Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 25 2005, 10:10 PM

haha ya man i'm rotting in spore now. somewhere in jurong west (i think so la) block 934. who wanna come here rot n loiter with me? :lol:

U urself rotten can liao still jio ppl follow u rotten....:sweat:

• Replies 8.1k

sev...

where u did and how much u pay fr yr paintwork?

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 26 2005, 09:06 AM

sev...

Yo bro, he did his paintwork at Johor skudai...:smile:

welcome to dis thread..:smile:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 25 2005, 11:19 PM

aiyah... NTU is just nearby rite? Louis's fren pointed to me NTU's gate when sending me back juz now. u tomorrow got study or not? if got then gimme a call la at 81088425 :cheeky:

ya, today i study till 8pm, will call you after class...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 26 2005, 08:54 AM

U can meh...tot u muz go back home to "clock card" after school..

wahaha... can tell her traffic jam at PIE, so i come home late for 2 hrs... :giddy: :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Aug 26 2005, 09:23 AM

ya, today i study till 8pm, will call you after class...

yay... got kaki to rot with me ! :cheer:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by CBR289+Jul 18 2005, 02:30 PM-->
QUOTE (CBR289 @ Jul 18 2005, 02:30 PM)
Juz now went to Ah chong there, saw i black CBR900 dun noe blong to whom leh...:confused: [/b]

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 26 2005, 09:06 AM

sev...

ya, i did my paint ork at skudia, it was louis's boyfren's shop... :D :D

you wanna do it too? my suggest is if you want to do plain color, you can go there, if got design, theie work is not very detail.

mine looks from far very good, look cloaser then you will see some defects.

my job is RM700 inclusive patching up my crack fairing and 2 wheels.

for RM700, i pretty satisfy with my paint job, can't expect more from such low price liao... :smile: :smile:

good place to make race fairing too, he already moulded a set of head (1X) and side fairing (2X) for me (Rm500), but i not yet get from him... if you want, we can ask him to make more for better price, since our blade use the same fairing... :smile:

Originally posted by Sev@Aug 26 2005, 09:57 AM

ya, i did my paint ork at skudia, it was louis's boyfren's shop... :D :D

you wanna do it too? my suggest is if you want to do plain color, you can go there, if got design, theie work is not very detail.

mine looks from far very good, look cloaser then you will see some defects.

my job is RM700 inclusive patching up my crack fairing and 2 wheels.

for RM700, i pretty satisfy with my paint job, can't expect more from such low price liao... :smile: :smile:

good place to make race fairing too, he already moulded a set of head (1X) and side fairing (2X) for me (Rm500), but i not yet get from him... if you want, we can ask him to make more for better price, since our blade use the same fairing... :smile:

yah man ever since i buang my blade in 2003

i have yet to send for respray

my bike oso from far look okay

come near so many "kopak"

got dent on my tank which i cover with sticker and aluminium :p

and cracks here and there

may be when get bonus nanti la?

haha now saving up for motogp sept 25

U ppl goin up to sepang for Motogp?

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 26 2005, 10:00 AM

may be when get bonus nanti la?

haha now saving up for motogp sept 25

U ppl goin up to sepang for Motogp?

i maybe going for motoGP this year.. but dunno whether will be riding or drive car.

problem now is getting back to spore for work the next morning... sure damn shacked!

anyway guys later evening me should be going back malacca oredi.. cos oredi got my EP, thanks a lot to taiko Louis for all his help.

maybe next round when i start work we can meet up again eh... dat time i'll be here for quite some time.. :faint:

oh, ok man, all the best, we meet up when you come here lah...

waiting for you to go PG leh...

Originally posted by Sev@Aug 26 2005, 01:11 PM

oh, ok man, all the best, we meet up when you come here lah...

waiting for you to go PG leh...

PG ? :faint: jia lat leh... work still not yet start, bike still havent repair... oredi kena jio go PG :giddy:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 26 2005, 01:04 PM

i maybe going for motoGP this year.. but dunno whether will be riding or drive car.

problem now is getting back to spore for work the next morning... sure damn shacked!

dun worry undertaker....

i've been doing dat for the past 4 years...

hope to c u here soon and the others

when u come here 4 work

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 26 2005, 05:26 PM

dun worry undertaker....

i've been doing dat for the past 4 years...

hope to c u here soon and the others

when u come here 4 work

haha me too... never missed the sepang motoGP before..

me starting work on the 6th sept @ m1. will try my best to make it this year.

maybe someday we can meet up, in future go tour back to malacca with u guys ! :thumb:

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 26 2005, 01:35 PM

i DAT old meh...o_O

of cos... u oredi "papa/daddy" liau ! :p

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 26 2005, 10:22 PM

haha me too... never missed the sepang motoGP before..

me starting work on the 6th sept @ m1. will try my best to make it this year.

maybe someday we can meet up, in future go tour back to malacca with u guys ! :thumb:

dats ard 2 weeks. welcome welcome

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 27 2005, 03:29 PM

dats ard 2 weeks. welcome welcome

yo, my wife bought me a new HJC helmet for my birthday gift.. :smile:

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/7679/16ku.jpg

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/3577/24gr.jpg

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/7600/31sw.jpg

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/1280/48kw.jpg

http://img399.imageshack.us/img399/195/51qm.jpg

:lovestruck: :lovestruck:

wahh sweeeeee..... :lovestruck:

but me so sad never receive any gifts relating to bike stuffs on my bday ever... :sian: