• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

i hate hongwei! because he doesnt reply to my sms.

dao dao dao!!!

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

guys.. bad news... just realised that my eo is leaking again

went to bike shop.. damage = spoiled waterpump $150..

I guess i wont be joining u guys for the kukup trip..

sigh.. my sentiments for selling my s4 increases day by day... :'(

:p faz, u can ask ur blood bros here to pillion u, distance is very short only, dun miss this trip ok

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

guys.. bad news... just realised that my eo is leaking again

went to bike shop.. damage = spoiled waterpump $150..

I guess i wont be joining u guys for the kukup trip..

sigh.. my sentiments for selling my s4 increases day by day... :'(

Awww... go as pillion? Got durian and rambutan also.

Are you guys bringing any games?

I'll bring my first-aid kit along (with po cai yin and medicinal charcoal) So we can knock ourselves out with the food. :cheeky:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

i hate hongwei! because he doesnt reply to my sms.

dao dao dao!!!

hahahhaa

u super 4 rider liaoz..same level liaoz..

ask fazli how busy i am. cos yest he followed me as i work.

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

i think cheeko confused... i m faz... asharie is ash

:? i mix up liao, pls wear name tag on tat day so i can identify u. Cos too many people liao

Final Headcount .. 13

LATEST NEWS and UPDATE

KUKUP CHALET SLACKING /CHILL OUT ReTReAT

DATE : 21st -22nd JUNE

JUST 1 DEFINITION -> CHALET

CHALET, according to ur own experience, is the same CHALET u find in SG style

meaning to say, the apartment has got 4 rooms, but enough space and mattress for up to 4 person per rooms

so, pls be understanding tt , this is not HOTEL like malacca...

BUT

if couples/homo-pairs/hetero-pairs need to have private time, we can make room and get out for a while, but timing, up to 1 hr each pair

MuahHAhah

Time and MEetUP place : 1130 am at GP PETRONAS

Alternative Meet UP place : those who need to, voice it out here, and we can arrange

Traveling Distance : MAX 60KM

Traveling Speed : Comfy 80km/hr

Estimated traveling time : 1hr

for those who got Qs, sms me, 91556265

TAKE NOTE : Any last minute add in or frens who wants to tag along, kindly just sms me, and we can arrange with the owner, easily over the phone. But at least before 10pm on friday night.

Instructions : for payment to the accomodation, please kindly bring along 80RM per person. Pay On the Day itself

Other instructions have been given on PM or MSN....

it may sound ex, but then , keep in mind, the whole chalet appartment is booked by us only.

It includes

1) lodging

2) tea-break

3) BBQ dinner (they cook, we eat, sit back relac)

4) next morning's breakfast

5) seafood lunch

Bring along ur toiletries, and clothes/undies/towels for overnight stay

Also , set aside extra about 30RM each , for we gonna have some ECA, which i will inform u guys on MSN or PM. *wink-wink*

1. CS

2. CheeKo

3. Faz

4. xyoshiki

5. zhayuwe

6. Lin W

7. Stan

8. Seastorm

9. Hongwei

10. kitty

11. Kitty's fren

12. Nabil

13. chicken hui

NO MORE ADDING IN.... cos we need to tell the owner to arrange for us, hope everyone can understand

hongwei sorry cudnt join u for lunch today.. fuk sia i really cant stand some colleagues.. got this fat biatch who i really wanna cut up and turn into sashimi.. shes bout 5 times the size of kitty. and fukin show me attitude. the worse are those who take advantage of contract staff and throw their **** to them to make full use of us.. wtf rite. the best part is i cant tahan the guys who fukin suk up to the fat biatch cos they need her help. makes me sick when they talk sweetly to her.

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Awww... go as pillion? Got durian and rambutan also.

Are you guys bringing any games?

I'll bring my first-aid kit along (with po cai yin and medicinal charcoal) So we can knock ourselves out with the food. :cheeky:

im really running abit tight on $$.. on top of the chalet and eca money..i still need to repair the stuPid bike.. i think its oklah.. i dun wanna trouble the team.. u just go ahead as plan.. bring back sum pics.. so i can view it in memory.. kekeke... :cry:

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

Hey CS, I can make it this time. Let me know if it's ok...

:) it should not be a problem.

:btw: so CS, total head count is 14rite?

im really running abit tight on $$.. on top of the chalet and eca money..i still need to repair the stuPid bike.. i think its oklah.. i dun wanna trouble the team.. u just go ahead as plan.. bring back sum pics.. so i can view it in memory.. kekeke... :cry:

u can go there for free also no problem, its just tat we can share our portion of the food during dinner & lunch with u.:) Cos they dun really count how many people 1.

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20080620-71824.html

Woman attacked in park near NUS

Carolyn Quek and Sujin Thomas Fri, Jun 20, 2008

The Straits Times

POLICE cordoned off a construction site in Clementi on Thursday and took blood samples from about 200 foreign workers hours after a woman was sexually assaulted in a nearby park.

The victim, believed to be a National University of Singapore student in her mid-20s, was attacked on Wednesday night at around 10.40pm.

It is believed that she was set upon while walking on a footpath through the Clementi Woods Park, which is just opposite the university.

While the police would not comment on the nature of the offence, The Straits Times understands that the Special Operations Command (SOC) was activated.

The unit is used to maintain public and during tactical operations, among other things.

hey guys is it too late to cancel?

really really sorry i just came back from a trip to melaka visiting my family, and i have a lot of responsibilities to attend to over the weekend.

if cannot cancel just let me know...im ok with paying the 80 bucks :)

http://i4.photobucket.com/albums/y135/newuy/BannerFull.jpg
Hey CS, I can make it this time. Let me know if it's ok...

bro, contact me ASAP, 91556265

http://news.asiaone.com/News/AsiaOne%2BNews/Crime/Story/A1Story20080620-71824.html

Woman attacked in park near NUS

Carolyn Quek and Sujin Thomas Fri, Jun 20, 2008

The Straits Times

POLICE cordoned off a construction site in Clementi on Thursday and took blood samples from about 200 foreign workers hours after a woman was sexually assaulted in a nearby park.

The victim, believed to be a National University of Singapore student in her mid-20s, was attacked on Wednesday night at around 10.40pm.

It is believed that she was set upon while walking on a footpath through the Clementi Woods Park, which is just opposite the university.

While the police would not comment on the nature of the offence, The Straits Times understands that the Special Operations Command (SOC) was activated.

The unit is used to maintain public and during tactical operations, among other things.

:weep: SOC activated means a big crowd involved. probably along the lines of gang rape. So sad to hear such things...

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

ash, i pillion u in on sat evening? good to have one more person going in w me..=)

when there's a WHEEL...

there's a way...

my s4 cannot get today... cuz sp**dw*y screwed up e paper work loh.

=(

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

my s4 cannot get today... cuz sp**dw*y screwed up e paper work loh.

=(

juz get the insurance cover then ride liao

transfer papers and such come back then get lo...

but tt's if on gd terms lah....later if kena played out, seow liao lo

wwwwwooooootttzz!

hmmm farking ******** who assault women:angry: i'll make them eat **** meat sandwich

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

well my s4 might be sold off tmr:cry: then i will take a step back and rethink my goals in life. b4 doing anythin stupid.

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

Have a safe and enjoyable trips riders :p Me having in camp training this 2 weeks... just came home from camp.. one more week to go...

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965