Plate No: FY8**3P

Date Of Registration: 03 Feb 2005

Year Of ManuFacture: 2004

No. of Transfers: 2 (including mi i guess)

COE Expiry Date: 02 Feb 2015

Exterior Condition: 10/10

Interior Condition: 9/10 (Rode For Less Than A Month Only)

New Paintwork Done when i came out this bike, So it's totally New!

Selling at 1.3k(nego) FULL CASH PLEASE~

Transfer Fee Bear By Buyer~

Bike Currently Laid Up At MotorShop (EverBright)~

This is a very good low Fuel Consumption Bike. Suitable For Using As Transportation.

Interested Buyer Can Contact mi @ 81574851 (Raymond)

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

• Replies 4.4k

My comet in Betong, Thailand.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030858.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030813.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030852.jpg

Room clearance sale! Brand New Full Leather TPU glove for sale @ $40.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/04032009.jpg

Hi matkental & guys, haven't came into the thrad for quite some time already. What happened to rokoshou??? Been MIA too long already..

Yoz bro! Hahax~ Miss mi arh~ LOL! I'm currently riding SP now. My Comet now being laid up at bikeshop. Waiting for people to buy leh. hahax!

ä¹å¹…元帅å›ï¼å‘å‘å‘!

My comet in Betong, Thailand.

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030858.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030813.jpg

http://i60.photobucket.com/albums/h25/c4ble/Betong/P1030852.jpg

nice pics! by the way, are those golden forks at the front?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

Hi Mattman, my stuff are all in the box and a tank bag.

Hi Driftbaker, yes, those are golden USD forks. stock.

raymond;

so bro, any pics for ur bike? will really boost ur sales. hahah i wanna look at your paintwork and crashbar =(

ytd i went ban hon and saw FBA plate comet (shld be 125) with repsol paintwork.

really chio sia. after i came out of the shop, thought wanna take a pic and upload here but by the time gone liao.

raymond;

so bro, any pics for ur bike? will really boost ur sales. hahah i wanna look at your paintwork and crashbar =(

really chio sia. after i came out of the shop, thought wanna take a pic and upload here but by the time gone liao.

Wha.. comet with repsol paintwork should look pretty good right.. Matkental, you went there for servicing huh???

raymond;

wow!!! repsol! tats interesting.. hehe hope the owner comes to sbf soon.. heh

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

the color something like this, but not as bright and dark. but still, its f@#king chio lor. hahahah

dunno abt the rims. pretty sure its 125 cos fork not gold one. it was on lorry with another bike.

thought can trade body kits + i top owner $$$. lol. and yeah, i went servicing at ban hon.

change EO, oil filter, plugs, bulb for tail light total ~$59. and now, the jerking when move off gone alr but sometimes morning, still have a bit only.

i told the mech wanna wash carb but he say if nothing wrong, dont kacau the carb.

anyone wash carb b4? how much issit?

S4 repsol.jpg

dont wash the carb if no issues bro...i read it somewhere also...its risky also to wash it cause if mech screws up then we in big trouble...it cost me 45...

above bike looks pretty darn good bro...

Bajaj Pulsar 180 - May 2006 - May 2007

Hyosung Comet GT125- June 2008 - January 2010

Honda Phantom TA 200- January 2010 - 2012

Honda CB 400 Ver S - 2012 - Jan 2016

Adiva AD2 200 - Jan 2016 - July 2016

the color something like this, but not as bright and dark. but still, its f@#king chio lor. hahahah

dunno abt the rims. pretty sure its 125 cos fork not gold one. it was on lorry with another bike.

thought can trade body kits + i top owner $$$. lol. and yeah, i went servicing at ban hon.

change EO, oil filter, plugs, bulb for tail light total ~$59. and now, the jerking when move off gone alr but sometimes morning, still have a bit only.

i told the mech wanna wash carb but he say if nothing wrong, dont kacau the carb.

anyone wash carb b4? how much issit?

Hey guys, don't think it's a Comet GT125. Look carefully. Our bikes is a mono-suspension on the back where as the pic obviously shows that it's a dual suspension. Hahaha you guys have been punked..

hey man it's super 4 i think..fuad was just sayin the comet he saw looked like the one in the pic...wonder how rokshou bike looks like..my frnd saw it..

hahahah thanks mr zanub. obviously its a S4, owner is a fillipino guy posted the pic at S4 thread.

i meant the colour scheme is the same as the comet i saw at ban hon. my bro msged me just now say he saw yellow comet FX plate at east coast.

yeah i also wondering how raymond's bike looks like. perhaps we head to the motor shop and have a look? hahah

btw, i asked ban hon wheter they will buy our comet. he said no but can trade in. =(

hahahah thanks mr zanub. obviously its a S4, owner is a fillipino guy posted the pic at S4 thread.

i meant the colour scheme is the same as the comet i saw at ban hon. my bro msged me just now say he saw yellow comet FX plate at east coast.

yeah i also wondering how raymond's bike looks like. perhaps we head to the motor shop and have a look? hahah

btw, i asked ban hon wheter they will buy our comet. he said no but can trade in. =(

Hmmm maybe we should go down to the bike shop raymond left the bike at to have a look ya..

Hai, when the time comes to change for a 2A bike, think most of us will have difficulity ya..

Hmmm maybe we should go down to the bike shop raymond left the bike at to have a look ya..

Hai, when the time comes to change for a 2A bike, think most of us will have difficulity ya..

Generally, korean bke resale value is not good, my friend made a loss of about 75%, buying a new korean bike and selling it 3 years later...

I ever pm some forumer asking how much bike shop quote them, reply was alot of bikeshop dun take in, even if do, its really low.. (despite having maybe 7 yrs COE left).

Some were suggesting, after get class 2 bike, keep comet as a second bike loh.. If relationship with B.H is ok, why not.. but dun think in my case loh.. zzzzz....

anyone going to ah boy..am not sure wer it is...i needed to buy mirrors,handle grips and have to check out if they have carbon fibre looks brake and clutch levers...wud dealim roadwin levers fit in for our bike??cause ban hon charges double the price for our levers rite...

Hey guys, everyone seems to be so quiet.. I'll be going to JB tomorrow after lunch for petrol & basic maintenance of the bike. Anyone wanna join me just sms me ya. 98215747

I saw a black comet 125 with P plate, do it belong to anyone here?

opps, forget to mention that it's at SIM(Clementi).