HONGWEI! Thanks for leading this lost sheep to the carpark today. :cheeky:

it was my first time riding to suntec. :sweat:

Rebuilding my dreams. But first, the gears

1) WP RS Taichi riding jacket

2) WP riding pants

3) Titanium riding gloves

4) Garmine Nuvi 550 GPS (US$259)

5) WP Komine riding boots

6) Arai Helmet

7) The BIKE of course! :cheeky:

• Replies 41.9k

• AsHaRiE

• Singaporean

• muhdhaikal

• kitty23

CH: thanks for the well wishes! i'm gonna need it...facing all the pros there, haha!

IZ: it's an archery competition...we got invited by the thai team tt we invited for our own event earlier this yr. so this time round we go there n compete lo.

guys, Hongwei got involved in an accident.. I donoe how bad.. wadeva it is juz pray tt he gets well soon..

Rest well HW!

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3387/3632031753_703ef020ac_o.jpg

~u live only once, so don't do anything st0opid~

guys, Hongwei got involved in an accident.. I donoe how bad.. wadeva it is juz pray tt he gets well soon..

Rest well HW!

nothing serious i think....lets wait for his full story...

but he said he wanna claim enough to down a new spec3 and scrap his verS... hahaha!

No regrets.

Rest well HW!

He's ok. Scracthes n bruises but otherwise fine. Good thing he was wearing riding jacket n FF, so the gear took most of the damage. Details must ask the man himself.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

Pplater I think it would be better if we can go as individuals rather then a representation of NUS? Join the fun but without commiting to the sprit of competition? I'm actually going with all intentions of horlaning. :cheeky:

:weep: :weep: wa... no nus team this year. usually they group the same bike cc together. I might just go for durian run n u-turn.

P-plate should be an attitude to safety and riding. There's always more to learn.

10417710_10152885054228332_2597706433133321618_n.jpg?oh=a3e4c65165b15e5d659161c304211563&oe=54FB0965

but its a saturday?! damn...cannot...my sat v expensive...

eh.. i reckon u making 100+ on satursdays right?

ok dim sum!!! very long never eat le! but how about our malay counterparts?

i'm ok with any plans...most importantly I GET TO EAT MY DURIAN. :D

a&w...dim sum...seafood...anything goes...but must have DURIAN.

i also cannot commit entire day...i got evening dinner.

Marzocchi, we can discuss under the table if u wan.

Rest well HW!

which hospital is he in, i go visit & send him a basket of bananas

YES I WANT DURIAN TOO!! i want the D24 one...

Maybe we can go geylang for durian

http://img239.imageshack.us/img239/8836/copyofnanshansoyamilkmame5.jpg

maxwell hawker centre :slurp:

A quick update to squash any further speculations.

HW has only minor bruises n injuries resulting from his intimate encounter with a 4 wheeler. He is otherwise OK.

The bike is not fairing so well BUT it can be repaired.

Further details to come from the horse's mouth itself.

*End of Update*

http://farm4.static.flickr.com/3506/3466942491_3c2e673ece_o.jpg
hi guys starting my "first day of school" in august...in FASS....

.....and the campus security riding same bike as me...SIANZZZ.....

Hi bro... welcume to the NUS RIder Club.. enjoy ur stay here and do join us for outings yeah?? and look out for our booth at the Matric Fair.. :)

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

any1 need KumPong Burger from GP RnR tml?

hw .. so is tmr still on?

931153_10151259704352614_844334838_n.jpg

Twenty years from now you will be more disappointed by the things that you didn't do than by the ones you did do.

So throw off the bowlines. Sail away from the safe harbor. Catch the trade winds in your sails. Explore. Dream. Discover.

hongwei: :slapforehead:

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

matric fair booth can i go help out?

they meeting at west coast mac at 9pm today (sat) to discuss matric fair thingy. Call HW for details.

tonight meet what time? sigh.

pple go prata house, BO JIO.

pple go out, BO JIO. all mia from msn tgt.

BO JIO.

sian lah...

bball then jio pple.

i''m being forsaken lor...

*petty mood*

http://i465.photobucket.com/albums/rr17/her-melancholic-smile/banner.jpg

magic 110r - 2007

nsr sp 150r - 2008

s4 spec2 - 2009

Phanthom - 2009

Finooo - 2009

Vespa - 2015

i wan go out with simplyme, bo jio

i wan go dam with simplyme, bo jio

i wan go watch movie with simplyme, bo jio

sian la, need entertainment, then jio me,

i am being abused

*very small gas mode*

hahaha... see cs since when werent u abused?

FU2***L NSR 150 SP Pramac (RIP)

FBB 1***H Spark 135 Lmt Ed (RIP)

FZ4***B Aprilia RS125 (RIP)

FT3***J S4 Spec1 (RIP)

FG7***E RXZ (RIP)

FBD***** YZF-R1 (RIP)

FBD8***D YZF-R6 (RIP)

i wan go out with simplyme, bo jio

i wan go dam with simplyme, bo jio

i wan go watch movie with simplyme, bo jio

sian la, need entertainment, then jio me,