Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 2 2005, 03:47 PM

wow so cheap ar... dats a OHLINS shock man... !!!

Louis wat u waiting for... go get it !

Ya ho! Sev u got acc at ebay right? need help liao..:smile:

• Replies 8.1k

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 2 2005, 05:12 PM

Ya ho! Sev u got acc at ebay right? need help liao..:smile:

yup yup, i can help you bid, you deicde how much you willing to pay, i bid for you....

the last minute price hike is very common in ebay, so you can set a max bid, if nobody bid higher than your max bid, may beyou can get it a lower price than you max bid...

http://www.speedtest.net/result/226806566.png

Biking, Bonking & Boozing...

The three great pleasures of life.

well i think a fair price for this OHLINS should not be above SGD750 bah. since a new one costs SGD1700 now....

Yesterday was history, tomorrow is mystery, today is a blessing. I love today.

1998: honda hurricane

1999: Rxz, TXR150 gamma

2000: L2s turbo

2001: ZXR250

2002: RS125

2003: CBR900

http://i53.photobucket.com/albums/g43/FireBLade9282/SBFpic.jpg

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 2 2005, 03:54 PM

wow, good deal, but why fork? your fork bend meh?

then the guy who bought your fren's blade jialat ar...

cos my for last time bend before, pressed it back. its still ok, except have to change the fork bushings. asked eversuccess they dun have stock, ordered it for almost 3 mths liau still not here yet. so might as well change with my fren, cos when he bought the bike last year, the for was new as it kena accident n claim a new fork.

not to worry abt the new owner cos he selling back to bikeshop heheh..

yo, i solve my tank bag problem liao...

i polish it and the small dent is gone...

strongly recommend the Autoglym Super Resin Polish (S$22) and Extra Gloss Protection (S$26), very very good product for polishing, m'sia selling how much?

here's the pad i use to put on my tank before stick my tank bag on, now no scratches liao, tested just now when go out buy something...

http://img370.imageshack.us/img370/4595/img14662bw.jpg

this is a packaging from a choclate box, haha, foc somemore, i fold it and keep in my bag so i can use it anytime... :sweat:

this is from uk?http://shop.cleaningboy.be/assets/prodimg/006010580.jpg

if from uk buy spore should be cheaper

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

Originally posted by BlackHonda@Sep 3 2005, 10:12 PM

this is from uk?http://shop.cleaningboy.be/assets/prodimg/006010580.jpg

if from uk buy spore should be cheaper

yup, from Uk, sperb product i must say, never used anything such good before... :smile:

how much u paid for the smallest bottle?

saw at Giant $20.oo

See more of me @ azari.multiply.com

http://sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc3/hs216.snc3/22373_296411496598_707411598_3943863_2038617_n.jpg

this autoglym only got one size for retail, i bought 325ml from SPC petrol station $22 for super resin polish, extra gloss protection is about $26, think giant cheaper...

wah me just got back home... jialat ley have to take bus/mrt go here n there. summore need to walk damn far to my workplace. 1st mth have to wake up 5.30am. go my training place will take 2 hours... :sian: duno how long can tahan like dat. knn me 2 hours can travel from malacca --> JB liau. o_O

wah, damn jialat johan...

no bike is like that, just like when i sent my bike for spraying, i took 1 1/2 hrs to work everyday, damn irritating... :giddy:

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 6 2005, 11:05 AM

wah, damn jialat johan...

no bike is like that, just like when i sent my bike for spraying, i took 1 1/2 hrs to work everyday, damn irritating... :giddy:

ya man i am damn discouraged n irritated. tomorrow gonna be worse leh... gotta report for training at paya lebar. finish work 6pm but sure reach home after 8.30pm wan.... :sian:

Originally posted by UnderTaker@Sep 6 2005, 07:59 PM

ya man i am damn discouraged n irritated. tomorrow gonna be worse leh... gotta report for training at paya lebar. finish work 6pm but sure reach home after 8.30pm wan.... :sian:

relax bro, no pain no gain...

when i first started my night classes, i also feel like dying... after a hard day of work, still need to travel 30km to school and another 40 km back to home after classes.... :giddy: one week 4 - 5 days, but now i get used to it liao, you get pass this stage, after your job stable, then you get a transport bike in singapore, problem solve... :smile:

louis, we didnt win the ohlin shock, someone last minute out bid you... wait for next oppurtunity lah...

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 7 2005, 09:04 AM

relax bro, no pain no gain...

when i first started my night classes, i also feel like dying... after a hard day of work, still need to travel 30km to school and another 40 km back to home after classes.... :giddy: one week 4 - 5 days, but now i get used to it liao, you get pass this stage, after your job stable, then you get a transport bike in singapore, problem solve... :smile:

louis, we didnt win the ohlin shock, someone last minute out bid you... wait for next oppurtunity lah...

I noe check juz now..knn #^%#*! juz another $ more..:sian:

oh ya, i may get the yoshi full system from Kosmik, for $250... :smile:

may need louis to help me make the bracket to hold my original end can...

my insurance and rd tax epriy soon also, neh neh, about $800... $$$ again... :giddy:

think i need to settle my insurance and rd tax then i can get the yoshi from him...

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 7 2005, 10:59 AM

oh ya, i may get the yoshi full system from Kosmik, for $250... :smile:

may need louis to help me make the bracket to hold my original end can...

my insurance and rd tax epriy soon also, neh neh, about $800... $$$ again... :giddy:

think i need to settle my insurance and rd tax then i can get the yoshi from him...

Your road tax shd b $300 plus meant dat your insurance 400 plus leh..:giddy:

Originally posted by CBR289@Sep 7 2005, 02:12 PM

Your road tax shd b $300 plus meant dat your insurance 400 plus leh..:giddy:

no lah, pay half year - 198, insurance is 600 a year...

Originally posted by Sev@Sep 7 2005, 10:46 AM

johan, you may interested in this headlight protector....

http://cgi.ebay.com/Honda-fireblade-94-97-...1QQcmdZViewItem

eh Sev, can u help get it for me? as long as dun above $70 can liau wahhaha...

thanks thanks... gotta ask ur help cos me no credit card :sian: