• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 24 2006, 05:20 PM

Accidently found dat this bike come with k&n air filter, hel steel brake hose leh...:smile:

knn oni now u found out... :faint: :gun:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 24 2006, 05:23 PM

Now still pending with...17" rim, brake caliper, onlin damper, aftermarket header.....:giddy:

finish set up....n declear bankrup... :D

hmm... i thought ah-long can never become bankrup? or u want me intro some new ah-long to u ? :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 25 2006, 09:39 AM

Wat to do...muz remove the fuel tank and open the air box juz can find out leh...o_O

ofcos.. i thought day day during ur base run dyno, ah xiong oredi got check/remove it out liau hehe... but good la u save another 100+ bucks to buy one. so i think no need declare bankcurp liau.... :thumb: :cheers:

clearer pics of my bike...

http://img509.imageshack.us/img509/219/withyoshigpr6vr.jpg

sound clip of louis' bike and mine coming soon...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by Rockford@Feb 25 2006, 01:52 PM

Hi guys, I got a Akar for sell.. call 90179146.Ah Ben.

:offtopic: :offtopic: :offtopic:

Louis where are u ??? :thumb:

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 25 2006, 03:30 PM

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=I4ih3vDOMvM

this is my clip...

louis' one coming soon..

wow it sounds very much like a v-twin on the video... bassy n thumpy. :thumb:

so how the performance like at the higher revs?

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Feb 25 2006, 03:41 PM

wow it sounds very much like a v-twin on the video... bassy n thumpy. :thumb:

so how the performance like at the higher revs?

still not yet tested the top end leh... wait for louis get his bike, then i find one day go m'sia blow blow... :thumb:

here's louis' clip, damn loud. :thumb:

http://www.youtube.com/?v=XYguoR7Xq3Y

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 25 2006, 04:51 PM

still not yet tested the top end leh... wait for louis get his bike, then i find one day go m'sia blow blow... :thumb:

here's louis' clip, damn loud. :thumb:

http://www.youtube.com/?v=XYguoR7Xq3Y

hahah knn summore want advertise his ohlins rear shock :gun:

it sounds loud, but ur GPR like more louder thru my speaker lor :D

is it true ar in real?

haha, good stuff must show mah...

his moriwaki is louder, may be i put my digi cam nearer to my exhaust... :cheeky:

Originally posted by Sev@Feb 25 2006, 06:41 PM

haha, good stuff must show mah...

his moriwaki is louder, may be i put my digi cam nearer to my exhaust... :cheeky:

ya he must show it since he our taiko here :D

wah like dat u play cheating liau... later he wallop u then u know lor :pity: :faint:

Originally posted by WW@Feb 25 2006, 06:53 PM

Moriwaki , good stuff. :lovestruck: :lovestruck: :lovestruck:

cos it used by u last time, dats y i think more power lor... :D

last time my fren bought a moriwaki like urs, but its rainbow color wan. but it not good lor he said. i think it must have WW smell then oni it will be more power :lovestruck: :thumb:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Feb 25 2006, 03:34 PM

Louis where are u ??? :thumb:

Huh...u noe how mani pipe now lying at my store? total now is four liao..

one rs pipe

one 929 pipe

one 'hrc' pipe

one stock pipe....:giddy:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 26 2006, 08:43 AM

Huh...u noe how mani pipe now lying at my store? total now is four liao..

one rs pipe

one 929 pipe

one 'hrc' pipe

one stock pipe....:giddy:

haha... but this wan is a Legal titanium... the rest all is scrap metal :D :D :lol:

Originally posted by GRassCuTTeR@Feb 26 2006, 05:35 PM

haha... but this wan is a Legal titanium... the rest all is scrap metal :D :D :lol:

Ya ya ya..current for u is scrap metal but when the time inspection...hmmm then u noe.. :D

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 27 2006, 08:40 AM

Ya ya ya..current for u is scrap metal but when the time inspection...hmmm then u noe.. :D

hehe hopefully i dont need it next year (export) :pray: :pray:

Originally posted by CBR289@Feb 27 2006, 08:49 AM

Dun noe this can fir bo?

K5600 brake disk

nope it cant fit cos the diameter is smaller. ours is 330mm, suzuki is 310mm if i not mistaken. but its definitely smaller

louis, if you go planet, ask ah chong look out for 17" rim fr me also..

my private seller back off.

hopefully you dont have to change the brake rotor, damn expensive man...