as the lucky draw is on that day..

With due respects, esp to Charles, my gf n I have to pull out for tmrw's event, both working tmrw morning..

:cry: :cry:

going to miss an eventful history with 30+ fazers..

Take lotsa pics hor den i cn photoshp myself in haha

alamak!! aswat ar.. why like that.. hahah.. take MC la.. hahahahahah! :angel:

Who else have pillion can get them to take pics of the convoy on the way to scape :)

i got pillion too! shall bring along my camera to help us take some pics.. :)

haha.. Same here. That night when we went into JB to wash bike, only stand far far away to admire his ride. Stayed so far away from his H&B setup. I scared my level of control is low, stand too near, get full poisoned and M-Technik will get another customer. muahaha... :cheeky:

LOL!! i didnt know the poison u guys talk about is sooo strong.. hahah! still must stand far far away!! lol!! :lol:

Sorry, is this the K0mine hard saddle bags you mentioned?

http://www.motoworld.com.sg/detail.php?pid=1217

yea.. thats the one.. its $160.. expandable and comes with rain covers.. hahah.. u wanna get ar bro?

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

yo folks, tks for joining us for the sbf anniversary convoy. wifout u, it wouldn't be so successful. let's look fwd to more trips wif all of u.

of cus, special thanks to our markers & sweeper, terence, dolf, skai, fauzi & andrew! cheers & have a great weekend!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Back from SCAPE: Got half-drenched on the CTE (towards SLE) from PIE exit to AMK ave 1 exit.

At first tot it was only passing showers, turned out to be a downpour at Hougang area, woohoooo!

Who are the ones who think/thought/thinking of thinking of washing bike today ah?! Better own up!!!

Anyway, enjoyed the Fazer convoy this morning with u guys, looking forward to more rides with fellow Fazerians!

Work to ride and ride to work :dot:

yo folks, tks for joining us for the sbf anniversary convoy. wifout u, it wouldn't be so successful. let's look fwd to more trips wif all of u.

of cus, special thanks to our markers & sweeper, terence, dolf, skai, fauzi & andrew! cheers & have a great weekend!

hey you forgot to mention those who went to have breakfast to send you guys off..:D

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

Voucher.jpgNice meeting u Guys & Gals.....

Thk for all the works u guys put on..

I enjoyed the convoy......

Btw the voucher from sporting motor cant be use le...think they chop the wrong date

Edited by tweety64
http://i142.photobucket.com/albums/r118/AC_Devil64/finalfantasyx2.jpg

Hey bro, are u all alright from the downpour? got stop to put on rain gear or not?

I boh chup chiong all the way leh, no suitable/safe location to stop and change.

I just go.. Already 1/2 wet no point stop and put on gear...

Today got ppl wash bike at scape..

i will post some pics here later...

i washed bike yesterday nite...the weather only merciful for half a day nia....

kena rain full-on at yishun....kns...rear dirty again...