GRassCuTTeR said:
u dun anyhow say la... hear day u transform become monkey climb tree to pluck the durian. lucky dat in this world got 1 like u nia, if got few more ppl like u wan, i think the whole durian estate also not enuf durian for u pluck. :gun:

Not transform..it is natural of kampong boy....so u envy that i know how to climb tree...:p

• Replies 8.1k

  GRassCuTTeR said:
ehhh... dun go this sat... i was not in malacca la all this while, i'm still in kedah. i'll be going down next weekend. y not tell ur fren to come next weekend ? daytrip can laio mah :D :deal:

i try ask him..

see wat he say..

u oso noe him one..

the one ride the 929 wif race limited edition paintwork..

tommy his name..

  CBR379 said:

Who say neber bring wor..got keep some durian shell for u wat..i mail to u..wait hor~~

dun forget gib him the seeds n durian leaf dat stuck in ur rear tyre also :thumb:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

  Aalex82 said:
i try ask him..

see wat he say..

u oso noe him one..

the one ride the 929 wif race limited edition paintwork..

tommy his name..

aik... tommy arh... did he come malacca before ? i got to know a tommy using 929 last time, with a RS-3 slipon pipe. but met him last christmas in yishun dam, he using a k6 1000 liao wor... isit the same person ?

  CBR379 said:
Not transform..it is natural of kampong boy....so u envy that i know how to climb tree...:p

ya... natural born monkey lah. :mad:

but monkey is pluck coconut, u this monkey oni pluck durian. :D

  GRassCuTTeR said:
aik... tommy arh... did he come malacca before ? i got to know a tommy using 929 last time, with a RS-3 slipon pipe. but met him last christmas in yishun dam, he using a k6 1000 liao wor... isit the same person ?

yup..

same person..

  GRassCuTTeR said:
ya... natural born monkey lah. :mad:

but monkey is pluck coconut, u this monkey oni pluck durian. :D

I know u veri envy wif my skill of climbing tree cos u cant make it due overwieght...yakyakyakyakyakyak...:p

  Aalex82 said:
yup..

same person..

ahah guess it him... can remember him quite well cos his riding not bad given dat he is 1st timer in malacca on those roads :cheeky:

  GRassCuTTeR said:
ahah guess it him... can remember him quite well cos his riding not bad given dat he is 1st timer in malacca on those roads :cheeky:

U cant mi remember cos i always been dumped far far rite ???:sian:

  CBR379 said:
U cant mi remember cos i always been dumped far far rite ???:sian:

not dump u... is urself go run away far far for wat ! :faint:

Guest Bikes_knight

hey someone in the forum selling mircon for 350 but too bad is a illegal pipe :cheeky:

  Bikes_knight said:
hey someone in the forum selling mircon for 350 but too bad is a illegal pipe :cheeky:

Advise look for header to shed away some weight 1st..n then muffer...tin got someone selling away cbr9 wif race header..:thumb:

ya... get an aftermarket header 1st, then get the muffler... :thumb:

  CBR379 said:
Ppl say wat u say wat ??? natin to say liao itzit..:sian: :sian: o_O

follow ur advice mah, get aftermarket header. knn... o_O

Guest Bikes_knight

Morning :p sad i ask the fellow alreADY he say not selling separately.... :(

  CBR379 said:
U can kiao siao him install FCR or wat or wat mah..? :D

Hey Bro,

Called u and message u no reply leh. U ok or not?

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.

Morning guys!!!

  CBR379 said:
Beside tis, anitin u gotta to say ??....:angel:

ya...

today is a cloudy cum raining day...

  CBR379 said:
Ok leh...juz busy wif my job recently...will arrange wif u next week k....:cheeky:

I thought suddenly u zhao lang liao... haha

Ok, wait for your good news then. I'm ready for it.

All my neccessary cosmestics arrived already..

http://forum.17pouces.net/images/header_forumv4_02.jpg

These are the years when a boy changes into the man he's gonna become the rest of his life, just be careful who you change into. Remember with great power comes great responsibility.