go where??

melaka. no txt u cus the last time rd i txt u, someone replied that dun contact this number again. so i deleted ur contacts already. guess ur gf is furious? hahaha!

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

How much is the fz1 handlebar? Gen2 model. Sorry now using phone hard to browse.

Anyone selling their stock fz1 handlebar? :)

Let me go home and browse. Flash on my phone is a little funny.

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

How much is the fz1 handlebar? Gen2 model. Sorry now using phone hard to browse.

Anyone selling their stock fz1 handlebar? :)

27.46 usd, not inclusive of shipping. Did you check with hong leong first? Mine will take about two weeks to arrive. Gen2 parts should be plenty in stock at hong leong, but if the savings are substancial, then why not?

To make it easier for the parts center, quote 2d1-26111-01-00.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

me him him him him her him him him... :angel:

the melaka trip is tomorrow or sat?? :confused:

hahaha! nice one bro :lol:

:angel: :angel:

hey bro! that time ah beng charge u how much for ur pipe mod? is the sound difference very significant? hahha..

Nothing goes too fast, only out of control

trip is brought forward to tomorrow instead of saturday. i only informed those who had shown interest. we will reach back SG latest midnight, 2359.

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Ok guys. Since interest for the fehling engine guards is quite poor, i will proceed with the order for one crashbar, for myself. Final call by 7pm tonight.

The partshark order i will leave open for a week. Tentatively, just placing a single order of one headlight, the part i am after, invokes a delivery charge of 47 us dollars. Adding the handlebar requested earlier, the charge didnt increase. Laughable weight, i guess.

Despite the hefty delivery charge, i potentially save 50 dollars as compared to just purchasing at hong leong. Headlight at 300 dollars? Wah, gek sim ar.

I am tempted to buy mirrors from ebay, but the frugal blood in me is screaming, YOUR GEN2 MIRRORS ARE GOOD ENOUGH, SO WHAT IF IT EXTENDS TOO FAR?

Already got blindspot mirrors to reduce likeliness of having to keep adjusting the mirrors. Lol.

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

trip is brought forward to tomorrow instead of saturday. i only informed those who had shown interest. we will reach back SG latest midnight, 2359.

I keen to go... but my bike n pocket r not keen to go...

den someone dont 1 2 pillion me said max 50kg for back seat =(

melaka. no txt u cus the last time rd i txt u, someone replied that dun contact this number again. so i deleted ur contacts already. guess ur gf is furious? hahaha!

hahahahahah!!!!! i tot u got my new number. .. 84288627

come la bro..we can go together from wdld.hehehe

u sure or not? . . i actually tot of goin ayer keroh a&w alone lorrr. . . didnt know got any trips. . . .

hey bro! that time ah beng charge u how much for ur pipe mod? is the sound difference very significant? hahha..

not very significant but very nice aftersound......

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg

Finally i see flames from my pipe wit my own eyes...

5k rpm range.... I gonna leave it as it is... Lol

I thought i read pocket bike sia.....

Maybe surf 2 much porn le....:angel:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

dun tell me u gonna enter jb via 1st link to reach gp esso?

haha..nola..too troublesome to get to gp esso by wdld..so tis is goin to be once in a blue mood trip via 2nd link

u sure or not? . . i actually tot of goin ayer keroh a&w alone lorrr. . . didnt know got any trips. . . .

i am goin bro..c at 6.30am at the botak jone coffeeshop bustop?

take video leh..wana see wana see

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
27.46 usd, not inclusive of shipping. Did you check with hong leong first? Mine will take about two weeks to arrive. Gen2 parts should be plenty in stock at hong leong, but if the savings are substancial, then why not?

Nv go and enquire.. no time leh.. will get back to you asap.. I go find out what are the potential problems I might face first. Thanks.

lol... else suspension very stressful... :angel:

hahahahahah!!!!! i tot u got my new number. .. 84288627

haha..nola..too troublesome to get to gp esso by wdld..so tis is goin to be once in a blue mood trip via 2nd link

i am goin bro..c at 6.30am at the botak jone coffeeshop bustop?

would u guys mind RSVP to my sms? i can't do headcount like this if u guys jus turn up or not turn up... i also can't send any updates to anyone who did not RSVP... thanks...

mine is at 6k rpm then i can 'create' flames... :lol:

take video leh..wana see wana see

u wanna see flames, i can also show u... 2moro... jus stay glued to my arse with ur camcorder... :angel:

Lol i saw on dyno leh... On the road can hear cannot see... Danger..

would u guys mind RSVP to my sms? i can't do headcount like this if u guys jus turn up or not turn up... i also can't send any updates to anyone who did not RSVP... thanks...

mine is at 6k rpm then i can 'create' flames... :lol:

u wanna see flames, i can also show u... 2moro... jus stay glued to my arse with ur camcorder... :angel:

the melaka trip is tomorrow or sat?? :confused:

Trip is tmr bro, morning reach GP esso at 0730 hrs! haha. the difference is significant when i remove the silencer, with the silencer, it sounds like a little cat :p

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

Return_to_standard_fz1.jpg

buy just one headlight, 50 dollars delivery.

buy a whole bunch of other stuff, also 50 dollars delivery.

wah lau. nvm, postpone till after i get back my money from our gahmen.

anyways, I will be getting my shock absorbers serviced at sporting motors, next week thursday. Also getting a heavier rated ohlins spring. Anyone has any feedback on their service?

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )