• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

aiyo... go get a room la please... :angel:

muhahahaha

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

Can no prob.. then I sell it to you lor. Lol.

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

Ok onz.... 20x FCW.....:cheeky:

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

why me again

y cannot u... cos i only know u mah. haha :p

.time tells ALL wonders.

Ok onz.... 20x FCW.....:cheeky:

Wah cash + 20fcw somemore! Swee. Sgd950 enough. Thanks Lao ban!

So many people in this forum lo. Why me :(

err didnt i say i only know u? zzz! your ang moh got problem leh...

.time tells ALL wonders.

Sorry guys, but where is your lks held? Lavender food square center?

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - UG3 (2007 - )

Suzuki GSXR-400 (2008 - 2009)

Piaggio Vespa GT 200L (2009 - 2011)

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

Yamaha FZ S1 '05 (2011 - )

Sorry guys, but where is your lks held? Lavender food square center?

yeap...u will see a bunch of fz illegal parking on the pavement in front of the message parlour next to ktv

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

hello bottlecap... i will remb wat u say loh... u better better stay far away from me lo...

.time tells ALL wonders.

i might go down. i wan see soundless HID leh.....

but go down i dono anybody there :(

Nah......Soundless HID

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/P6040634.jpg

yeap...u will see a bunch of fz illegal parking on the pavement in front of the message parlour next to ktv

Later you saw a bunch of HD and GS all over the kerb......:angel:

Hello guys. Anyone used these tires before?

When I first got my bike, I had an exup problem, leading me to have a top speed not exceeding 120mph. This was solved, and i hit speeds in excess of 150mph.

Feeling pleased somewhat, i replaced the worn bridgestone bt016 tires with shinko advance 005 tires, and didnt play around with the top speed.

Until recently, i noticed i had some trouble keeping up with a suzuki bandits 1250.

Ive been told that the shinko advance tires tend cause the bike to lose some top speed, but to lose 20mph? Really?

Now if the tires really did chew up 20mph, i could deal with it as i am petty happy with its performance in other aspects. It does ok in the wet, you can coax it to lean into corners, and its frigging cheap to boot.

Is it safe for me to blame the tires, before I RMWL? Or is there something else I need to look into?

1x mph = 1.6 kph

Rmwl = ride more worry less

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

For track this sat.. you coming along?

Why would you need to remove the fairing, if you don't mind me asking?

Yamaha YBX 125 (2010 - )

cfm going hor charles.

soundless the hid is projector?

yes bro... do i get FCW from u too? :angel:

btw evening time 6pm onwards i gg limbat's place till LKS time... join me if u free...

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg