seen some aftermarket exhaust.. the ixil short one looks so cool.. but think not worth for it. hard to get 2nd hand also.. how nice if rw version is sold mostly 200cc than 125..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

2007 - 2008 Honda nsr sp150

2008 - 2009 Daelim roadwin 125

2009 - current Suzuki en 125

2006 - current Hyundai Getz

• Replies 8.9k

got yellow.. haha stay at west.. i knew the bike is not fast.. however this is the other solution for cubs ba. mine is with a old sch givi box. sent the bike for waxing after taking over.. i wash abit here and there, from FY plate, now look like FBB liao..

congrats on ur new ride!

u sent to team shinez to wash n wax issit? how much does it cost?

http://www.nea.gov.sg/cms/mss/gif/rainloc0.gif

"Riding a slow bike fast is always more fun than riding a fast bike slow."

seen some aftermarket exhaust.. the ixil short one looks so cool.. but think not worth for it. hard to get 2nd hand also.. how nice if rw version is sold mostly 200cc than 125..

or maybe u can switch a ta200 engine over.. haha :cheeky:

wash 8 bucks, wax 8 bucks, wax rim 8 bucks.. lol like tat 24 bucks alr.. but the wax is nice.. save me alot of trouble.. haha i also feel like changing engine to 200.. but its a transport for me.. appearance nice can alr ba.. its a very good bike to keep all the way i should say..

btw check my speed jus now.. 90km/h @ around 7.1rpm... wonder wad sproket did the previous owner change.. quite ok to reach 100 but 110.. wait till very sian, lazy to try top..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

stsoh thanks for the info.. going out soon.. check the tire later.. btw i pump front 210 and rear 230 should be fine right? still on the way checking my fc.. changed my chain yest at ah koon. is a DID heavy duty one.. cost 32 bucks. should be not ex ba.. haha got 2a but no money ride 2a.. super sian..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

i don't think it is special made for rw.

it's just not making any marketing sense tat one bracket is for one bike.

unless it is a popular bike design but rw is not one.

most brackets or racks r adaptive with mounts or holders in various dimensions.

just need common mechanical sense for installation with more innovative or adaptable in various options.

yep roy told me it has to be customised to fit. but the cost would be $75. i dont have a choice either haha. dont wana risk some other shop attempting to fix a bracket and resulting in a flimsy box

2008 July - 2010 March: Daelim Roadwin R 125 (FBC 8363 K)

2010 March - 2011 September: SYM GTS 200 (FBD 7445 J)

2011 September - 2013 April: Yamaha Fazer fz6s2 (FBB 5824 Y)

2013 March - now: Honda NC700XD (FBH **** D)

stsoh, my rwr 125 fc is about 35km/l. so far i hv tried top @130km/h. can still feel the power but throttle is max liao. how to improve power? bike is heavy but stable.

Yamaha ypvs 125

Honda Raider 125

Suzuki GN 125

Yamaha TZR 125

Honda Custom 125

Yamaha FZR 150

Aprilla Alantic 200

Daelim Roadwin R125

Now : Adiva AD200

wondering if taking out the main stand make any difference.. the mainstand collect oil and dirt only leh.. clean it yest.. one big lumb of dirt,,,

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

rev the bike till 11k rpm. thats wat roy told me.. of cos dont keep it at 11k. but rev the bike hard. it will be more powerful. i did notice a difference.

lol after i put box my power should be less abit due to the extra weight and aerodynamics =(

btw, anyone know if cka is open tmr? (hari raya day)?

stsoh, my rwr 125 fc is about 35km/l. so far i hv tried top @130km/h. can still feel the power but throttle is max liao. how to improve power? bike is heavy but stable.

hi bro.....just wanna ask u lah u ever ride aprilia atlantic am i rite??? How is the performance of the bike? Any power or not if compare to gilera vxr200 { the latest one } ?

tks >>>

:popcorn:

rain the whole night and day here.. cant go out also..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

wondering if taking out the main stand make any difference.. the mainstand collect oil and dirt only leh.. clean it yest.. one big lumb of dirt,,,

hey skybin.. u mean the guys at team shinz nv clean the mainstand? which are the parts included in the $8wash?

lol i just wake up. wasted the whole day.

it's probably 15t/42t sprocket ratio.

wat's is your rear tire size??

is it 140/60, 130/70 or 140/70?

for slightly better ride n pickup (acceleration).

i recommend u can try this on your next change (replacement):

15t/42t sprockets with 140/60 oem rear tire or

14t/42t sprockets with 130/70 rear tire.

140/70 or 150/70 rear tire r bigger n heavier.

even though it looks good on rw but heavier load for engine to drive.

(note: 150/70 rear tire, chain will be rubbing with tire edge).

my rear tire is 140/70.. but its still 85% new.. front is 110/70.. if gonna change a pair 110/60 and 140/60.. how much will they cost at cka? and the brand too.. which brand is better?

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

hey skybin.. u mean the guys at team shinz nv clean the mainstand? which are the parts included in the $8wash?

8 dollars wash is jus like car wash..wet the bike, then use washing solution with sponge, then wet the bike again then wipe dry and lastly blow dry.. damn like their blower la.. power..

dun think they will wash those parts below..

2006 - 2007 Honda ta200

my rear tire is 140/70.. but its still 85% new.. front is 110/70.. if gonna change a pair 110/60 and 140/60.. how much will they cost at cka? and the brand too.. which brand is better?

y do u want a smaller front tire size?

stick to the same front tire size 110/70 coz smaller tire will affect your speedometer readings.

140/60 is uncommon size in the market, common sizes r 130/70 n 140/70.

i prefer metzeler, ME1 (not M1 which is more expensive) r no longer in production replace by lazer (more expensive).

if u manage to find ME1 tires, they r old stock.

u can buy oem (swallow) tires from cka, front n rear tires (prices i'm not sure).

y do u want a smaller front tire size?

stick to the same front tire size 110/70 coz smaller tire will affect your speedometer readings.

140/60 is uncommon size in the market, common sizes r 130/70 n 140/70.

i prefer metzeler, ME1 (not M1 which is more expensive) r no longer in production replace by lazer (more expensive).

if u manage to find ME1 tires, they r old stock.

u can buy oem (swallow) tires from cka, front n rear tires (prices i'm not sure).

how much are u metzeler tires ah?