Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 01:52 PM

u mean u went there to get ur tank bra already? :sweat:

yup, i gave them a call on sat and the guy told me there's one in stock nw. i quickly went to get it on same day cos if not think have to wait for another month. dont wait for them to call u cos they never will call u even if your stuff is here. if u do get it, get the malay guy to mount it for u, the other fellows simply take too much time for puttin on a tank bra. took me an hr to put it on by 2 diff fellows. :sweat:

Sep 2001 - Jan 2003 WR200

Jan 2003 - Feb 2005 S4 spec 1

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

Apr 2006 - May 2006 Vios & FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Jan 2007 - ???????? Vios & S4 spec 1

http://i128.photobucket.com/albums/p167/senate747/CIMG6396.jpg

• Replies 99.2k

• pichudot

• innards

• maxxmadness

• bigman_185

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 01:52 PM

u mean u went there to get ur tank bra already? :sweat:

WahhHhh...finally have the BRA that u have been waiting for !!!! quick call them to chk.... :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

http://home.graffiti.net/mc21:graffiti.net//sakenghost3-1.JPG
Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 03:12 PM

yup, i gave them a call on sat and the guy told me there's one in stock nw. i quickly went to get it on same day cos if not think have to wait for another month. dont wait for them to call u cos they never will call u even if your stuff is here. if u do get it, get the malay guy to mount it for u, the other fellows simply take too much time for puttin on a tank bra. took me an hr to put it on by 2 diff fellows. :sweat:

icic but u got any idea whether they still have stocks for black color? :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:27 PM

WahhHhh...finally have the BRA that u have been waiting for !!!! quick call them to chk.... :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel: :angel:

u sure u wan mi to call n check....... :sian: :sian:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by Fu^bar@Mar 6 2005, 02:11 PM

hey bros who were out for the meetup last friday nite at gillman then to yishun dam...which is our bro riding the red fz1...you were asking me if i wanted to buy your spare set of horns...can you please get this bro to msg me here or email me at [email protected]...i want the horns...let's get horny hahahhaa...

bro i think u have to check the other forum... they guy is replying to u there...

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 04:39 PM

u sure u wan mi to call n check....... :sian: :sian:

wah liew...wake up only ..surf forum......... :nono: :nono: :box:

aiyar..u have been dreaming of the BRA every nite....even i never tell u to call..u sure will call oso wat~~~~~~~~~~~o_O

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:42 PM

aiyar..u have been dreaming of the BRA every nite....even i never tell u to call..u sure will call oso wat~~~~~~~~~~~o_O

Think u better call n chk now. he told me there was one, but when i got there, i didn't bother to ask if there are more. but it looks gd with my bike overall cos all my stuffs including my bike r black in color.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:42 PM

hm....... i might wan ah wee to check for mi........ :sweat: :sweat:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 04:46 PM

Think u better call n chk now. he told me there was one, but when i got there, i didn't bother to ask if there are more. but it looks gd with my bike overall cos all my stuffs including my bike r black in color.

okok btw how much did u pay for that? :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 04:46 PM

eh??? y u quote mine ah?? :confused: :confused:

the one who want to buy is ....MC21...not me..heee :sweat: :sweat:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:49 PM

eh??? y u quote mine ah?? :confused: :confused:

the one who want to buy is ....MC21...not me..heee :sweat: :sweat:

................... ppl quote u also cannot............ :sian:

no siggy at the moment

GARRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY IDOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...i'm a gaara oso..half gaara..half itachi.....hehe :smile: :smile: :smile:

ur gd frn is a gourd.....:sian:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:51 PM

GARRA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! MY IDOL!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...i'm a gaara oso..half gaara..half itachi.....hehe :smile: :smile: :smile:

ur gd frn is a gourd.....:sian:

hm........ copycat.... but i cant find any gourd at home leh... :help: :help:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 04:50 PM

................... ppl quote u also cannot............ :sian:

KAYPO.....:mad: :mad:

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 04:53 PM

hm........ copycat.... but i cant find any gourd at home leh... :help: :help:

u then copycat~! :mad: :box: :box: :angry:

i find 1 for u later....:goodluck:

:cheeky: reply wrongly lah.

I paid 160 for it.

Feb 2005 - Apr 2006 FZ6

May2006 - Jan 2007 Vios

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 04:55 PM

u then copycat~! :mad: :box: :box: :angry:

i find 1 for u later....:goodluck:

i remember we got gourd one liao... the one that we buy at imm for $2 one... :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 05:05 PM

i remember we got gourd one liao... the one that we buy at imm for $2 one... :cheeky: :cheeky:

hahaa..yar hor...n u r the one who wan to buy dat gourd......U REALLY GAARA LEH!!! hahahahhahahaaa

u know where is the gourd now????? in the kitchen cabinet....never use....

waste money....................:giddy: :sian: :sian:

Originally posted by senate747@Mar 7 2005, 04:57 PM

:cheeky: reply wrongly lah.

I paid 160 for it.

hehe i know lah...joking only :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky: :cheeky:

Originally posted by BeRBeR@Mar 7 2005, 05:06 PM

hahaa..yar hor...n u r the one who wan to buy dat gourd......U REALLY GAARA LEH!!! hahahahhahahaaa

u know where is the gourd now????? in the kitchen cabinet....never use....

waste money....................:giddy: :sian: :sian:

wah liao.. gourd is my frenz leh... how can use it... hehe btw from the rate i see u reply seems to me, u are like surfing net more than working.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

:offtopic: :offtopic:

no siggy at the moment

Originally posted by MC21@Mar 7 2005, 05:09 PM

wah liao.. gourd is my frenz leh... how can use it... hehe btw from the rate i see u reply seems to me, u are like surfing net more than working.... :cheeky: :cheeky:

:offtopic: :offtopic:

i can multi-task mah hehehee

:sleep: :sleep: :sleep:

Originally posted by frogman@Mar 7 2005, 07:44 PM

hi..anyone knows e price of 1 pc of an fz1 right mirror?..thks

maybe u can check with HL spare parts center :smile:

no siggy at the moment

guys! any meetup this friday??? :cheeky: btw i dropping down to m-technik tmr afternoon to fix up my panniers and scottoiler... anyone wan to join mi?? :cheeky: :cheeky:

no siggy at the moment