oh fiz...the other day i saw this super 4 with the red bull paintwork

kinda cool leh...

might consider buying ur 2A bike from that guy...

if u find out hu he is..

ahakz

Power is nothing without control

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

Vstrom is a ****ing comfortable bike

nabeiz~

oh fiz...the other day i saw this super 4 with the red bull paintwork

kinda cool leh...

might consider buying ur 2A bike from that guy...

if u find out hu he is..

ahakz

really??

actually paintwork can do frm shop oso liao...i like red bull's arai full face helmet...but if iz's ff helmet cost 900+, i guess that helmet must cost a bomb!!!

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

i am feeling very very very hungry.

arg

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

dots!!!

what the heck...

i organise sure no one turn up except me sia..

nola...u organise sure a few will turn up one...nvr try nvr know mah..

i am feeling very very very hungry.

arg

i juz ate 3 potatoes made by my gf....wohooo!!

got cheese, onion, mushroom, turkey bacon and of cos potatoes............v nice.....

kitty go buy paper thosai from jalan kayu.........

Vstrom is a ****ing comfortable bike

nabeiz~

wad bike is tt?? any pic........

anyone wanna eat macdonald @ pioneer mall now?

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

sihao : sorry.

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

if im near there i sure go.

coz im hungry too!!!

sihao : sorry.

jordan...sometimes right, certain stuff u say ah must put it in a different way...

ur rempit comments oso not right leh but then i know ur just kidding around...

just be more tactful with the way u phrase ur jokes...

really??

actually paintwork can do frm shop oso liao...i like red bull's arai full face helmet...but if iz's ff helmet cost 900+, i guess that helmet must cost a bomb!!!

thats y i said buy from the guy, so u dont have to spend on the paintwork...haha..

ai mai...

for me, i enjoy both riding and driving...both have own unique experience which i find exhilarating...wah live the dream siah...u spend every single cent on bike...no money to buy liu lian in the future..den everyday eat maggi mee and prata.....:angel:

hahha u're wrong again... i eat bread... hahha.. muz learn from the master.. issac...

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

dots!!!

what the heck...

i organise sure no one turn up except me sia..

i sure confirm turn up.. confirm plus chop!

i wan... hahaahhahahaa....

Guys, we might need to postpone the durian outing due to some logistic matters and accomodation.. Lets have durian next week (to celebrate Fazli's victory.. kekeke..) .. But dinner meetup is still onz!

Revised: 8pm @ Chong Pang Nasi Lemak.. (or sumwhere near there)

http://www.chongpangnasilemak.com/

wah! everybody heard upfront must pay up $160 & storage space all run away ah? Like tat how to organise future trips where collection of $ need to be done :faint:

Anyway 11-7-2009 i going to get it deliver to yishun to have a durian feast with my elder bro below & someothr frens. Whoever wan can join me

http://www.lovehkfilm.com/people/bk4376/lau_tats_2.jpg

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

Whoohoo, me just watched Transformers too!

I just love Mikaela lah! :lovestruck:

& Capt Lennox & Sergeant Egs! Damn cool lah! :cool:

But hor, the fighting scenes very messy, no? :cheeky:

Sorry to those who wanted to watch the movie badly, I just wasted one ticket!:(

I am who I am... :cool:

HW: Appreciate your efforts during your term as president. Always so all inclusive. Thanks!!! :thumb:

Faz: Where when to meet to go see u fight, show our support?:)

Kitty: Same as above :cheeky:

hahaha i remembered when my gf's mum called me a mummy's boy. i gave her a verbal pharking on the spot.

Wah lao eh, can't imagine you being a mummy's boy :faint:

Physical Employment Status (PES)

PES A Fit for all operational vocations (Full BMT)

PES B Fit for most operational vocations (Full BMT)

PES BP Fit for 4 months/26 weeks full BMT (applicable only to obese recruits)

PES C Fit for some operational vocations (Modified BMT)

* Further subdivided into:

o C1 Required to take IPPT, but can be excused up to 2 static stations

o C2 Not required to take IPPT except Regulars, who are required to take Alternative Aerobic Fitness Test (AAFT)

o C9 Serviceman exempted from IPPT

* The PES C grading is supplemented by the Land Deployability Code (L-Code) as follows:

o L1: Fit for field duties including front-line duty

o L2: Fit for field duties but only in Unit HQ or rear areas

o L3: Fit for operational duties at Bases only. Not fit for field duties / exercises

o L9: Not fit for field duties / exercises

PES D Temporarily unfit for grading and pending further review

PES E Fit for administrative duties only

* Further subdivided into:

o PES E1: Able to participate in simple observance parades and LIFE activities

o PES E9: Unfit for any form of physical activities

* PES E grading will be followed by the L-Code (Land Deployability Code) as follows:

o L3: Fit for operational duties at Bases only. Not fit for field duties/exercises

o L9: Suitable for peacetime sedentary duties at Bases. Not fit for operational duties even in Bases

PES F Medically unfit for any form of service

And, PES C & E can be called up reservist, depending on the NS unit.

wah! everybody heard upfront must pay up $160 & storage space all run away ah? Like tat how to organise future trips where collection of $ need to be done :faint:

Anyway 11-7-2009 i going to get it deliver to yishun to have a durian feast with my elder bro below & someothr frens. Whoever wan can join me

hey cheeko....they 1 tub also deliver/sell isit? at the same price? like that can pass me the number so maybe can call on my own to order....

SAY HARLOW TO

C2L2 PERMENANT

and immediately, 2PDF called me to cancel my ICT in august for 120mm Commander Course

WAHAHAHA

no need to promote 3SG also

WAHAHAHA

Hafiz: Given the budget, I'd love to get a Fit or a Wish.. I'm a fan of hatchbacks and MPVs, dun really fancy the normal saloon car.. For the Redbull helmet, I think u can just buy a normal plain HJC helmet to your liking, then get it painted, HJC~$200+, professional paintwork ard $200. Tada! Redbull! But u cud source for cheaper quotations Mr. CM.. :p

anyway, its not wise to just buy a bike solely on paintwork. A paintwork might cost u $300+.. But a wrecked engine might cost u $1k++, with parts and all.. Nowadays, there many shops, that take those cheapo spray, and spray the engine parts, or frames and say its new and well taken care of..

Wadi: Carry on organizing, these are some ideas for a good weekend meetup jog or hike. Southern Ridges (The Marang Trail is a killer), Sungei Buloh, Pulau Ubin,MacRitchie Reservoir, B.timah reserve. These are some of the places I used to jog/hike.

Cheeko: The durian idea is postponed to next week bcoz definitely, need time to collect money for durianz and i think next week would be good, in addition faz can join us and more people are free to feast in.. And what u say oso true, if durian ordered n not collected, dunnoe where to store it. Hehe..

ALL: Have a Good Wednesday Everybody!! 3 more days to the weekend!

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Oh well, since I'm here might as well move it on to the new page...

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Goodbye to this page!!!