guys i just met with a hit n run accident. bruises n scratches. i cant help but use this to emphasize on riding gear. My levis jeans, thick rubber shoes, scram bar and racing foot rest n mirror, riding jacket and gloves saved my body from much harm. Im ok, but cant ride for a week

Good to hear that you are ok. Do you remember the make, colour of the car? Please make a police report. There is a unit inside NUH A&E. Let me know if you need any assistance.

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

haiyo, issac, take care of yourself yah. that bloody idiot is a COWARD.

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

Emoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemoemo

sianz man.. no 1 at home understands how i feel.keep asking me t quit riding.

if some of u knw my pattern, can relate to me ba..im the type who is paranoid over a little scratch on my "baby". n im quite vexed over all the battle scars. btw faz the scram bar n racing footrest were worth the buy. they saved my full system. but damn now i've to decide whether to use the stock 1 i have or get another side for the racing footrest.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

nope...definitely no oil when i park... previously there was some black drips but after i change my chain set no more drops.

""2) your 2T is leaking at the carb area...probably need to change some oil seal...cos i saw pink colour fluid around there.

most likely it's 2....but juz a wild guess....so just drop by ur bikeshop and see what they say.""

the oil seal is at the carb? I using premix and my 2t is esso low smoke... but the 2t is green lei.... pink is more like the ESSO 5000 petrol i always pump.

is it the same type of leak tat u used to haf on ur WR last time?

anyway i thinking of buying PC-end can...got pple selling $50 bucks....haha should it?? hmmmmmmm

No regrets.

u noe when i heard u involved in hit and run.... i tot u e fellow tat hit and run.... but it turns out u the one kena hit.... lucky nthing serious.... i bet u were more concern abt ur bike den ur life....

No regrets.

wow.. damn drivers.. wad goes around comes around.. he'll get back his share.. anyway glad ure ok.. ride defensively bro.. nontheless.. speedy recovery to you..

btw any one noes how to multi post several pics in one post?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

anyway on the way home....at the cross junction near cozway pt....i was riding.... got car wanna turn rite in front of me....den bladdy hell he inch so much tat he block my lane!!!! WTF man....lucky i slowdown... den i raise up my hand like 'wth u doing sia' ....he look at me like kangroo see spotlight....

anyway tuition from 10am to 9pm is no joke....what a day

No regrets.

lol faz.. actually i spend all my time reading sbf:angel: but tmr im going mw to fix up the tail n complain somemore.. hopefully everythin goes smoothly.

btw kevin if u reading this: U GOT OWNED BY the DUO!!

faz u got c one small size malay lady riding a fp plate wr200 at arts? respect man... cos she's small built but got balls to ride such a tall bike.

YAA!!! i saw the girl... maybe we shld recruit her into nusrider... anyway on friday her number plate broke....

No regrets.

Hey Issac.. was worried to hear your incident. Good thing you are fine. Lucky u were wearing proper gear :thumb:

I hope justice will be served... haiz...

Speedy recovery.. U do read Street Smart thread right? But i guess.. sometimes that still isn't enough..

About home... Try to keep a level head.. Parents only have our interests at heart... I understand what you are going through at home. Take care...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Something to share about on friday 31/1/08....a day when history was made.....something bigger than just offing engine switch.....

Notice that something is missing here??

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/1092/dsc00018kz4.th.jpg

Yup that's right....Kevin box is missing.... and guess where did it go to?

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3417/dsc00017sw8.th.jpg

Kevin's 1st reaction was tat he laughed when he found his box missing.... he acted angry and called us...we flew to mac and gave his box only to find him relaxing one corner reading his bladdy engineering notes tat keeps him so so busy for the whole sem....

here kevin's reaction after getting his box back....

http://img88.imageshack.us/img88/3765/dsc00019or6.th.jpg

No regrets.

guys i just met with a hit n run accident. bruises n scratches. i cant help but use this to emphasize on riding gear. My levis jeans, thick rubber shoes, scram bar and racing foot rest n mirror, riding jacket and gloves saved my body from much harm. Im ok, but cant ride for a week

glad you're OK dude. recover soon and try to get tt mofo nailed...

woot i rode my banged up bike today:angel: my bike will nvr be the same again:cry: aaaaaaarrrrgggggghhhhhh phuck phark **** fug fuk fak fac!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

At least your banged up bike was not going splutter splutter, plock plock...poot poot...

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

Something to share about on friday 31/1/08....a day when history was made.....something bigger than just offing engine switch.....

Kevin's 1st reaction was tat he laughed when he found his box missing.... he acted angry and called us...we flew to mac and gave his box only to find him relaxing one corner reading his bladdy engineering notes tat keeps him so so busy for the whole sem....

classic man.. seriously.. classic.. lets do cs's bike next.. lets remove his rear tyre.. and fix it with a wave's.. keke

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

classic man.. seriously.. classic.. lets do cs's bike next.. lets remove his rear tyre.. and fix it with a wave's.. keke

woah

great idea

issac : sorry to hear about ur incident....bike parts spoil nvm...as long u ok and that's all that matters. need any help just feel free to let us know k.

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

nope...definitely no oil when i park... previously there was some black drips but after i change my chain set no more drops.

""2) your 2T is leaking at the carb area...probably need to change some oil seal...cos i saw pink colour fluid around there.

most likely it's 2....but juz a wild guess....so just drop by ur bikeshop and see what they say.""

the oil seal is at the carb? I using premix and my 2t is esso low smoke... but the 2t is green lei.... pink is more like the ESSO 5000 petrol i always pump.

is it the same type of leak tat u used to haf on ur WR last time?

anyway i thinking of buying PC-end can...got pple selling $50 bucks....haha should it?? hmmmmmmm

i used to clean my wr2 carb myself and if i didnt remember wrongly, there's oil seal inside carb to prevent petrol from leaking out. or maybe my memory fails me..haha

but i saw pink fluid there leh..did u see? i took some photos using my hp...later i upload here...but seriously it cant possible be petrol cos petrol is volatile. and nope...i didnt have such leak before.

PC-end can very obvious leh....you got $500 to prepare anytime? haha..unless u planning to go trails/track and u need the extra power, i think dun bother spending $50 for something that u don't really need. i understand the urge...it's like a dilemma when faced with a good deal...we are all BIKERS after all. haha

http://i77.photobucket.com/albums/j47/marzocchi84/la_LM6F3528.jpg

Supermoto Is Not A CRIME .

omg..issac luckily u're okaie lo... take care!! stupid driver.. :giddy:

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

ahhahahahah u 2 reaction on the face damn farnie leh...poor kevin..everytime got disturbed..

----------------------

Class 2B - 14th September 2006

Class 2A - 13th November 2007

shall we create an sbf account for kevin?

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

shall u for 1 week, stop thinking about bikes and slowly recuperate?

:thumbs: :lol: emoemoemoemoemo

2) WP riding pants

6) Arai Helmet

well im gonna continue riding till the day i cant ride:cheeky:

come on cs lighten up man its cny

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

well im gonna continue riding till the day i cant ride:cheeky:

come on cs lighten up man its cny

can i say "F A R K" to u?