what brand is the after market mirrors???

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Hi guys, any lobang on veh camera recorder? i wanna install one liao. there is a video on facebook tat somebody get into an accident n the car just ran off!!! KNN!!

I think motorworld is selling lei. I am gg to check it out soon too.. :)

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

FAST & FURIOUS!!

Any latest pricing for ignition coil?? experiencing bogging below 3k rpm... very irritating..

The information contained in this post, including any attachments,may contain confidential information Copy of this post for any purpose other than viewing for entertainment is not allowed & shall encur a fine of no less than $500 & any court costs required. The courts take copyright violations seriously. Think twice.

Any latest pricing for ignition coil?? experiencing bogging below 3k rpm... very irritating..

do it at bike shops is around $110 each..

do it yourself, get it from automachinery, is around $85 each..

Join us at our Singapore Fazer Club Facebook Group! Only for Fazerians!

http://www.facebook.com/groups/SGFazerClub

FB/SBF PM me for member access..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Feedback for taichi rain gear please.

I'm looking for good value rain gear to buy and my research shows that Taichung is highly recommended but rather costly.

Is there other brands to recommend? If possible please include price range and location to purchase.

I think motorworld is selling lei. I am gg to check it out soon too.. :)

Sent from my GT-I9300 using Tapatalk 2

Do let us know the price as well as any opinions to the camera bro!! Thanks!!

Looking for fazer 8 touring screen. Any recommendations. ? Anyone know where to get the givi high screen locally?

Sent from my GT-N7105 using Tapatalk 2

Dec 2010-Present Fazer 800

2009- Dec 2010- YBR 125

2000-2009 Honda Phantom 150

168386_10150101355059802_583149801_6201401_4344399_n.jpg

I'm looking for good value rain gear to buy and my research shows that Taichung is highly recommended but rather costly.

Is there other brands to recommend? If possible please include price range and location to purchase.

I using rs taichi e thin version. Rain proof nothing to say. Just velcro and zip up proper = dry.

I think it was around 80 for e set but it was promo.

I using rs taichi e thin version. Rain proof nothing to say. Just velcro and zip up proper = dry.

Thks for the info.

When and where is the promo?

Looking for fazer 8 touring screen. Any recommendations. ? Anyone know where to get the givi high screen locally?

for Givi products, you can approach Mah or LAB..

besides Givi, you can also look at OEM, Puig, MRA, Barracuda, etc.. try google-ing..

http://sphotos-f.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/294858_10151604125922840_1202025127_n.jpg

Thks for the info.

don't think u ever get that promo again.. but to check on RS taichi products, u can go MotoWorld..

but if u have budget constrain issue, actually u can go LAB buy those reasonable ones.. some are good and cheap..

Today changed to a new set of PR2 included installation at $420, the first set of PR2 last me for 31000 km

Thought of PR3 but $60-$70 more, i feel too expensive

Brigestone T30 not available in S'pore yet

i think like in last Dec, i saw that PR3 was like $430 or $440.. at Sin Boon and MW respectively..

Thks for the info.

1 year ago. Motoworld.

Btw another very good point is it dries easily. I do office hours. Go home wet. Put up to dry. Continue raining through e night. Morning still will dry nicely.

E thin version also can fold small small and of coz cooler.

Today changed to a new set of PR2 included installation at $420, the first set of PR2 last me for 31000 km

Thought of PR3 but $60-$70 more, i feel too expensive

Brigestone T30 not available in S'pore yet

i changed at 450/set nia... motoworld.. but that was few months back.. not over 4 months

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg
don't think u ever get that promo again.. but to check on RS taichi products, u can go MotoWorld..

but if u have budget constrain issue, actually u can go LAB buy those reasonable ones.. some are good and cheap..

Thanks pichudot

Thought of calling Mototworld to check for any promo and latest price list. Worst case will buy normal grade raincoat 1st. I'm always Kenna caught in heavy rain situation when it's time to knock off from office.

Maybe need to go Waterloo street pray.

1 year ago. Motoworld.

Btw another very good point is it dries easily. I do office hours. Go home wet. Put up to dry. Continue raining through e night. Morning still will dry nicely.

E thin version also can fold small small and of coz cooler.

Looks like you got the best deal bro, I'll camp around for the next promo.

Please alert me if anyone come across such great deal. Thanks in advance.

Hi all. Pardon a Fazer noob here.

I'm interested in the FZ8N. Hope I'm in the right place to ask questions but if not please refer me to another place please.

Currently looking at a used bike having clocked 38k mileage. Can u all seasoned Fazer riders advise what is the common wear and year items to be looking out for on this bike/engine?

Many thanks!

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

Hi all. Pardon a Fazer noob here.

I'm interested in the FZ8N. Hope I'm in the right place to ask questions but if not please refer me to another place please.

Currently looking at a used bike having clocked 38k mileage. Can u all seasoned Fazer riders advise what is the common wear and year items to be looking out for on this bike/engine?

Many thanks!

Good buy best buy must buy.. hehe hope to see you soon on fazer

http://imageshack.us/a/img41/781/bikevt.jpg

After riding my FZ6 S2 ABS for a couple of months, I experience some handling issues which I wish to seek the opinion of more experienced Frazer riders here.

1. During turning, the handle will turn towards direction of turn. I need to use some strength to maintain wheel alignment straight while turning using bending of bike.

2. When braking hard using only rear brakes, rear tire seems to skid to the left.

3. Vibration most felt between 4 to 5k RPM.

I can only remember all these now. Please share your views.

Good buy best buy must buy.. hehe hope to see you soon on fazer

Wa this one is pure poisoning le. Lol. Everything also buy. Haha. I also want. But must see $$$$$$.

Ride fast..ride safe..don't crash...

After riding my FZ6 S2 ABS for a couple of months, I experience some handling issues which I wish to seek the opinion of more experienced Frazer riders here.

1. During turning, the handle will turn towards direction of turn. I need to use some strength to maintain wheel alignment straight while turning using bending of bike.

2. When braking hard using only rear brakes, rear tire seems to skid to the left.

3. Vibration most felt between 4 to 5k RPM.

I can only remember all these now. Please share your views.

1. ur tires use for how long? mayb the wear is uneven hence the need to use some effort to maintain the direction of ride.

2. mayb tire issue again. or just coincidence? uneven wear of tires will give u all sorts of surprises when u ride. if tire changed, still like that, might b bearings. but very unlikely.

3. all bikes have vibes at different rpm range. just rev it off the range will do.