never hear him mention he wanna change to gtr leh haha... hmm i think in my life no chance to change bike anymore... =(

You sure have chance to change de... Once your baby arrives, either you down-grade to a CL2A or CL2B bike (for daily transport) or upgrade to a car. heehee... :angel:

Honda Phantom TA200, FV5349A (19/04/2005 - 28/06/2006)

Honda Super 4 Vtec 1, FS6537H (28/06/2006 - 13/02/2007)

Yamaha FJR1300 ABS, FBB661H (13/02/2007 - 31/05/2008)

Honda VFR800 ABS, FBB 404 J (31/05/2008 - 15/08/2009)

ADIVA AD 200, FBD 36 C (15/08/2009 - 13/05/2010, 1430hrs)

Yamaha FZ6N, FBA 7274 B (13/05/2010, 1430hrs - 03/05/2016, 1840hrs)

Yamaha FZ8, FBF 61*9 T (07/05/2016, 1130hrs - )

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

hehe..oktray not getting kawa FZ1400 meh..:confused::confused:

never hear him mention he wanna change to gtr leh haha... hmm i think in my life no chance to change bike anymore... =(

I getting It... within the next 10 years... maybe?! :p

You sure have chance to change de... Once your baby arrives, either you down-grade to a CL2A or CL2B bike (for daily transport) or upgrade to a car. heehee... :angel:

duno lei.. he (oktray) like super duper gian to change to GTR lei.. hahaha..

ya adrielneo.. not many ppl can be like seahmh, can maintain bike even when the kid is out.. hehehe.. maybe he has a car too.. hehehe..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

oh and thanks charles, after yat teach me the vent thingy i taught to raymond and another they say thumbs up.. =D... too bad mine the clip broke.. so i just jitao silicon back lol

no problem.. but i'm still expecting my FCW lo.. when ah? :lol:

btw, i got extra silicone lei.. u wan? if u haven buy yet.. :lol:

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

duno lei.. he (oktray) like super duper gian to change to GTR lei.. hahaha..

ya adrielneo.. not many ppl can be like seahmh, can maintain bike even when the kid is out.. hehehe.. maybe he has a car too.. hehehe..

I struggled during my two years of instalments for my current ride too, free from instalments now. FINALLY!!! :)

I also downgraded when about to get married. :)

Now, using my "lao-uncle" almost-stock bike for daily transport only, because I cannot afford a car. :)

bike will growl like a lion after this.. :thumb:

Growling not good.

Growling too loud attracts unwanted attention from the people in white on a LTA-plated bike.

Beware... :)

That is why I guai guai keep my lamb in stock, so that it doesn't roar or growl but only "meeh-meeh" sheepishly... heehee... :cheeky:

I struggled during my two years of instalments for my current ride too, free from instalments now. FINALLY!!! :)

I also downgraded when about to get married. :)

Now, using my "lao-uncle" almost-stock bike for daily transport only, because I cannot afford a car. :)

no lei.. u looks like upgraded from ADIVA AD 200 to fz6 lei.. :p

Growling not good.

Growling too loud attracts unwanted attention from the people in white on a LTA-plated bike.

Beware... :)

That is why I guai guai keep my lamb in stock, so that it doesn't roar or growl but only "meeh-meeh" sheepishly... heehee... :cheeky:

no one ask u to high rev or pop a back blast when u see them wad.. or do a wheelie or stoppie.. :cheeky:

no lei.. u looks like upgraded from ADIVA AD 200 to fz6 lei.. :p

Sh!t... Kenna sexposed!!!

no one ask u to high rev or pop a back blast when u see them wad.. or do a wheelie or stoppie.. :cheeky:

Stockz is da BEST!!! :thumb:

No need to worry even if you high rev. Cos even if high rev, the sound will only be "meeh-meeh" sheepishly...

lolz... :cheeky:

no problem.. but i'm still expecting my FCW lo.. when ah? :lol:

btw, i got extra silicone lei.. u wan? if u haven buy yet.. :lol:

i got got mine free haha already stick back... but now got a metal like clinking sound don know from where.. hai...

your fcw anytime also can but after my exams first hahahaha

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
i got got mine free haha already stick back... but now got a metal like clinking sound don know from where.. hai...

your fcw anytime also can but after my exams first hahahaha

try dismantle the whole bike to bare bone to find out the root cause.. maybe some ants r having their construction.. ;)

er.... cannot i don dare dismantle whole bike... dismantle whole bike is easy... fix back is another story

so how u find that bike? from what i know raining u no worry right?

Raining days, no worry.

But once reached MSCP, with the wet MSCP floor, my b@lls shrink. Cos the small small circumference wheels of the ride when come into contact with the wet wet MSCP floor is a good concoction for a self-skid waiting to happen. It happened once to me when I reached the basement carpark of my office buidling. Freaking painful for me, both physically and monetary.

That is why I always feel that "slippery when wet"... I dunno why in your earlier messages, you keep promoting "wet wet"... lolz... :cheeky:

er.... cannot i don dare dismantle whole bike... dismantle whole bike is easy... fix back is another story

You dismantle, pichudot fix it back for you. lolz... :cheeky:

1 piece of component = 1 FCW :angel:

offer for u, excluding nuts & bolts.. :angel:

Raining days, no worry.

But once reached MSCP, with the wet MSCP floor, my b@lls shrink. Cos the small small circumference wheels of the ride when come into contact with the wet wet MSCP floor is a good concoction for a self-skid waiting to happen. It happened once to me when I reached the basement carpark of my office buidling. Freaking painful for me, both physically and monetary.

That is why I always feel that "slippery when wet"... I dunno why in your earlier messages, you keep promoting "wet wet"... lolz... :cheeky:

hahahahaha.. yeah.. ur balls will immediately shrunk from the maximum size possible to the minimum size possible on such situation.. hahaha.. i had it on all my bikes before but i'm lucky that both physically & monetary was not painful.. hahaha..

but i still like it wet & slippery.. the wetter the better, the slippery the better.. hahaha.. :angel:

1 piece of component = 1 FCW :angel:

offer for u, excluding nuts & bolts.. :angel:

wahahahaha.... :cheeky:

Lucky you gave offer. If not, I cannot imagine the no. of FCWs he has to treat just for the screws, washers, bolts and nuts. lolz...

hahahahaha.. yeah.. ur balls will immediately shrunk from the maximum size possible to the minimum size possible on such situation.. hahaha.. i had it on all my bikes before but i'm lucky that both physically & monetary was not painful.. hahaha..

but i still like it wet & slippery.. the wetter the better, the slippery the better.. hahaha.. :angel:

hahahaha.... In that case, insist on Scottoiler, to keep it (your chain) wet wet and slippery. lolz... :cheeky:

I prefer my Maxima Chain lub. :thumb:

whereby the naked bike section is for riders of various naked bike to gather for chatting n organization of outing.

http://www.rdox.info/01.jpghttp://www.rdox.info/02.jpghttp://www.rdox.info/8.jpghttp://www.rdox.info/03.jpg

wahahahaha.... :cheeky:

Lucky you gave offer. If not, I cannot imagine the no. of FCWs he has to treat just for the screws, washers, bolts and nuts. lolz...

u foreseeing a mountain of FCW? :cheeky:

haha if really a mountain i think u eat liao also stressed... sure for months at least don eat chicken wing..

hahahaha.... In that case, insist on Scottoiler, to keep it (your chain) wet wet and slippery. lolz... :cheeky:

I prefer my Maxima Chain lub. :thumb:

scottoiler better la.. can keep ur chain lubbed & prolong ur chain's longevity.. it's perfect for long distance riders..

manual lub is too tedious.. u forget to lub or keep it lub, u will expect the chain to die soon.. i experienced it on my 1st bike, this month change sprocket & chain, lazy & forget to lub, 2 months later i change sprocket & chain again.. hahaha..