• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Boleh Gathering

Date: 8th Dec 2012

Day: Saturday

Meeting Time: 2030 hrs

Meeting Location: Gelang Patah Esso (1st R&R after 2nd link, roughly 8km away from customs)

Move Off Time: 2100 hrs or all are here

Destination(s):

• Station One @ Jalan Indah 16/12, or
  • Moonlight @ Jalan Sutera Tanjung 8/3, or
  • U Desserts @ Jalan Sutera Tanjung 8/2..
  • or more

Route Back: Either 1st or 2nd Link depend on choices/votes

Notes:

• Always plan to be early or at least on time to avoid any unforeseen circumstances.. Else inform..
  • Prepare your cash card (50c) & touch and go card RM1.10 for 2nd link (one way).. No card go buy, beg, steal or borrow..
  • Ride in an orderly manner.. Volunteer to help out if you know convoy marshaling..
  • Overtake at your own risk if you know your way..

Charles

+SixFive-EightOneFiveSeven-EightOneFiveTwo (inform (SMS, not whatsapp etc) early if u r coming or late or stuck with whatever sh!t)..

Look for this stupid bike when you reach the rendezvous point..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/557828_10151251715692840_1801247202_n.jpg

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=263861&d=1354343923

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/attachment.php?attachmentid=263862&d=1354343924

Going

01. Charles (pichudot)

02. Edwin (=edwin=)

03. Lim (chlim)

04. Hidayat (Yatz86)

05. Joseph (joevamn)

06. Adriel (adrielneo)

07. Meow Meow (S♂undless)

08. Linus (V-TeC)

09. Kevin (MonoWorld)

10. Yen Yu (YenYu)

11. Frank (superspeed123)

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

as long u stop stealing our parts.. :angel:
Hehe....he will demo how to goom header as shiny as mirror. ..

any one knows where can I get the LED tail light (tail light only not with signal) for fz6s2? roughly estimation of the price too. Thanks alot.

SP - FR 8***S

X1 - FZ 8***K

FZ6S - F 88*B

any one knows where can I get the LED tail light (tail light only not with signal) for fz6s2? roughly estimation of the price too. Thanks alot.

eBay got.. u dun wan signal then u dun connect the signal wire can le.. v simple one..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Prince Charles will say vulgar to u, "go F urself.."

hahahahaha.. :p

Wah i got so many things to ask you...

1. how to polish header till bright and shiny? Or have to change liao

2. my rear suspension go over hump got a "tok" sound.. but i can't find the problem

3. when i warm up bike i clutch in can like hear a "tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak" sound

4. after riding, i off bike then awhile later turn on again can hear sound also... but the sound i don know how to describe...

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
Wah i got so many things to ask you...

1. how to polish header till bright and shiny? Or have to change liao

2. my rear suspension go over hump got a "tok" sound.. but i can't find the problem

3. when i warm up bike i clutch in can like hear a "tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak tiak" sound

4. after riding, i off bike then awhile later turn on again can hear sound also... but the sound i don know how to describe...

1. change header..

2. change rear shock..

3. change clutch cable & plate..

4. change bike..

:):):)

Sigh.. expected answer... =(

hahahahaha.. :angel:

1. use the picture below.. rub/stroke hard like how u rub/stroke some other stuff..

2. stock? check if u got bottom out or not.. try to adjust to higher preload or change if need.. but, u sure the "tok" sound comes from the rear shock?

3. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/202514-Yamaha-FAZER?p=7786847&viewfull=1#post7786847

4. what sound? a sexy girl saying hi to you? :p cannot describe then v hard to help..

http://www.polishedbliss.co.uk/acatalog/meguiars-nxt-all-metal-polysh-lg.jpg

hahahahaha.. :angel:

1. use the picture below.. rub/stroke hard like how u rub/stroke some other stuff..

2. stock? check if u got bottom out or not.. try to adjust to higher preload or change if need.. but, u sure the "tok" sound comes from the rear shock?

3. http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php/202514-Yamaha-FAZER?p=7786847&viewfull=1#post7786847

4. what sound? a sexy girl saying hi to you? :p cannot describe then v hard to help..

http://www.polishedbliss.co.uk/acatalog/meguiars-nxt-all-metal-polysh-lg.jpg

1. I know the Meguair metal polish saw u post before but i go giant cannot find... then i call hypercoat she say HAVE.... -_-"

2. i assume from the shock.. lol cause it only have the sound when my rear wheel pass the hump... and i see see look look nothing wrong leh... OR IS IT MY MAIN STAND!? -_-"

3. yeap like mini ducati... hehehe... but if never care will big problem not?

4. Yeah... maybe when i meet you and the sound come i tell you lol :cheeky:

i also wanna ask you ah.... when ppl say the petrol bar blinking... it means blinking when you start up or blinking when you riding? i don know let i got small balls... i hoot 210 km then it started blinking when i riding... then i don dare liao... i go pump.. end up 14ltr only leh...

1. I know the Meguair metal polish saw u post before but i go giant cannot find... then i call hypercoat she say HAVE.... -_-"

2. i assume from the shock.. lol cause it only have the sound when my rear wheel pass the hump... and i see see look look nothing wrong leh... OR IS IT MY MAIN STAND!? -_-"

3. yeap like mini ducati... hehehe... but if never care will big problem not?

4. Yeah... maybe when i meet you and the sound come i tell you lol :cheeky:

1. the last time i bought is from carrefour.. is carrefour still around? if not, try those automotive stores.. NTUC or Giant doesn't have these..

2. duno le.. ur bike i nvr see before.. how i know? u got to see urself le.. it could be anything there ba.. hahaha.. but tell u what, this sat when u pass thru 2nd link Malaysia custom, u dun have that BIG SHOCK hor.. hehehe.. u know when u reach there.. :p

3. i had this sound since the beginning when i got my bike and i had been riding for so long le.. u think & figure.. :)

4. ok..

i also wanna ask you ah.... when ppl say the petrol bar blinking... it means blinking when you start up or blinking when you riding? i don know let i got small balls... i hoot 210 km then it started blinking when i riding... then i don dare liao... i go pump.. end up 14ltr only leh...

210km takes u ur main tank..

how much is ur main tank? u know? go check ur owner's manual..

then u do the calculation, take mileage for main tank divide by litres for main tank, then times ur reserve tank..

then u know roughly how much u can go for ur reserve tank le..

got it?

of cus, dun full utilize ur reserve tank la.. it may be harmful to ur fuel pump and ur hands & legs & ur body.. hahaha.. :angel:

210km takes u ur main tank..

how much is ur main tank? u know? go check ur owner's manual..

then u do the calculation, take mileage for main tank divide by litres for main tank, then times ur reserve tank..

then u know roughly how much u can go for ur reserve tank le..

got it?

of cus, dun full utilize ur reserve tank la.. it may be harmful to ur fuel pump and ur hands & legs & ur body.. hahaha.. :angel:

Owner manual says 18Ltr lor... i dont dare push further cause that time my battery died i push start and next day whole body pain -_-" i cannot imagine if 1/2 way no petrol.... then the petrol station like so close yet so far.. the feeling sucks... republic motor is less than 10 mins walk from my work place but the tot of pushing it there that time.... LOL.

owner's manual also got tell u how much is ur main tank and ur reserve tank lo.. go calculate urself la.. :p

i think ur push start technic is wrong le ba.. tat's y ur body ache.. :D ur bike got top & side boxes? wanna try push start mine? :angel: