this is bad. toh guan dun wan buy back my bike, hq tell me bike no value. only got paper value. Coe left how much they buy how much. GG . good luck to those that just get rw

• Replies 8.9k

holy fish! really?? gosh! by the time i want to sell my bike, it will be useless ;/ if like that i will have 2 bikes man ;x

excatly what i said to them ? i dun need/want it thats why sell right? they the agent dun buy, who want buy sia.

sory aa..im from melaka only..and im using Roadwin 125 naked the 1st edition(six gear)...

HERE the rw is kind a piece of **** only..but i dont care..thats y i made a major refurbishment work to my bike..i agreed, the carb is too small,the cdi also has a power limit..when i hit the 8thousnd rpm, the api gone..and result in sudden failure..i wish to have a good cdi and modify it..

now, my rw is better than b4..nice one when those big bikers misjudge my one is 600! (maybe they blaff kot) whoa..u know y? check this out

DSC04116.jpg

sory aa..im from melaka only..and im using Roadwin 125 naked the 1st edition(six gear)...

HERE the rw is kind a piece of **** only..but i dont care..thats y i made a major refurbishment work to my bike..i agreed, the carb is too small,the cdi also has a power limit..when i hit the 8thousnd rpm, the api gone..and result in sudden failure..i wish to have a good cdi and modify it..

now, my rw is better than b4..nice one when those big bikers misjudge my one is 600! (maybe they blaff kot) whoa..u know y? check this out

how come got 6 gears one ?! 1st gen have 6 gear ah ?

yup..serius..my one has six gear..but to me,the sixth one doesnt has enough power..thats why i think daelim made it now five gear only.. if im not mistaken, my bike registered on 2005..i bought it second hand last year in april..in m'sia, there is no RW 250 with fairing..i wonder how does that 250 goes?

mine 04 lei O.O

omg!!! your bike is damn nice!! maybe we all should go down melaka and mod our bike there ((: then maybe we can sell our bike at higher price ;b

this is bad. toh guan dun wan buy back my bike, hq tell me bike no value. only got paper value. Coe left how much they buy how much. GG . good luck to those that just get rw

Wah bro serious ah RW got no value?? Damnz.. I was thinkin of getting RW/RWR.. Looks like i have to go for r15 then...

Hiaz...

Wah bro serious ah RW got no value?? Damnz.. I was thinkin of getting RW/RWR.. Looks like i have to go for r15 then...

Hiaz...

cka got alot alr. so they take in damn low. outside dun really want daelim. its a good bike lah. just that hard to sell lor.

sadness.well,enjoy while it last.for to me this is one of the most underrated 2b naked bike *salutes*

if its honda , yamaha or suzuki, it'll be a whole other story. its a good bike. just that parts are hard to come by. of course u can go cka, but they chop ppl.

Haha... one new guy! welcome jamessoan to the RW family!!! :) We should make one outing soon..

Class 2B - 11-Dec-09

Class 2A - 21-Jun-11

Class 2 - 14-Sept-12

Previous Bike : Daelim Roadwin Naked Version, Yamaha FZ16, Yamaha FZ1S

Current Bike : Yamaha Super Tenere '16