went to motorworld @ kaki bukit today...

blo0dy h3ll... paid $12 for the nose deflector for the HJC FF tt we all bought...

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
  • Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

ok then we have two kawa peeps. can start the kawa sub club in nusriders.

Actually apart from the two of us, there 2 upcoming kawa riders. One already riding KR and one more prospective KR once she pass her 2B.

yea correct.. hahaz.. the clone belongs to a lady rider...

Yup, a friend of mine.

slow leh... got pple ask and all.. but all talk no action one leh.. is that always the case? hahaz... okie! the next time i see her.. ill ask her..

Don't worry. I already ask her but she's shy. Haha.

went to motorworld @ kaki bukit today...

blo0dy h3ll... paid $12 for the nose deflector for the HJC FF tt we all bought...

To be honest, Motorworld @ kaki bukit really sucks esp for the service. I'm looking for the channel to complain. Kanina, service really shitty to the max. Staff rude & can't be bothered.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif

hello everyone!! finally i can join nus riders.. hahaz.. I just finished year 2, econs student, i used to be riding XR125 (the black and red one if anyone recognize).. i found that ride, a little slow (but fc good lah) and i don't like to "burden" pple so i hesitated to join.. but i'm getting a zxr400 this sat.. from an ex-nus guy, the bike was in adm carpark a few years back if anyone rmb.. so yeah.. my name's sai seong and hello xy and wadi..=)

hehe.. xr125 really cannot make it in terms of speed la.. 90km/h also vibrate already... but.... better late than never =)

oh.. port dickson trip ? hehe.. i've been lurking around here for some time now... =p

hellooooooooooooo sai seong..always seen both that xr125 ard at adm blk..im riding both bikes in my siggy, so u prob wld have noticed my bike parked there..but prob wont see my bike much in the future...

i think after conquering this corners..u'd prolly ace those in PG.. either that, or u'll be too bored to do any more corners.. hahahah

after cornering those corners, other corners in spore or PG wld be like eating prata early in the morning...

recruit that lady to join us!!

anw hows ur sales going sai?

slow leh... got pple ask and all.. but all talk no action one leh.. is that always the case? hahaz... okie! the next time i see her.. ill ask her..

i oredi spoke to her, even gave our namecard..and i believed eno too..shes shy to join us lah..

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/BannerFull--.jpg

http://i202.photobucket.com/albums/aa46/hafizjap/bikecombine3.jpg

Remember with great power comes great responsibility and greater $$$

infinity got into nus redi????

outing outing outing...when is our next outing...........

i oredi spoke to her, even gave our namecard..and i believed eno too..shes shy to join us lah..

either that or knowing both of u inside she scared to join.

hehe :p

Power is nothing without control

outing outing outing...when is our next outing...........

ash planning the seafood outing right. i think best its next weekend. this weekend is mommy day!!

anyone knows a blue vespa girl. saw her park at adm once. and then just now at src carpark. tot of recruiting her after the paper but then so damn fast she went off. reach carpark not there already.

mug! mug! mug!

study! study! study!

according to studies, when a person is angry, the right ear is more receptive to hearing than the left.

so when u wanna say sorry to an angry person, say it to the right ear.

hellooooooooooooo sai seong..always seen both that xr125 ard at adm blk..im riding both bikes in my siggy, so u prob wld have noticed my bike parked there..but prob wont see my bike much in the future..

yeah.. i can recognize both the bikes.. but the phantom seem to have left a deeper impression on me.. hahaa..

anyone knows a blue vespa girl. saw her park at adm once. and then just now at src carpark. tot of recruiting her after the paper but then so damn fast she went off. reach carpark not there already.

eh.. is it the blue vespa with the flower prints ?

according to studies, when a person is angry, the right ear is more receptive to hearing than the left.

sorry ah i mug until bored very kpo..you wan to buy the fox gloves from mo ah..dun think the series he bringing got the color u wan lea:angel:

u mean ur bandit cannot catch a vespa? ahahahha :cheeky:

our future pres working hard to find targets (gals) to recruit eh... :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v47/herculie/Valky_Siggy.jpg
either that or knowing both of u inside she scared to join.

hehe :p

OR maybe she knows me then checked my fb videos see Xianyu, Shafi and you dance...and after seeing that causes her to be shy cos she must be tinking..oh my, its such a hot club wif hot dudes..

hahaha...*offers plastic bag for those who wanna puke* :eek:

anw, :goodluck: to all those still having exams...

can we juz ask them to cover the left ear?

ash planning the seafood outing right. i think best its next weekend. this weekend is mommy day!!

are u sure??when exactly is mothers day??i tot its usually the last weekend of may

cos ads usually promote mothers day like for a month...all out to get ur $$$$$...

yeah.. i can recognize both the bikes.. but the phantom seem to have left a deeper impression on me.. hahaa..

yup that bike left a deep impression on my pocket too...after my first trip to kukup...:cheeky:

xr125 seems like a nice fun bike to ride...its electric start rite?? (cos i dunt favour kick starting bikes)...how much is it roughly and how is the maintenance cost like??...

are u sure??when exactly is mothers day??i tot its usually the last weekend of may

cos ads usually promote mothers day like for a month...all out to get ur $$$$$...

eh wait, wadi is right...it is this weekend

http://www.prince.com.sg/info_importantdates.asp

yup that bike left a deep impression on my pocket too...after my first trip to kukup...:cheeky:

xr125 seems like a nice fun bike to ride...its electric start rite?? (cos i dunt favour kick starting bikes)...how much is it roughly and how is the maintenance cost like??...

Oh.. is yours the bike that had to be towed ? I remember reading abt somebody's bike had to be towed back to Singapore.. hahaz..

yeah.. xr125 is electric start.. and the battery is power.. nv change for 3 years.. haha.. maintenance pretty low ah, considering the fc and small cc.. how much ah.. i dunno eh.. probably 2.5-3k ?

wah.. u have been checking up on us eh... haha

and hafiz is already popular

Check got gerl de. If got gerl he join. Then say infinity post here and there, so pretend to join lah want to know infinity lol.

Perhaps, we should all change our status to SBF lady rider to promote recruitment.

Past: RXZ, KR, R1 07

Present : Wave S

How it feels like when you pass TP

http://media.tumblr.com/tumblr_m1j2s91VkL1qcsknu.gif