Saw an n at asphoon changi recently

thnks bro . will drop by to take a look on monday . but feel like taking first . worried lotsa problem on 2nd hand bike .

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Mr Dolf fixing top box? The other day saw one blue FZ8 along e'way with a Shad box I think. looks like this:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/179796_489189892997_61179797997_6038966_2193361_n.jpg

Looks cool on our Fazer!

BMW R1200GS Adventure 2012 'Alpine White' FBG3465L

Hi guys where's a good place to look for a Givi topbox with installation?

oh no.....dun tell me that u r installing a box????? :nono:

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

den buy new 1..coe 2k onlyyyyy..hehehehe

thnks bro . will drop by to take a look on monday . but feel like taking first . worried lotsa problem on 2nd hand bike .
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

2k ONLY . LOL . don find it cheap alr . was wondering which shop is better for first hand . planning to down 3-4k . is it too less ?

Spark 135 * FBC***B *

KR 150 * FT***X *

2k ONLY . LOL . don find it cheap alr . was wondering which shop is better for first hand . planning to down 3-4k . is it too less ?

Can ah I think bike production will ask for min. $4k for age grp

anywhere but bukit merah and sum shops in ubi :D.

i wonder in 5 yrs time when my coe finishin how much it would be by then..all of a sudden more than 5k..:faint:

Yeah man..didnt regret getting my ride early as I expected COE to be ever increasing..
so bike production min is 4 k ... hmms . like to ask . im 24 this yr . what wud the insurance price like ?

Safe to say $1.5K at least for TPFT for brand new..mine was around there...

so bike production min is 4 k ... hmms . like to ask . im 24 this yr . what wud the insurance price like ?

Safe to say $1.5K at least for TPFT for brand new..mine was around there...

hi bro, Unique, ur 1 stop everything have place..hehehe. Actuali ahboy also have. if u intending to buy, can i tag along..i wana change to a givi maxia. maybe if buy more can nego e price..

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/250833-Boxes-amp-Storage-Systems-(Kappa-Givi-LTD-etc)

Tks bro, maybe getting 1 in a mth's time.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Mr Dolf fixing top box? The other day saw one blue FZ8 along e'way with a Shad box I think. looks like this:

http://a1.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash1/179796_489189892997_61179797997_6038966_2193361_n.jpg

Looks cool on our Fazer!

Looks good!

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

oh no.....dun tell me that u r installing a box????? :nono:

haha.. thinking of joining the 'uncle' club lah ...wahahaha..'cough! Cough!':faint:

Guys what size Givi topbox is enough to fit 1 fullface and a raincoat? Not too big or too small..

Yup only Hong Leong has it. Cost between $1500-$2000 if I remember correctly from what I read somewhere in the thread. Could not remember the exact figure though.

wow.. That is alot!! Haha.. Aniwaez thnx for aswering my question.. Appreciate ur help.. =)

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

e33 i guess..try 1st lor b4 buyin. next size would be e45 alrdy..can fit 2 halfface..2 fullface not dat possible..1fullface definitely possible

Guys what size Givi topbox is enough to fit 1 fullface and a raincoat? Not too big or too small..

u must be referrin to charles wif his 3 boxes..hahahahahaha

haha.. thinking of joining the 'uncle' club lah ...wahahaha..'cough! Cough!':faint:
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc4/150048_463336386643_686471643_6093830_6666934_n.jpg

JB Perling Morning Dim Sum Mini Ride Trip

For non-halal folks, who are interested to join?

Just dim sum and back around noon time and nothing else... hahaha... :angel:

we may have some interesting plans after dim dum makan... i'll txt u all later part of this week... hehehehe! :angel:

Date : 27 Feb 2011, Sunday

Meet Up Time : 0930 hrs

Meet Up Location : GP Esso

Move Off Time: 1000 hrs

01. Charles + 1 + 1

02. Roy

03. Soundless

04. Freddy (tbc on timing)

05. (^wu_Gui^) + 1

06. Bay

07. kevin + 1

08. Vemon (+1 tbc)

09. =Edwin= (+ 1)

pls add on...

Charles aka pichudot

Date : 27 Feb 2011, Sunday

Meet Up Time : 0930 hrs

Meet Up Location : GP Esso

Move Off Time: 1000 hrs

01. Charles + 1 + 1

02. Roy

03. Soundless

04. Freddy (tbc on timing)

05. (^wu_Gui^) + 1

06. Bay

07. kevin + 1

08. Vemon (+1 tbc)

09. =Edwin= (+ 1)

pls add on...

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

u must be referrin to charles wif his 3 boxes..hahahahahaha

meaning 3 x an uncle haha.. no lah he's a hardcore tourer, I'm the uncle:angel:

Enjoy your ride guys, Take Care:)

make it 8..my work haven finish i cnnt slp yet..argh :(

9 bikes only??? I Tot ytd up to 12bikes..

Made deposit for my givi brackets at southern. Boat will be arriving in 2 months time. Sigh.

Had the dead cylinder live again. Fouled spark plug turns out to be the problem. Sigh.

Toppled the bike due to lack of sleep. Foot cushioned the bike. Realized just how heavy the bike is when i cant remove my pinned foot. Ow. God bless the carpark attendant who went to my rescue.

Went to ubi to have a yamaha mechanic look at the meter. Said the button is spoilt, and its beyond his expertise to repair. Can only replace. Fffuuuuuu...! Went too late, and the parts office is closed. Double fffuuuuuu!!

Went to planet motor to ask the laujiao there if he can fix the meter. He says he can try, but not on a weekend. Bleh.

Called back my salesman to inform him my meter reset button is faulty, and needs replacement. Mechanic tio arrow. Call mechanic, salesman tio arrow. Wah, shitbrix.

Went in again for a proper test run. 110MPH on a straight? That's pathetic. Need to make time for a carburator clean and setting. How much does a k&n reusable filter cost? I am also concerned that it might be all the rust particles choking the fuel filter.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )