hahahaha thanks for the pic ricky. wah u very resourceful ah. u take a lot of pics of diff parts of bike sia. hahahah good good...then the other horn u replace the stock one place there issit?i think my mirrors i bought at LAB ytdsame as yours. but like both mine are for right side one lei. hahaha later i going back there to check. btw, my mech said stebel horns not good. he said if kena water, den cannot work? issit true?

hahaha ya lor.. once in awhile i'll take some pictures of my swee swee bike..

swee but slow.. ok nvm.

oh yah. i also heard stebel horns try not to let water go into the big hole thingy.. for mine both are facing downwards so i guess its okay la.. so many people using it. somemore my bike always park under shelter so not a problem for me hehe :D

16043136772_a80daf3f36_h.jpg
  • Replies 4.4k

eh.. jio me too for outing k???? haha. or mayb, jio the whole rw gang!!!

eh okay lor.. i always lookout on the roads and i'll get excited either seeing a roadwin or comet.. lol.

i'm thinking we can go for supper tmr night or any day which ever most of us are free..

you free?

eh nelo.. really like ur "carbon fibre" exhaust sia!!!! haha

haha.. thanks man. lets meet and i can show u.. if u like, can go buy the sticker also.. but super tedious and it will melt so i suggest just forget it and save some money... :weep:

urs melt already??

i'm in for supper .. provided i'm free.. haha. just drop me a sms k? 91050745. thanks!

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3119/2615831156_dfabdc221b_b.jpg

mine's fixed here.

nice bike! i can see u wax and take good care of ur bike. or u wax b4 u take the pic? :lol:

anyway, u put ur horn near the engine no problem with the heat?

hey guys some of u guys got fix 2 stebel horns rite? just now i bought at ah boy $20. den go workshop at bbatok fix he say wad like cannot fix both cos the right side no hole to "hang" the other one. yall fix your the 2 stebel horns at ban hon issit? oh ya i also bought 2 side mirrors $20 buck for each side. i think same as fauzi and nelo wan

seems like me and nelo got same stuffs on our bike. :lol:

bro, go to other mech, ask them to rewire both ur horns, get mounting plate or find other place to mount it, dont waste the other side.

hahah.. alright man, i'll call you if we're outing.

and matkental, you plan ok?

i'm going to enlist for army on 10th of July.

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

i want to join can? hahahah ive been seeing comet and roadwin for the past 3 days straight. ahahah

lets organise a convoy!

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

haha.. ehhh... a little bit lor. haha =\

got pics to show the melted part? cos i think the sticker is really nice.. so if the melting not tat jialat, maybe i oso wanna paste! haha

finally changed tires and brake pads...got 150/70 69h dunlop tires--treads matchin front one..costed 150$..also change break pad for 20$..

next is to change mirrors..any recommendations..costss..??

iu got to wait..hmm...didnt know twas broken wen i bought..now had to dish out 155$...laterrr....

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - May 2006 - May 2007

Hyosung Comet GT125- June 2008 - January 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200- January 2010 - 2012

Honda CB 400 Ver S - 2012 - Jan 2016

Adiva AD2 200 - Jan 2016 - July 2016

nice bike! i can see u wax and take good care of ur bike. or u wax b4 u take the pic? :lol:

haha i never wax my bike before leh.

i just use water and cloth (or rather, rag) and wipe it everytime

before riding off.

partly cos beside my house got this construction site so every morning

there'll be a thin layer or VISIBLE brown/grey/black/yellowish dust on my bike.

anyway, u put ur horn near the engine no problem with the heat?

actually, yes i noticed the heat. but so far so good for my horns..

last night thunderstorm and i left my bike under the rain -.-"

later gotta test the horns see got weird sound or not haha :slapforehead:

i want to join can? hahahah ive been seeing comet and roadwin for the past 3 days straight. ahahah

lets organise a convoy!

can la can. whoever free just join us for outing.

since i'm so free i shall start planning. wait for notice!

haha:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

got pics to show the melted part? cos i think the sticker is really nice.. so if the melting not tat jialat, maybe i oso wanna paste! haha

no bro, haha i dont take pics THAT often lahhh... haha.

i'll show u soon. if got chance. :D

finally changed tires and brake pads...got 150/70 69h dunlop tires--treads matchin front one..costed 150$..also change break pad for 20$..

next is to change mirrors..any recommendations..costss..??

iu got to wait..hmm...didnt know twas broken wen i bought..now had to dish out 155$...laterrr....

good to hear u got new tyres. breakpads 20bucks not ex la.. chill man.

mirrors u can visit any motorshop. i stay central so mostly visit aunty shop, ahboy, regina, etc. along jalan besar. around $20 - 30 u can get pretty good and solid ones already.

see past posts and u'll see some mirrors we guys are using ;)

some of us stays at e west side. some stays east.

and some, probably somewhere unheard of.

what if one day... probably this coming thursday(3 july),

you see comets and rws from all over the island gathering togther at the

centre of sg, upper thomson road, for prata at prata house.

as the sun is hot and people gets busy in the day.. the time to meet

shall be evening onwards.

anyone? :rolleyes:

btw, not everyone is free on the same day so

let see the day most people are free k.

time we shall confirm later.

copy & paste, add name, and update ;)

2 july (wed) night

-nelo, after 10

3 july (thur) night

-nelo, anytime

-s32, any time

4 july (fri) night

-nelo, anytime

5 july (sat) night

-s32, any time

6 july (sun) night

-nelo, after 10

-s32, anytime

what if one day... probably this coming friday (4 july),

as the sun is hot and people gets busy in the day.. the time to meet shall be

around 10 - 11pm onwards.

this fri i'm free before 10! haha. so zhun!!!! can we meet for dinner instead?? hehe. i knock off at 6..

btw, not everyone is free on the same day so

let see the day most people are free k.

time we shall confirm later.

copy & paste, add name, and update ;)

2 july (wed) night

-nelo, after 10

-driftbaker, after 6, before 10

3 july (thur) night

-nelo, anytime

-s32, any time

4 july (fri) night

-nelo, anytime

5 july (sat) night

-s32, any time

6 july (sun) night

-nelo, after 10

-s32, anytime

**update**

2 july (wed) night

-nelo, after 10

-matkental, anytime

3 july (thur) night

-nelo, anytime

-s32, any time

-matkental, anytime

4 july (fri) night

-nelo, anytime

-matkental, anytime

5 july (sat) night

-s32, any time

-matkental, anytime

6 july (sun) night

-nelo, after 10

-s32, anytime

-matkental, anytime

eh.. jio me too for outing k???? haha. or mayb, jio the whole rw gang!!!

matkental >> i wanna see ur bro's orange roadwin!!! he sprayed himself??? haha

eh nelo.. really like ur "carbon fibre" exhaust sia!!!! haha

hahahahah no la he bought from cka agent A1 at bbatok. got 3 colours blue, yellow+white and orange. he chose orange lor. den when he come back from camp we always park side by side. =)

what if one day... probably this coming thursday(3 july),

as the sun is hot and people gets busy in the day.. the time to meet

shall be evening onwards.

wah fauzi got special invite sia. hahahah

2 july (wed) night

-nelo, after 10

-matkental, anytime

3 july (thur) night

-nelo, anytime

-s32, any time

-matkental, anytime

-f.zi, anytime at night after 7(thanks for the invite cometers!)

4 july (fri) night

-nelo, anytime

-matkental, anytime

5 july (sat) night

-s32, any time

-matkental, anytime

6 july (sun) night

-nelo, after 10

-s32, anytime

-matkental, anytime

dark mode, or light mode?

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v241/one8tytwo/125ziblack.jpg

125zi

:bouncefire: :bouncefire: :bouncefire:

update!

so i guess most people are available on thursday night.

lets make it fixed then :D

Date: 3rd july, thursday

Time: 7pm onwards

Place: upper thomson road

the people

-nelo, anytime

-s32, any time

-matkental, anytime

-f.zi, anytime at night after 7(thanks for the invite cometers!)

anybody wanna join in just list down ur names k!

as u guys know, my iu is spoiled...not changin atleast dis week..so is there any erp btween bukit panjang and thomson?i think not..but leme know still...but bit lazy also after office to drive till der...hehe..mebe next time dudes..

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - May 2006 - May 2007

Hyosung Comet GT125- June 2008 - January 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200- January 2010 - 2012

Honda CB 400 Ver S - 2012 - Jan 2016

Adiva AD2 200 - Jan 2016 - July 2016

as u guys know, my iu is spoiled...not changin atleast dis week..so is there any erp btween bukit panjang and thomson?i think not..but leme know still...but bit lazy also after office to drive till der...hehe..mebe next time dudes..

lol abit lazy.... :slapforehead: nvm next time for u den.

your comet is with the acerbis diamond headlight issit?

upload some pics lei. hahahah me wan see..

the RW thread like still no response lei. lol must ask driftbaker to jio more ppl from there. :D

haha no one interested to go out.

so far got 3 comets, 1 rw, and 1 phantom.

so sad right hahaa..

i dont think got erp ba.. u gotta check out the maps..

so u sure not coming ah? can let us check out ur bike eh haha. :D

the RW thread like still no response lei. lol must ask driftbaker to jio more ppl from there. :D

aye aye sir!!