• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Ya goin to pandan city to join the makan satay throu 1st link tonite?

Most likely bro..goin to watch battle of la 1st

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
Koso gt alot of type ah.? Which kind to buy then.?

E more expensive 1 e metal type shudnt vibrate so much..i tink..hope dolf can answer tis qn. :)

Anyone used Koso mirror before.? I just fixed it onto my bike. The moment I ride off the mirror start to vibrate. Isit just me or the mirror cmi.?

[ATTACH=CONFIG]197148[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]197147[/ATTACH]

it still stable even after 120. . .hehe. .

[ATTACH=CONFIG]197148[/ATTACH][ATTACH=CONFIG]197147[/ATTACH]

it still stable even after 120. . .hehe. .

Nice bro..mebbe it will onli vibrate at e number u bought ur barracuda for eg.$200=200km/h

probably aft 10pm when e jam die down..msg me bro if u wana tag along 84888544

What time ya goin jb from 1st link?
probably aft 10pm when e jam die down..msg me bro if u wana tag along 84888544

very unlikely that jam will die down after 10pm lei... maybe u can look at after 12mn for the jam to die down for 1st link...

for 2nd link, there will be a gap of low traffic from 8:30pm to 9:15pm est. and jam will come back again from 9:15pm to 10pm...

perhaps u would like to join us at 9pm at gp esso or come in after 10pm via 2nd link and ride over to jb town?

txt me or yatz if u joining us... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

I bioing this....

http://www.powercommander.com/powercommander/Images/Products/PowerCommanderV/powercommander_v_vs_pciiiusb.jpg

Make me an offer.. :cheers:

dunno leh.. not easy to find lor..

i use that.. no complaints at all.. even gone track with that.

..27th mar is Track Day, u wanna go br0?

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
E more expensive 1 e metal type shudnt vibrate so much..i tink..hope dolf can answer tis qn. :)

:) my review on the $28 mirrors mounted on my handlebars are a 9/10. Had to put some silicon on the rotating mounts though because they tend to move inwards at certain speeds. Vibs are not an issue as i'm still able to see clearly.

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
very unlikely that jam will die down after 10pm lei... maybe u can look at after 12mn for the jam to die down for 1st link...

for 2nd link, there will be a gap of low traffic from 8:30pm to 9:15pm est. and jam will come back again from 9:15pm to 10pm...

perhaps u would like to join us at 9pm at gp esso or come in after 10pm via 2nd link and ride over to jb town?

txt me or yatz if u joining us... :)

...dont feel like riding hard today so I'm staying at home with a cold BEER dude!...hehe

Anyone used Koso mirror before.? I just fixed it onto my bike. The moment I ride off the mirror start to vibrate. Isit just me or the mirror cmi.?

I had those plastic types....scrapped lol vibrates like a vibrator n I'm using it on the small 4 stroker.

Give up on the mirror alr. I switch back to original one.

I give up alr. just removed it just now. Now i intending to buy 08-09 fz1n mirror. Not sure the bolt size same not.? wanna fix it in.

done a top overhaul already. full overhaul not necessary, cylinders are still in a good condition. still wont go over GPS 200KMH.

I am going to swop out the CDI with someone whose bike can easily go over 250kmh, see if thats the problem. If that is the case, someone is going to be really pissed off. And really relieved at the same time. Then I would finally know whats wrong with the bike.

still no go. really confused now. Not the carbs, not the valves, not the clutch plates, not the CDI... hopefully Hong Leong will know what to do when i send it down in 2 weeks time.

was slightly amused when the mech suggested that i change to a smaller rear sprocket. standard sized sprocket has difficulty going over Gear6 RPM8, and want to change to something smaller? very cute, want to sell me barang barang like that?

If anyone could give me any ideas or leads on what might be the problem, could you tell me? I am really confused and out of ideas.

Edited by spaiduhz

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

guys just wanna ask ah.. which year/years of fazer 6 s2 is the one WITHOUT the plastic eyelids?

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

still no go. really confused now. Not the carbs, not the valves, not the clutch plates, not the CDI... hopefully Hong Leong will know what to do when i send it down in 2 weeks time.

was slightly amused when the mech suggested that i change to a smaller rear sprocket. standard sized sprocket has difficulty going over Gear6 RPM8, and want to change to something smaller? very cute, want to sell me barang barang like that?

If anyone could give me any ideas or leads on what might be the problem, could you tell me? I am really confused and out of ideas.

Best ideas is to sent to Yamaha mechs and let them check the problems. Tell them the problems and they will try to rectify it if they can. Lastly if all options still the same, sell it off and do get a first hand bike nxt time to avoid all this problems. My 2 cents of thoughts

Think u should check with hong Leong directly

There's nothing else that hurts other then your own ego

Histoy: NSF125,GSXR400,ZXR750,SHADOW600,

CB400VS,ZX7R,CBRR929,CBR600RR,

APRILA125,GSXR600K4,Z750,R1,ZX10R,

DIVERSON XJ6S, Hayabusa,FZ1S

..27th mar is Track Day, u wanna go br0?

nv liked to go track day.. i am way too slow for that.. too many bikes.

thanks for remembering to invite me though. appreciate that.

i will start my track 'season' in may.

nv liked to go track day.. i am way too slow for that.. too many bikes.

thanks for remembering to invite me though. appreciate that.

i will start my track 'season' in may.

No worries bro, remember to call me in May:)