Got a leg beside him distract me..

haha... you look at leg only ar????:cheeky:

Better don`t let your pillion know....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hahahaha my clutch cable going to give way real soon... today i'm going to unique for a replacement after work around 6pm and limbat after that... who wanna join me?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=193262&d=1297146101

IMG_0246.jpg

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

hahahaha my clutch cable going to give way real soon... today i'm going to unique for a replacement after work around 6pm and limbat after that... who wanna join me?

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=193262&d=1297146101

[ATTACH=CONFIG]193262[/ATTACH]

you will see me beside you after 6pm... HLC for oil change.

btw i tot u won urself some EO during SBF anni? still need to go motodiam change EO?

I never win any oil filter... and no tools to open the oil filter also....

Those 12bottle i will use up very fast within this 2 months....:angel:

Every 2-3k change new oil....:angel:

[ATTACH=CONFIG]193262[/ATTACH]

thought u said limbat went of travelling?

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

I never win any oil filter... and no tools to open the oil filter also....

Those 12bottle i will use up very fast within this 2 months....:angel:

Every 2-3k change new oil....:angel:

oil filter u can change every alternate EO change mah... no tool then go buy tool la... mustafa got... :angel:

huh? EO change every 2-3k? semi sync ah?

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

thought u said limbat went of travelling?

yup... 2moro till 14th mah... i'm grabbing the time before he flies... i'll have my 1st round of LKS with him first before joining u guys... hahahaha! :angel:

oil filter u can change every alternate EO change mah... no tool then go buy tool la... mustafa got... :angel:

Yup, semi sync..... you think the sponser so nice to give fully sync?:angel:

Should be happy not mineral oil.....:cheeky:

Filter i change every 2 oil change,this is the 3th servicing le.... also not feeling comfortable with high flow filter....

Yup, semi sync..... you think the sponser so nice to give fully sync?:angel:

Should be happy not mineral oil.....:cheeky:

Filter i change every 2 oil change,this is the 3th servicing le.... also not feeling comfortable with high flow filter....

wan to give then sincerely give good EO mah... :cheeky:

u using high flow filter? y ne? flow too fast liao ah? :cheeky:

wan to give then sincerely give good EO mah... :cheeky:

u using high flow filter? y ne? flow too fast liao ah? :cheeky:

Bikewerk service package come with high flow filter... which i dunno....

i thought should be org filter.

yaaaahooooo.. replacement belly pan has finally arrived :) problem is finding time to spray it my fav matt black again:(

where to get for FZ6 bellypan

bro, the picture i took it from the net by googling "hir h4 bulb" la... it's not my own bulb... only take the shape of the bulb as your reference but not the W...

anyway, enjoy ur holiday! cheers!

Haha... yeah, I know it's not your bulb - I was drawing a comparison between the one in the pic and the one available at Lim Batt (which I assume is the same one you got). My point was that if the extra brightness comes at twice the power consumption then I may not be that keen on it after all. Or maybe only mount on one side, purely for high beam....

Holiday was ok, thanks. Hope you had a good CNY! :)

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

where to get for FZ6 bellypan

bro, order form ebay..ivan bought from ebay for 50 plus white colour unpainted.

Loving my Tmax 530

What happened was traffic was at crawling speed. I was filtering into the Jln Bahar exit lane. Checked left blindspot, I turned my head back, car in front already stopped. I swerved but hit the rear leftmost side bumper. Scratches on the car.

I dont have comprehensive insurance so most likely I will pay my own for the repairs.

Thks bro..hope I get well soon too. Bored at home man..

Thks for the advice. Informing insurance means I have to call AXA directly is it?

I decided for the driver to claim against my insurance. If I settle privately, I will have to come out cash for both my repair and the car repair.

Sorry for late reply, was away for CNY.

Yup. Call or go down to their office in person if you want to make a more detailed report. This will ensure he only claims the damage from the actual accident, not all kinds of old dents/scrapes on the front of his car. Good luck.

If everything seems under control, you're simply not going fast enough. - Mario Andretti

bro, order form ebay..ivan bought from ebay for 50 plus white colour unpainted.

Where have ya been missing? Wad bout we have a mini lks as now im stayin at east side. Still remember my first mini lks at simpang bedok. Farish, charles, ivan and yatz. The first fazerians i met and welcome me.

I wan givi windshield.. Dragonforce dun wan trade wif me =( Bo pian need to buy new 1..

the dragon needs a big shield in order to withstand the wind force so that can move around swiftly... hehehehe! :angel:

lol.. i dunno how to give up the comfort of having it but at the same time its troublesome when i want to go track.. until now undecided that's y i told you not trading already..

for my bike need to specially weld a metal so that its easier to take the oil filter..

erm..any1 at lks?

I'm just finishing work now, too tired to think of going anywhere... looks like I won't be meeting you until next LKS. Sorry mate, hope you have fun!

Hellos,

My batt is 1.5yrs, during riding my volt is about 13.3-13.6, avg 13.5. Is my batt dying?

Anyone knows when to get yuasa battery cheap? Any different country make for yuasa or fake batt??

ken

2000-2001 Honda Hornet 125

2001-2002 Honda Super 4 Spec 1

2003-2004 Suzuki GSXR1000

2005-2010 Mitsubishi Lancer 1.6M

2010-Yamaha FZ6N-S2

2012-BMW F800GS

2016-BMW R1200GS

Hi Guys..... how r u guys doink so far, looks like alots of hot stuffs being discussed here. Hhahahakz.....been down with few Virus these days since im back to my Routine Training job....first Flu den Cough den lately High fever. Hardly ride my Blackie these few weeks.....to shagg to take it down on a ride . I guess my body is full of antidotes by the MO siaa....... mybe its the AftrMath of the Rainy days last week.

*-->> BTW Charles... got your sms thou , to weak to giv u reply earlier......Sorry Aitex

So guys take care.... eat Well and Ride Safe Aitex !!!

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG