how come me organize lei? i'm not really a fan for Givi... i only keen on the ride only... :lol:

anyway, someone said to go in May right? May most likely i'm going to Krabi... u all wanna tag along then when come back we enter into KL city? LOL! :angel:

today paper showing koh samui bad flooding. all south of thai n north MY will see lots of rain n flooding in the coming weeks ley....

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

today paper showing koh samui bad flooding. all south of thai n north MY will see lots of rain n flooding in the coming weeks ley....

that is today mah... i tot we r talking abt the month of May? :lol:

anyway, oktray & bor are in Phuket now... they also said it had been raining almost everyday...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw, (^Wu_Gui^) + bor & me + bor & my two buddies will be going up to Phuket next Sunday for Songkran...

it doesn't matter if it's flooding or raining cus everyday we will be wet! :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

btw, (^Wu_Gui^) + bor & me + bor & my two buddies will be going up to Phuket next Sunday for Songkran...

it doesn't matter if it's flooding or raining cus everyday we will be wet! :angel:

Dunno whether are there slots available if I want to go?

http://i199.photobucket.com/albums/aa223/snipercat007/smallThai2_zps6462cf31.jpg?t=1348129984

~~ FZ1 , Ride It , Love It ~~ :thumb:

Rides - Class 2B - Phantom TA200 (Past)Class 2A - CBR400RRN (Sold)Class 2 - FZ1s-abs Current

how come me organize lei? i'm not really a fan for Givi... i only keen on the ride only... :lol:

anyway, someone said to go in May right? May most likely i'm going to Krabi... u all wanna tag along then when come back we enter into KL city? LOL! :angel:

I will be following someone else. And that fellow is a fickle minded fellow.

I can't lead. And if I were to solo, I'll need to rely on Google maps. Not fun.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Dunno whether are there slots available if I want to go?

no idea man... we booked our flight & accommodation way back in December... i would say flight & accommodation are selling like hot cakes for Songkran... but you can still try... let me know if u had confirmed these & wan to join us for the fun...

alternatively u can try checking out SBF trips... there are three posted trips in here... Kenny & group going to Hatyai, Encik Pat & group going to Krabi, Palmer & group going to Phuket and an offline silver wing group going to Ko Samui...

good luck!

I will be following someone else. And that fellow is a fickle minded fellow.

I can't lead. And if I were to solo, I'll need to rely on Google maps. Not fun.

dun worry, (^Wu_Gui^) got GPS! hehehe!

Got quoted 20k for machine price for a brand new 2010 fz1s.. Izzit reasonable??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Just machine? Expensive, imho. Isnt it average 18k for machine? Unless coe is included. Which motortiam?

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Just machine? Expensive, imho. Isnt it average 18k for machine? Unless coe is included. Which motortiam?

Frm asp.. So avg is ard 18k.. Which bikeshop wud u recommend bro??

http://i847.photobucket.com/albums/ab31/mufarridun/395467_10151281899004118_1083329383_n_zps4299baea.jpg

You Will Bring Me Everywhere I Wanna Go :lovestruck:

Frm asp.. So avg is ard 18k.. Which bikeshop wud u recommend bro??

Is the bikeshop aspoon? Even if they are on the expensive side, after sales service is superior.

Try not to be tied down by a long installment period, their interest rates hurt.

Ive had good experience with leong seng @ bukit merah. Another one with expensive interest, but their after sales is good. The mech handled minor servicing with my bajaj quite well.

Southern has cheap interest, and their quoted machine price is also cheap. Insurance quoted is rediculous, and after sales suck. Maybe good if you want to just buy a bike, and service elsewhere?

Edit

Hello friend! Aspoon quotes otr w/o insurance. This is considered cheap! Dont tie down for too long, and you will have no headache.

Cos no one else.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

last november i went surveying to HL, ASP, BP, DX, all same price. machine price is around 20k with gedebak, gedebuk everything in is around 22-23k otr. that time also COE was 1.6k and factor ur insurance as well. so for machine price of that amount, shld be ok. the only factor that will help u is which shop takes ur bike in the highest......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

wet is wet.. flood is flood..

wet dont need to swim but flood might need to swim..

i onli noe hw to dry swim(play mahjong) wet 1 i not interested..

no idea man... we booked our flight & accommodation way back in December... i would say flight & accommodation are selling like hot cakes for Songkran... but you can still try... let me know if u had confirmed these & wan to join us for the fun...

alternatively u can try checking out SBF trips... there are three posted trips in here... Kenny & group going to Hatyai, Encik Pat & group going to Krabi, Palmer & group going to Phuket and an offline silver wing group going to Ko Samui...

good luck!

dun worry, (^Wu_Gui^) got GPS! hehehe!

urs is better.. can go up to thailand de.. mine over SG custom will hang..

Tomorrow JB Tng

Meet GP Esso @ 9pm

Highlight - Dolf will chiong until his speedometer pin break to see his box still on his seat anot. those who wan new box can stay behind him. in case the box fly out n the box is urs..

dinner / snack at R&R

Out Via 2nd link.

Tomorrow JB Tng

Meet GP Esso @ 9pm

Highlight - Dolf will chiong until his speedometer pin break to see his box still on his seat anot. those who wan new box can stay behind him. in case the box fly out n the box is urs..

dinner / snack at R&R

Out Via 2nd link.

haha...good one...

Tomorrow JB Tng

Meet GP Esso @ 9pm

dinner / snack at R&R

Out Via 2nd link.

Those who need new pillion seat for FZ1 also can stay behind him....

Just in case is his pillion seat fly....

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

wahahaha... if it flys off, it's yours!!:) I'll be late bros as rehearsal ends at 9pm @ Peninsula. Will go directly after...

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
yo bro, now it's time for the stacks liao... hehehe! :cheeky: rem to do cable re-route too to have the optimized air intake... :smile:

sorry bro for the last min aeroplane last night for some riding experience... we'll go another day ok? :angel:

they have two types available... one is the normal switch that u can find at sim lim tower and the other one is the relay type which is like $45 each... ask them to show u to see... :smile:

no worries bro, will be joining the bunch tomorrow.. come out n play with us(not each other:))

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg

good luck!

U flying to Phuket too?

Eh for those who're riding up.... News say that Southern Thailand now flood gao gao. Got ppl floating face down in water liao leh.

My colleague is stuck in Koh Samui cos of flooding. Airport closed.

Pls check condition before you set out.

The price has been up for some time since after the 2008 financial crisis and the yen inflated.

I got mine for about 18+ OTR. What's the average FZ1 OTR price now?

The price has been up for some time since after the 2008 financial crisis and the yen inflated.

I got mine for about 18+ OTR. What's the average FZ1 OTR price now?

Wah, lost in the times!

Don't know about first hand fazers, since its not my first choice. Wanted a cb1300, truth be told.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

wahahaha... if it flys off, it's yours!!:) I'll be late bros as rehearsal ends at 9pm @ Peninsula. Will go directly after...

Same here, my meeting ends slightly before 9pm, will reach there slightly late around 9 plus? Where are you guys going for makan? If i know the place then i meet you all there straight? :)

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

same here if im not too tired from work. now i dun spam so much coz new project and more of my attention has been taken..haizzzz

Same here, my meeting ends slightly before 9pm, will reach there slightly late around 9 plus? Where are you guys going for makan? If i know the place then i meet you all there straight? :)
http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg

My opinion is quite reasonable...since a year ago when it first came out it was arnd 21+k....Machine only. Iv heard that some shop end of 2010 offers arnd 19k plus plus OTR will be arnd 21-22K base on Riders Ins and COE. Since Japan is in Crisis now....Xpect the price to go up again back to its 22k Tag . Sure hard to buy liao.....sumore plus COE rise etc etc. Class 2 bike not soo Affordable alreadi laa....... :faint:

Juz My Tinkle Miggle brains..... :p

last november i went surveying to HL, ASP, BP, DX, all same price. machine price is around 20k with gedebak, gedebuk everything in is around 22-23k otr. that time also COE was 1.6k and factor ur insurance as well. so for machine price of that amount, shld be ok. the only factor that will help u is which shop takes ur bike in the highest......

Well said....Mr Cuckoo, heheheh Joking Huhhh :angel: . Ur great at surveying......stuffs :thumb:

How good if Im there Tmrww...if it flies out den i take can bring for my Wkend Trip lorr......SIBEI sWEiiYyyY

Tomorrow JB Tng

Meet GP Esso @ 9pm

dinner / snack at R&R

Out Via 2nd link.

Bro....thanks for the Teh uhh. 4get to pay the Kopi $ siaa....when Blue Lighting cOmes all gone in my brain.

CheeRx

CooL-cLoWn ;)

http://1.bp.blogspot.com/-YVDXr9jL_tY/TWF8NSTK0gI/AAAAAAAAAcs/qYJoFu19XWY/s320/DSC00549.JPG