Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 30 2005, 03:35 PM

Ani news 4 my headlamp? :confused:

went to the shop this morning (lunchtime actually). they have a broken mercedes W211 headlamp. he wanna sell the inside lamp for RM80, but i dint take cos its the halogen type. called my mech n he said will screw up the coil/wiring/battery cos its too powerful. the color is very white wan, n he said its 6500k. may even melt our headlamp lor. :sian:

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Aug 30 2005, 03:35 PM

I m sure he will take knife chase after mi..:sweat:

dun worry he wont use the knife kill u, oni poke ur A$$ with the knife :p

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Aug 30 2005, 03:40 PM

dun worry he wont use the knife kill u, oni poke ur A$$ with the knife :p

Dats the action gaylord always do ...:offtopic:

another rider spill last sunday at awana

before captain nik spill

awana crash

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Aug 31 2005, 03:53 AM

another rider spill last sunday at awana

before captain nik spill

awana crash

wah, they all rode too fierce liao, almost every awana ride got people accident... :giddy:

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

yes i'm home

haha sleepy day

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

louis, will your tank bag leave a mrk on your oil tank?

damn, i just got a givi tank bag, and it left a permenant mark on my paint work....

i waited 1 month to let the paint work dried completely, but it still kena mark when using tank bag, damn it... :cry: :cry:

dunno the malay guy got apply enough laquer or not...

need to find somewhere to respray a thicker laquer on my bike...

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 1 2005, 08:41 AM

louis, will your tank bag leave a mrk on your oil tank?

damn, i just got a givi tank bag, and it left a permenant mark on my paint work....

i waited 1 month to let the paint work dried completely, but it still kena mark when using tank bag, damn it... :cry: :cry:

dunno the malay guy got apply enough laquer or not...

need to find somewhere to respray a thicker laquer on my bike...

Alamak...Damn! :slapforehead:

Tot i hav tell n show b4 after using da tank bag, my tank oso got few mark ..damn heart pain..:weep:

Advise : muz wear tank bra b4 using dis magnetik tank bag even the bag surface look soft but it still can crash over tank paint!!

hmmm, think the paint the malay guy used not top range type.

if original paint work, the paint is very tough and hard, it will not leave any mark on the paint...

ya, the tank bag's bottom looks soft, but it will still leave a mark... if use tank bra, then my paint work cannot be seen liao... :giddy: :giddy: may be i paste some thick sticker on the tank bag see how.... :cry: :cry:

tank ba wait bike wont look fierce

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Sep 1 2005, 07:28 PM

tank ba wait bike wont look fierce

ahah... nvm wan. as long as rider fierce enough can oredi. bike must look as innocent as possible. :thumb:

:cry: :cry: i dont want to wear bra...

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 2 2005, 12:42 PM

Mi too!! :D

Onli Undertaker wear bra nia... :D

haha, yalor...

he gay mah, so he needs a bra...

i try to polish it off tomorrow, then i use thick scotch tape to tape the magnet, see can solve or not... sob sob, my new paint work... :weep:

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 2 2005, 12:42 PM

Mi too!! :D

Onli Undertaker wear bra nia... :D

wah kaoz... :faint:

anyway guys, any idea where can i get a headlight protector? or any shop who can order for me?? i just changed to a new headlamp, duwan it to get scratches...

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 2 2005, 02:11 PM

can get from a guy in this forum, he sell things in Ang Mo Kio area, i try search for his name for you...

how much for your new headlight? here new on cost S$370 leh....

anyway, louis, you may interested this.

http://cgi.ebay.com/1993-1999-Honda-CBR900...1QQcmdZViewItem

wow so cheap ar... dats a OHLINS shock man... !!!

Louis wat u waiting for... go get it !

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 2 2005, 02:11 PM

can get from a guy in this forum, he sell things in Ang Mo Kio area, i try search for his name for you...

how much for your new headlight? here new on cost S$370 leh....

i got it very cheap, i bought from a fren who selling his fireblade. its a 1 to 1 exchange, i took his headlight, forks, rear tailpiece. top him up abt RM1++k

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 2 2005, 03:50 PM

i got it very cheap, i bought from a fren who selling his fireblade. its a 1 to 1 exchange, i took his headlight, forks, rear tailpiece. top him up abt RM1++k

wow, good deal, but why fork? your fork bend meh?

then the guy who bought your fren's blade jialat ar...

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 2 2005, 03:47 PM

wow so cheap ar... dats a OHLINS shock man... !!!

Louis wat u waiting for... go get it !

still got 4 days, normally it will shoot up very high at last few minutes...