• Replies 8.9k

maybe we can start to play cosmetic, maybe make our bike into somting like clasic bike.. hahahhahaa

belly pan looks nice on rw, but limited design unless we use s4 one or even fro other bike one.... just need to mod bracket to fit...

Hey guys.. ^^ Haha... i got my belly pan last mth.. after a long waiting shipment from korean and still didnt came. But roy have manage to find the last piece in all the CKA branch for mi. ;D Good job to roy !! haha.. It fits nicely and it really looks great after installing the belly pan.. :) The price u can get from Roy or other CKA branch. Recently i go pass geylang.. i saw one RW.. damn nice!!! His is full matt black with moriwaki exhaust, bellypan and the Super4 Fairing! It's damn nice...!!! haha... maybe can try to find the fairing and add into my bike ^^!

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

hahaha! i would love to see that bike man!! haha! i rather mod my bike make it very firce nice looking. not like all naked ;b girls naked better or in lingerie? hahah! i prefer lingerie man! then naked ;b.... but seriously, rw have alot of potential to mod but just need to find the right stuff and $$$ ;x

No la... haha... i bet they all only looking at the thread only, didnt reply or talk.. All are like professional roadwinner already sia... no much question le haha..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16

hehe dont u tink we all alr have our bikes washed by the rain..everyday somemore..

haha ya..n maybe we r just so satisfied with our current bikes so there's noting wanna ask..lol

i guess the availability of parts is the one... unlike other bike alot of things can change and improve its performance, ours i guess are limited by the gear ratio...

i tried puting in x1r carburator, but canot due to diffrent pcd... but i really wish i cn change my carb so that i can fine tune the air fuel ratio...

no problem meh? i think rw alot minor problem lor. i think its just that everyone goes back to cka to fix. and get charged when they think its cheap. daelim parts + labour damn high.