If that's the case..I shall tell you..Don't need to go for NS la..Waste even more time..:rolleyes:

:offtopic: :offtopic:

i planning to sign on leh as a career... so dun think wasting time...

http://img687.imageshack.us/img687/8408/sigpic393221.jpg
  • Replies 9.7k

If you put it that way..Then its a career of wastin time..:rolleyes:

i have lots of time to waste.. it's ok.. too free... try try lor.. nt fun den change job lor... if nt stay at hm watch tv shake leg lor..

Good for you..You must be one of those guys that let the $$ work for you..And livin the dream..THe life..How I envy those guys..:bow: :bow: :bow:

If that's the case..I shall tell you..Don't need to go for NS la..Waste even more time..:rolleyes:

If there is a choice...

Class 3 - 11 January 2006

Geely C.K. (SGW *** J) - 07 June 2007

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Honda NSR SP (FS **** G) - 28 March 2008

http://www.werther.fr/goodies/hr/cbr_dessin.jpg

If there is a choice...
Try thinkin out of the box..:rolleyes:

upz for yun ...no need work also got food to eat..so envy..hmm can take 5k lend me lei.. thanks:cheeky:

Try thinkin out of the box..:rolleyes:

:angel: didn't manage that, so that explains my status as NSMen now.

But then again, while we can't break the rules, we can find ways to bend it. Yes, ala Beckham. :thumb:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Consider properly. I have many friends, even my own ex-platoon sergeant, didn't want to renew their contract after their first one ended. Most of the time, it's due to making some major bloopers thereby affecting their pay raise and promotion. Money is good but it does not come easy. Even when you are not bothered by slow promotion and pay raise, whether you are offered a new contract or not depends a lot on your performance. In short, yes you need to "carry balls".

Like most places in Singapore, only the cream of the crop will make it far, and yes, qualification does matter a lot, besides your fitness and capability.

But I must disclaim that while this may be true for SAF, it might be different in RSAF and RSN. Choose wisely my frien.:)

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

follow yun or foxy no wrong wan.. everyday got cigg to smoke,alcohol to drink,girls to know..

I'll pass on the smoke and drink, but knowing gals... wonderful! :cheeky:

Class 2B - 27 March 2008

Good for you..You must be one of those guys that let the $$ work for you..And livin the dream..THe life..How I envy those guys..:bow: :bow: :bow:

crazy.. nth to envy... get a life.

follow yun or foxy no wrong wan.. everyday got cigg to smoke,alcohol to drink,girls to know..

yeah.. both of us have been quietly following you if u didn't realise.. who want just tag along lor..

u very sarcastic lor.. anyway a meeting shld be held soon..

Saw someone on an RVF..:rolleyes:

saw that too.. think is somebody wearing a white jeans wif a white helmet on an RVF during sch time.. hmm.. :cheeky:

http://i172.photobucket.com/albums/w33/hElleVer/20130622_173635-1.jpg

hi guys i have a friend selling cbr 600 06 model. black and sliver. Andy see if u have any friend interested anot tell me. haha his got alot of accessories, yoshi exhuast, damper, tank bra, think got balancer etc... let me know. in good condition

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y123/puremilk84/top_600f4.jpg

i have a cbr 1000... use as a spare bike.. go market and coffeshop use one.. gt box one... very good mileage... comes with a 2 bro full system, ohlins fork, showa suspension.... service regularly.. coe till 2018. lots of aftermarket parts... selling at 40k... call me to deal.. viewing at tuas road... benoi estate there... after 1am...