helllooooooooooo 635.....

yeaaaah!!! i'm bacccckkkkk....

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

perhaps since gt no halal food u order for us kfc lah... hahhaha...

OMG FUKINg GOOD IDEA!

THANKS!

WHY THE HECK I NEVER TOT OF THAT....

Riding : To enjoy POWER in between your legs. HORSE POWER that is.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

faz, all the best for this saturday... my prayers wif u bro and come back with glory.. sorry I can't come down to support..

my motto v simple....its not abt winning, its abt how much blood i can spill ...hahaha no la i m not gonna be too hyped up abt winning..dun wan unnecessary pressure, inviting a lot of pple to come and see already pressurise me...haha..juz gonna do my best, smile, and apply wat i did in training....

btw the medical checkup cost me $20....and the grading cost me $15....not to mention the petrol and time being invested for this competition....

No regrets.

my motto v simple....its not abt winning, its abt how much blood i can spill ...hahaha no la i m not gonna be too hyped up abt winning..dun wan unnecessary pressure, inviting a lot of pple to come and see already pressurise me...haha..juz gonna do my best, smile, and apply wat i did in training....

btw the medical checkup cost me $20....and the grading cost me $15....not to mention the petrol and time being invested for this competition....

how much or wat is the prize? $10,000? if prize no good, no need fight so hard & kena injury okie faz? Just put up a good show for everyone can liao. No worth it 1. Later injury the prize also cannot cover medical bill.

Edited by cheeko

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

:btw: mr president, this sat evening going kulai?

and also wat happen to muscleman, long time no seen him.

how much or wat is the prize? $10,000?

its not abt money...next time when i old...i can tell my kids i fite in muay thai competition b4...that $10 k one time downpayment new class2 bike gone liao...but the memory and achievement remains forever :D

No regrets.

its not abt money...next time when i old...i can tell my kids i fite in muay thai competition b4...that $10 k one time downpayment new class2 bike gone liao...but the memory and achievement remains forever :D

:D u also very passionate just like the president eh. I think fight a few more times no $ u also will sian & give up, or if got people pay u $10,000 to lose, will u do it?

ash, when are we going to do the twin terrors trip?

How I wanna go twin terror trip? My engine keeps overheating man.. Sigh..

I'm counting the days and minutes till I get my class 2.. Then Hatyai, Ai mai.. Hahaahhaa..

Hahahaha.. I was servicing my carburettors the other day, and the Mech said that my main jet or dunnoe wad jet is spoiled bcoz got some lines there.. He said, it might coz overflow.. I dunnoe if that is the reason why my bike is overheating..

Prior to this, my bike's fan, usually never on when i reached carpark.. But nowadays, even a trip to clementi, and my radiator fan is already swtiched on.. Travelling 70-80.. occasionally 90.. Even the mech at Racewerks couldnt justify wad's wrong..

Radiator Fan = Check.. can on

Radiator cap = Check.. havent warped.

Waterpump = New less than 1 year.

Thermostat = New less than 1 year.

Coolant = Changed before Mersing Trip. Maxima Coolaide.

Carb Tuning = Just tuned last sunday.

Engine Oil = Regular servicing.

What else can be the dam problem.. Sigh..:dozed:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

its not all abt winning.. its abt having fun, n enjoying n giving all out for it..

all the best bro!

how much or wat is the prize? $10,000? if prize no good, no need fight so hard & kena injury okie faz? Just put up a good show for everyone can liao. No worth it 1. Later injury the prize also cannot cover medical bill.

cannot lah.. like tt do sports n competition for wat man..

gotta compete n give ur best shot..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
cos u still a kid.. :cheeky:

everyone pls RSVP soon!

sihao u included. of cos if u forgave me.

http://i370.photobucket.com/albums/oo148/proradar/n762680656_6897677_26461991.jpghttp://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

ALL NUSRIDERS :

I'm having my 21st bdae celebration on 4 July (sat) and would like to extend my invitations to u people!

The chalet or wadever was booked for 3-6 July can overnite stay is possible.

It will be at Pasir Ris beside Pasir Ris park. The bball court there.

Check out http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=101670766441#/event.php?eid=101670766441 for more info.

I havent invite everyone in the FB event as i not sure are everyone active in FB or not ( unlike kitty and me no lifers)

Please note that the food is not halal but muslim bros I will order KFC/MAC/wadever for u guys =) All cakes should be halal rite? I duno... Maybe deserts too ( dun even know haf or not haha).

As u can see, the date is very near hence I nid a response FAST! Hopefully latest by tml (thurs) or latest latest this fri. For food ordering purposes...

I would appreciate ur presence very much =)

PS. I need to up this thing as have to get response early for food ordering and thread moving too fast haha...

If got recommendations on how to improve stuffs or any suggestions pls shoot.

How I wanna go twin terror trip? My engine keeps overheating man.. Sigh..

I'm counting the days and minutes till I get my class 2.. Then Hatyai, Ai mai.. Hahaahhaa..

Hahahaha.. I was servicing my carburettors the other day, and the Mech said that my main jet or dunnoe wad jet is spoiled bcoz got some lines there.. He said, it might coz overflow.. I dunnoe if that is the reason why my bike is overheating..

Prior to this, my bike's fan, usually never on when i reached carpark.. But nowadays, even a trip to clementi, and my radiator fan is already swtiched on.. Travelling 70-80.. occasionally 90.. Even the mech at Racewerks couldnt justify wad's wrong..

Radiator Fan = Check.. can on

Radiator cap = Check.. havent warped.

Waterpump = New less than 1 year.

Thermostat = New less than 1 year.

Coolant = Changed before Mersing Trip. Maxima Coolaide.

Carb Tuning = Just tuned last sunday.

Engine Oil = Regular servicing.

What else can be the dam problem.. Sigh..:dozed:

petrol overflow = carb flood = cannot start bike,

no link to bike temp

actually

wanna try removing the themostat?

well

urban legends has it : thrmostat helps operates the water pump according to temperature detected

usually highly reccomended for bikes running in places where 4 seasons wreck havocs to the bike

BUT

since in equatorial places

temp are usually high

just let the coolant run to continue cooling the bike........ without the restriction of the thermostat, cos u might not know, maybe the themostat is only reads super duper high temp, then allow coolant to flow, then ur bike hong gan liao

and also

ur coolant hose, how old? reserve coolant reservoir, any leaks?

cos, if yes, then ur coolant keep losing

then

of cos nothing to cool ur bike

then

cut open everything

make it air-cooled

oh ya....i failed my medical juz now.....

doctor said i too cute

lol the doctor and me thinks alike..

Vibrating bikes gimme the vibes...

Suzuki DRZ400SM M 2009 [FBD^@#$H]- 22 May 09' -

Girls are nothing but the Devil's minions..

Honda NSR150SP [FU&$^)C]- May 08'- Feb 09'

stick and stones dont break my bones...

[/img]http://i759.photobucket.com/albums/xx240/giamhe/Picture-3.jpg

lol the doctor and me thinks alike..

doctor n xianyu n me think alike =)

petrol overflow = carb flood = cannot start bike,

no link to bike temp

actually

wanna try removing the themostat?

well

urban legends has it : thrmostat helps operates the water pump according to temperature detected

usually highly reccomended for bikes running in places where 4 seasons wreck havocs to the bike

BUT

since in equatorial places

temp are usually high

just let the coolant run to continue cooling the bike........ without the restriction of the thermostat, cos u might not know, maybe the themostat is only reads super duper high temp, then allow coolant to flow, then ur bike hong gan liao

and also

ur coolant hose, how old? reserve coolant reservoir, any leaks?

cos, if yes, then ur coolant keep losing

then

of cos nothing to cool ur bike

then

cut open everything

make it air-cooled

coolant hose i think warp already.. hahah.. but i dunnoe for sure its that hose thingy.. if change everything i think 6-8 hose plus the metal hose going $200 liaoz.. then if still hot.. i'll douse my bike in petrol and torch it up..

I think cheeko ever mention to me before about removing the thermostat... but if im not wrong, thermostat got something to do with the operation of the radiator.. scared skali, buang the thermostat.. even worst.. wahh sehh..

coolant keep eating up these days, so im monitoring the levels and topping up..

I love my bike..

Edited by AsHaRiE

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

haiz... i shall brainwash my parents to let me extend my passport in advance..

so i can get Msia Visa n can go Msia..

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
coolant hose i think warp already.. hahah.. but i dunnoe for sure its that hose thingy.. if change everything i think 6-8 hose plus the metal hose going $200 liaoz.. then if still hot.. i'll douse my bike in petrol and torch it up..

I think cheeko ever mention to me before about removing the thermostat... but if im not wrong, thermostat got something to do with the operation of the radiator.. scared skali, buang the thermostat.. even worst.. wahh sehh..

coolant keep eating up these days, so im monitoring the levels and topping up..

I love my bike..

is it ur coolant choked? i had a fren riding sp last year.. he went for full servicing, while pouring the 2t for him i checked his coolant... it looked fine but then on closer look it seem non-fluid like... then i went in for a closer look and saw algae growing inside... ya... went to remedy the problem and realised that the coolant has also choked due to the algae and needed to be flushed.. maybe u might wanna give it a check?

wah i damn sian.. feel like going upper thomson for some prata... or ba chou mee....

upper thomson road where got nice ba chou mee? Does it has lots of fried crispy "zhu you cha" on it? :slurp:

got abit of it la... wah talking abt zhu you cha i love it alot sia... i juz feel like eating a while bowl juz full of that fried lard... where u recommend? where got nice and LOADS of zhu you cha on it?