hmm don know match or not... cause my handle bar, riser grip bar end all rizoma one... so i don know if put the bmw one will funny not...

shouldn't be a problem la even if it's normal bar or fat bar.. cus if it's fat bar, it's only the middle bar that is fat right?

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

yup not hard... find one day u bring us out the show us how to do la.. hahaha i guess a lot ppl wanna learn from you also...

problem is not about showing.. the problem is about time of me & the interest of u..

i did everything that i had mentioned above in a day, from 9am till evening.. dolf was around to guide but basically i did most of the stuffs..

for me, it's v simple, i can teach u to fish but i won't fish for you.. i can guide you along but i won't do it for u..

u got to know most of the stuffs and i can be there to point / guide around..

:) :) :)

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

problem is not about showing.. the problem is about time of me & the interest of u..

i did everything that i had mentioned above in a day, from 9am till evening.. dolf was around to guide but basically i did most of the stuffs..

for me, it's v simple, i can teach u to fish but i won't fish for you.. i can guide you along but i won't do it for u..

u got to know most of the stuffs and i can be there to point / guide around..

:) :) :)

i don mind if you can guide and i'll do the job myself! mostly importantly is cause i'm not very familiar with the mechanics and electrics of the bike.. =( that why i don dare to do anything..

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
shouldn't be a problem la even if it's normal bar or fat bar.. cus if it's fat bar, it's only the middle bar that is fat right?

but like super not matching la... cause my whole set is red color =( :cry:

i don mind if you can guide and i'll do the job myself! mostly importantly is cause i'm not very familiar with the mechanics and electrics of the bike.. =( that why i don dare to do anything..

see when & try to fix a date lo.. and see wad u wan to do lo.. hahaha..

but like super not matching la... cause my whole set is red color =( :cry:

ur bike also not red color right? hahaha.. :p

btw i think i seen ur bike before with that ultraman sticker & blueflame exhaust.. hahaha.. :D

ur bike also not red color right? hahaha.. :p

btw i think i seen ur bike before with that ultraman sticker & blueflame exhaust.. hahaha.. :D

heeheeee i like ultraman.. childhood favourite.. damn cute la...

see when & try to fix a date lo.. and see wad u wan to do lo.. hahaha..

i wan to treat u FCW leh... haha but now i cannot... my exams coming in 2 weeks... then after that will be busy with the gown fittings with my fiancee this and that wu eh bo eh... but i will find a time la.. airbox mod is have to buy what to do?

then next time la.. when u settled down lo.. hahaha..

btw, fyi, airbox mod will increase the growl sound of your bike.. so if u dun like loud sound, it's better dun do it.. hahaha..

tools required:

the necessary tools to open up your side panels, your tank cover, your tank & the air box cover.. basically it's various allen keys & screwdrivers..

then u need a plastic cutter & a fine file..

basic cutter that most people use to cut small branches will do.. if u like to have professional plastic cutter, u may do so..

for file, i have.. various size & shapes.. hahaha..

http://www.canadianfloristmag.com/images/stories/branch-cutter.jpg

http://tooltronic.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/swanstrom-s55e-super-flush-plastic-cutter-11.jpg

btw airbox mod v easy only.. give it 1.5hr to 3hrs will do.. :)

oh... the so call airbox mod is not to add or change certain things ah... okok then this one can? haha 702-tiger-pruning-shears-mhzz-1203-24-mhzz@8.jpg

growl is ok.. i am tiger.. rawr..

then next time la.. when u settled down lo.. hahaha..

btw, fyi, airbox mod will increase the growl sound of your bike.. so if u dun like loud sound, it's better dun do it.. hahaha..

tools required:

the necessary tools to open up your side panels, your tank cover, your tank & the air box cover.. basically it's various allen keys & screwdrivers..

then u need a plastic cutter & a fine file..

basic cutter that most people use to cut small branches will do.. if u like to have professional plastic cutter, u may do so..

for file, i have.. various size & shapes.. hahaha..

http://www.canadianfloristmag.com/images/stories/branch-cutter.jpg

http://tooltronic.com/wp-content/uploads/2008/04/swanstrom-s55e-super-flush-plastic-cutter-11.jpg

btw airbox mod v easy only.. give it 1.5hr to 3hrs will do.. :)
finally add another full system exhaust...you will release the full potenial of your monster....:angel::angel:
oh... the so call airbox mod is not to add or change certain things ah... okok then this one can? haha [ATTACH=CONFIG]261577[/ATTACH]

growl is ok.. i am tiger.. rawr..

it is to remove certain things.. hahaha.. remove unwanted plastic.. hahaha..

original should look like this..

http://www.ncs-stl.com/fz1/AirboxMod.jpg

most of the people do it to this..

http://farm9.staticflickr.com/8005/7542635228_71956557c9_o.jpg

u may also like to do it to this..

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e352/Ninjaman_12R/512688250_photobucket_19853_.jpg

finally add another full system exhaust...you will release the full potenial of your monster....:angel::angel:

ya lo.. tat's y every time no see ur tail light nor smell ur smoke.. haiz.. :(

last night i only smelled the pei pa duck lo.. lol.. :lol:

http://i43.photobucket.com/albums/e352/Ninjaman_12R/512688250_photobucket_19853_.jpg

wah i see the picture until blur blur liao.... nvm... wait my exams over first i shall then come bug you again lol... maybe raymond also wanna do... anyway the airbox mod FZ8S also can do?

ya lo.. tat's y every time no see ur tail light nor smell ur smoke.. haiz.. :(

last night i only smelled the pei pa duck lo.. lol.. :lol:

hehe...sure you wont see my tail light and smoke as me alway d last bike...monster zzz cant wake up to roar....:lol::lol:
wah i see the picture until blur blur liao.... nvm... wait my exams over first i shall then come bug you again lol... maybe raymond also wanna do... anyway the airbox mod FZ8S also can do?

he wan to change to GTR liao lei.. he still wan to do meh? hahaha..

i think fz8 should be ok to do too ba.. the structure should be the same thou i had yet to see the internals of it before..

hehe...sure you wont see my tail light and smoke as me alway d last bike...monster zzz cant wake up to roar....:lol::lol:

i din know u r so fast that u had looped one round and reached our rears.. hahaha.. :D

last night i only smell that dn-01 smoke & kana blinded by that white yellow headlight guy lo.. :(

i think fz8 should be ok to do too ba.. the structure should be the same thou i had yet to see the internals of it before..

hehe..oktray not getting kawa FZ1400 meh..:confused::confused:

never hear him mention he wanna change to gtr leh haha... hmm i think in my life no chance to change bike anymore... =(

u wan those less vibration grips? try BMW grips @ m-technik for $30+.. highly recommended.. :)

Later end up spending more than SGD30+... :cry:

hahaha...

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

lol i think i just go back unique buy the rizoma ones ba... anyway since they got promo... then just use back my old balancer and sell the new ones...

Wah, hole so big... So airy!!! Sure can take in a lot of air... lolz... :cheeky:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

oh and thanks charles, after yat teach me the vent thingy i taught to raymond and another they say thumbs up.. =D... too bad mine the clip broke.. so i just jitao silicon back lol