Else if you all free rich..... and want safe hotel.....

Last time stay, got guard sit beside your bikes with baton sia...... i wonder do they have guns anot....

Room is big and comfort...... walking distance to famous Pub.... can drink, drank, drunk......

Walking distance to a whole row of seafood street......

Room rate will kill only.....

http://www.hotelclub.com/DirectHotel.asp?hotelID=5225&lc=EN

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Really good sia... that time we form a white slipper gang and walk around to shop and eat sia......:cheeky:

i rather wear my riding boots with t-shirt & shorts then... dun wan to bo tai bo ji kana wack by some other gangsters for no reason... hahaha! :D

hey, go ask 1DTO if they interested to create this event bo?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Else if you all free rich..... and want safe hotel.....

Last time stay, got guard sit beside your bikes with baton sia...... i wonder do they have guns anot....

Room is big and comfort...... walking distance to famous Pub.... can drink, drank, drunk......

Walking distance to a whole row of seafood street......

Room rate will kill only.....

http://www.hotelclub.com/DirectHotel.asp?hotelID=5225&lc=EN

budget a bit lei... this will be my 2nd major ride trip of that particular month lei... :p

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no prob..im fine wif dat :D..update me if confirm

the last time round we rode up to KL + Fraser hills 2 years ago, we stayed at Radius International back in KL... i still remembered dragonforce shared the room with me... hahahaha! anyway, it's pretty near to Bintang as well as some pubs around as well as fabulous food nearby too... perhaps i would like to look at this hotel once again... no worries abt navigating into KL city as well as to Sepang circuit cus i have GPS here...

http://www.radius-international.com/index.htm

let's KIV... :)

Wah that's already 2 years ago ah.. and I was still riding s4.. always trying to catch up..

Sent from my Nexus One using Tapatalk

i rather wear my riding boots with t-shirt & shorts then... dun wan to bo tai bo ji kana wack by some other gangsters for no reason... hahaha! :D

hey, go ask 1DTO if they interested to create this event bo?

I doubt they interested to ride up to see people run in circle... they rather ride around.....

Wah that's already 2 years ago ah.. and I was still riding s4.. always trying to catch up..

yea... and now we r the ones who are trying to catch up... :D

ask them to join in the race ah? :D

When is the event?......

http://www.malaysiangp.com.my

21st is the practice, 22nd is the qualifying, 23rd is the real event...

intending to go up on 22nd for drink drank drunk sessions then go for the real event on Sunday only...

The Go kart sound fun.....:cheeky:

yea... and now we r the ones who are trying to catch up... :D

No leh.. I still very slow..

Hi all. Im riding a fz1n. I bought over it from my friend but he only gt 2sets of black ignition keys. Seems like the master key is missing. Will I still need the master key for any other configurations?

:):)
Hi all. Im riding a fz1n. I bought over it from my friend but he only gt 2sets of black ignition keys. Seems like the master key is missing. Will I still need the master key for any other configurations?

If I am not wrong the red key is needed if you need to duplicate keys.

Ya, u need it to duplicate keys. Give a call to HL to check.

Hulkamania is runnign around today. must be dam boring

http://i295.photobucket.com/albums/mm138/Sulphur81/Picture006-2.jpg
Ya, u need it to duplicate keys. Give a call to HL to check.

hulk man is here! whohoho~

http://i7.photobucket.com/albums/y283/zixun/bike/kickballs.jpg

.time tells ALL wonders.

.nothing beats riding. (:

yup... we intending to go up on 22nd oct ai mai? get a hotel in bintang district... lim ah lim, drink ah drink, drink drank drunk... then 23rd go for motoGP... hohoho! :D

I'll be drinking in Cameron that weekend leh. Wanna join in?

No leh.. I still very slow..

if u slow then no one is fast le... :D

I'll be drinking in Cameron that weekend leh. Wanna join in?

cameron again? how many times had u been to cameron this year liao? alamak! btw u so fast confirm le ah? no go motoGP this year?

if u slow then no one is fast le... :D

cameron again? how many times had u been to cameron this year liao? alamak! btw u so fast confirm le ah? no go motoGP this year?

official trip.

Interesting trip...Riding,drinking,racing and all with kakis:)...count me in bro!

Edited by dolf
http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
official trip.

...just zoom to Sepang for the race & back lah, same as going to mama shop to buy milk :)

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
budget a bit lei... this will be my 2nd major ride trip of that particular month lei... :p

wana wait for deal.com..mebbe got superb deal stay at sepang area like golden palm tree resort..who noes..hahaha

so go on sat n sun or sun n mon? i wana apply leave early2 b4 my colleagues also plan to go..hahaha..den lan2 gotta stay at work :(

Interesting trip...Riding,drinking,racing and all with kakis:)...count me in bro!

nice! got 3 alrdy so far(i tink)..lets go!!! i wana take pics wif the finish line gals!!!

...just zoom to Sepang for the race & back lah, same as going to mama shop to buy milk :)

cannot la bro..ltr got ppl drink too much "milk" hangover how to go home..safety 1st :D

http://images.theage.com.au/2011/05/16/2366334/art_stoner-200x0.jpg
I NEED ALL OF YOUR VIEWS!!

My chain has finally gone crazy, tightan to the max and will make grinding noises that make my fz8 sound like MRT!!

Was thinking to change to stock chain and spockets but WHAT THE HECK!!

I juz dun know watz the pros and cons between 520 & 530 conversion. Google liao still dun understand. HELP!!

Bro, very strange de ur prob. Hv untried loosening it a bit? Too tight will make that sound. For the conversion, the diff i tink between both is that one is lighter while the other is standard. Do hv a mech chk ur chain.

"when you open your mind to the impossible, sometimes you find the truth........" - Walter Bishop

thumb-yamaha-semakin-di-depan.jpg