no worry bro...its a wonderful night for me...really enjoy the company from u guys....u also gg for the 3NCR???

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

no worry bro...its a wonderful night for me...really enjoy the company from u guys....u also gg for the 3NCR???

no, not for me... actually i had already planned for a week ride trip up to the land of smiles + Penang + Genting during the 3NCR period but it was called off... haiz... if i know this earlier, i would have join in the 1DTO gang up for 3NCR... but now cannot go le... stay at home sleep lo... hahaha...

i was referring to next weekend's Sepang motoGP trip... heard that the black lightning FZ1RR is going to replace one of the riders during the race... hahaha! :D

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

true???/let go n support him and c how he kick stoner backside next week....if he fail then we will kick his big ASS.....lol...:angel::angel:

i support that idea... :angel:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

no, not for me... actually i had already planned for a week ride trip up to the land of smiles + Penang + Genting during the 3NCR period but it was called off... haiz... if i know this earlier, i would have join in the 1DTO gang up for 3NCR... but now cannot go le... stay at home sleep lo... hahaha...

i was referring to next weekend's Sepang motoGP trip... heard that the black lightning FZ1RR is going to replace one of the riders during the race... hahaha! :D

He going to replace lossi and tail lorenzo

http://i17.photobucket.com/albums/b55/soundless81/SwimmingSession.jpg

Apr 2006 ~ Current - Toyota Altis 1.6A

Apr 2010 ~ Current - X9 500(Big Bulb-å¤§ç¯æ³¡)

May 2010 ~ Current - 150cc ET8(Little Lamb)

Oct 2010 ~ Oct 2012 - FZ6S2(肥仔六)

Oct 2012 ~ Current - ZG1400(鸡踢鸭)

Listen to carefully dun sound like ticking sound. Sound like tappat like, that's why I suspect the valve clearence. The Hz goes along with the rpm, and I can hear it even while riding on highway. Sign.....

haha the most irritating thing about valve clearance is the inconvenience of being transportless for the few days

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

FZ1RR and it's rider can't join the motogp lah, it will be like cheating already. Too fast for any motogp riders to keep up :angel:

He will not only kick stoner's ass, when he goes past the finish line he still have time to ride back home to singapore. Only after he reaches home then stoner and the rest will cross the finish line ah. hahaha! :lol:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.

bro..u ride busa b4? hw is it? got backpain? under seat hot?[/QUOT

Nope. Actually it's very comfortable. I'm supprise the FZ1 are much hotter than the busa. But it's damn heavy.

U should try vtr sp1... It heavy n hot.. N temp can hit up 115

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

Can I know whAt is fz1s tank is 18L?..& how did it cost u to fill up at reserve?..mine $28

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

FZ1RR and it's rider can't join the motogp lah, it will be like cheating already. Too fast for any motogp riders to keep up :angel:

He will not only kick stoner's ass, when he goes past the finish line he still have time to ride back home to singapore. Only after he reaches home then stoner and the rest will cross the finish line ah. hahaha! :lol:

we all know he's a poser & a cheater wad... no fresh news... :angel:

Can I know whAt is fz1s tank is 18L?..& how did it cost u to fill up at reserve?..mine $28

yes it's 18L... it varies lei bro, depending how much you pumped... i ever pump near to RM50 before... :angel:

thanks for the correction on STX gears too... :)

but duno lei, FJR to me is like an entry level for touring bikes... maybe personal opinion ba... :)

hahaha.... watever bike it is, like it then buy it n enjoy the ride. it dun matter is it a novice or veteran bike.

Any Fz8 working at kaki bukit rd 1?

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Anyone got any shop recommendation for doing valve clearence? (prefer west side). Wats the damage like? And how long?

There's nothing else that hurts other then your own ego

Histoy: NSF125,GSXR400,ZXR750,SHADOW600,

CB400VS,ZX7R,CBRR929,CBR600RR,

APRILA125,GSXR600K4,Z750,R1,ZX10R,

DIVERSON XJ6S, Hayabusa,FZ1S

Lets get the bet start rolling....:angel::angel:

malaysia GP -

blue thunder (unknow) 0.88 (red horse)

Casey Stoner (AUS/Honda) 1.33

Jorge Lorenzo (ESP/Yamaha) 6.00

Daniel Pedrosa (ESP/Honda) 6.00

Ben Spies (USA/Yamaha) 17.00

Marco Simoncelli (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Andrea Dovizioso (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Valentino Rossi (ITA/Ducati) 51.00

Randy de Puniet (FRA/Ducati) 101.00

Nicky Hayden (USA/Ducati) 201.00

Cal Crutchlow (GBR/Yamaha) 301.00

Alvaro Bautista (ESP/Suzuki) 301.00

Colin Edwards (USA/Yamaha) 301.00

Hiroshi Aoyama (JPN/Honda) 501.00

Karel Abraham (CZE/Ducati) 751.00

Damian Cudlin (AUS/Ducati) 1001.00

Toni Elias (ESP/Honda) 1001.00

Loris Capirossi (ITA/Ducati) 5000.00

take note that SBF dont encourage gamble lo...

or a BMW K 1600 GTL... hehehe... :angel:

my friend has just rolled out his BMW K1600 GTL today.... exhausts changed to akrapovic, pillion seat looked like OSIM CHAIR. look damn comfortable on long haul rides.and the pillion can doze off on the osim chair.well....if you have got S$50K to play....:cheeky:

we all know he's a poser & a cheater wad... no fresh news... :angel:

who's this wonderful human being you'll have been talking about...I wanna be a poser like him!!:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
Lets get the bet start rolling....:angel::angel:

malaysia GP -

blue thunder (unknow) 0.88 (red horse)

Casey Stoner (AUS/Honda) 1.33

Jorge Lorenzo (ESP/Yamaha) 6.00

Daniel Pedrosa (ESP/Honda) 6.00

Ben Spies (USA/Yamaha) 17.00

Marco Simoncelli (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Andrea Dovizioso (ITA/Honda) 21.00

Valentino Rossi (ITA/Ducati) 51.00

Randy de Puniet (FRA/Ducati) 101.00

Nicky Hayden (USA/Ducati) 201.00

Cal Crutchlow (GBR/Yamaha) 301.00

Alvaro Bautista (ESP/Suzuki) 301.00

Colin Edwards (USA/Yamaha) 301.00

Hiroshi Aoyama (JPN/Honda) 501.00

Karel Abraham (CZE/Ducati) 751.00

Damian Cudlin (AUS/Ducati) 1001.00

Toni Elias (ESP/Honda) 1001.00

Loris Capirossi (ITA/Ducati) 5000.00

take note that SBF dont encourage gamble lo...

wahahahah..you forgot 'Black B*TCH!"(uknown)0.666:angel:

http://i757.photobucket.com/albums/xx217/dolf_sg/393916_10150493355642218_551227217_8959469_1615068476_n-Copy-1.jpg
The owner has spoken. lol.

aywy, any1 up for track session this sat.?

:p:P:P

Yes I am :) contact me about the details bro!

k shoot:

Has anyone did throttle body svcing b4?

i recently did mine at ah beng (witness by dolf) hahah

but what bothers me is that aft the svc, my fc seems to drop drastically from 230-240 to reserve to nw abt 202-210 for the 1st full tank,

the 2nd tank lasted me abt 220km..

does the svcing really affect FC? tot it wld be better? :confused:

http://farm3.static.flickr.com/2504/3947126520_f7541d4daf.jpg

if u did the throttle body svc with the injectors cleaning at racewerks, guess the results will b different. throttle body servicing dun give u much diff after the servicing. valve clearance does.

my friend has just rolled out his BMW K1600 GTL today.... exhausts changed to akrapovic, pillion seat looked like OSIM CHAIR. look damn comfortable on long haul rides.and the pillion can doze off on the osim chair.well....if you have got S$50K to play....:cheeky:

WOW! $50K :faint: :faint: :faint:

It's not how fast you ride, but how well you ride.