alamak... like that maybe you would like to check on your rectifier liao...

sorry need to correct u, in heavy traffic, fan on, see driver in the car more impt... :angel:

different year, different batch will have different readings. but i will get that checked some day to b sure.

hahaha.... we got different hobbies. :p

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

different year, different batch will have different readings. but i will get that checked some day to b sure.

hahaha.... we got different hobbies. :p

cannot be too off de mah... at the most +/- 0.1 or 0.2 v...

a charging battery reading should be around 14.2 to 14.5 v...

when the headlights is on, it should only drop 0.2 to 0.5 v...

idling with headlights on should be around 13.3 to 13.5 v...

power up without crank start should be around 12 to 12.5v...

this should applies to all bikes i guess...

certainly it's good to check with a more experienced person or mechanic... :)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Claim in process..

Survayor took photo of bike..

Claiming parts by parts..

Didnt know stock pipe can cost 2k..

Bike shop ask me if i want to change aftermarket..

Now nt sure what pipe to change to.. Any recommendation?

http://i116.photobucket.com/albums/o3/d3an_cain/FZ-1S/385677_10150750269527550_501922549_9854539_2138314152_n-1.jpg

http://images.redop2.multiply.com/image/b8SD0QJnMUnxGv+Dp320mg/photos/1M/300x300/2590/RedopII-logo.jpg?et=kJJjj8slm46j7tujy58%2Byg&nmid=0

[/center]

Claim in process..

wow! here garage sale or 2nd hand oem pipe (almost brand new), cheap like fcuk... lol... :D

so nice... :D

change aftermarket la... performance & sound wise & legal & hassle free, go for akra or arrow... :thumb:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Claim in process..

stock is so ex, yet so heavy. definitely aftermarket exhaust. its alot lighter, sounds good n looks good. since its a claimed exhaust, get the best exhaust of cos.

i support arrow of cos. :angel:

for fazer 600, there's this light that switches on before u crank the engine and the headlights turn on. Its right besides the headlight. May i know the size is t5 or t10?

Both is T10 pole lights.

YAMAHA FZ1S ABS 2K12

Both is T10 pole lights.

Thx. Now to order replacements. Dun understand why these accessories in SG are so exp. eBay it's like $2, here it's like $20. Maybe my novice eyes cannot discern the 10x value..

True. Brand New Legal pipes is cheaper then Spore...

current bikes: NSR 250 PGM4, HRC CBR 1k & SYM GTS200

Cars :KIA CERATO H/B(05-09)

Bikes:Ypvs 125(90-92),NSR PGM 2(92-93),MBX 125(93-94)

TZr250(94-95),GSXR 400sp(95-98),Aprilia Extrema(96-98), Fireblade 400(98-00),RXZ(98-00),RVF400(00-02), Dalim magma(00-02),RXZ(00-01) Krr150(00-03),R6(02-05),Wave(03-05),125z(03-05),RXZ(08),DRZ SM(06-08)VTR SP1(08-11)Phantom 200(08-10),Fz1s(11-13)

eh guys.. i got some scratches on the side of my fairing anyway to cover it up or die die have to go respray? any vendor to recommend? if can just wanna spray that scratched part nia..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
I'm using the CF one. At first, doesnt feels n sounds nice. Thot of chging to LV but i tried repacking first. Then it feels n sounds nicer....now loving it....

cus gradually, u get used to it le... hehehe... :angel:

cus gradually u get used to it le... hehehe... :angel:
chit chit chit....:angel::angel:...

exhaust all sound same to me....:cheeky::cheeky:old man mah....listening no good....

chit chit chit....:angel::angel:...

exhaust all sound same to me....:cheeky::cheeky:old man mah....listening no good....

then u go back stock la... gime ur yoshi ok? i'll install it on the other side of the bike... :cheeky:

give u some whole whole black black yoshi carbon...:angel::angel:stock pipe like constipation leh....:angel::angel:
afternoon fazerians! seems like its gonna be another wet afternoon! haizzz..
"Live" report at 1.04pm from Kranji area:Heavy rain with thunder.Ride safe.:)
give u some whole whole black black yoshi carbon...:angel::angel:stock pipe like constipation leh....:angel::angel:

i give u this... this will clear up the chocked constipation... which color you wan? :angel:

http://i01.i.aliimg.com/photo/v0/212394701/toilet_bowl_brush.jpg