Harley Riders gather

haha... online frds ar?

hog members got discount for products in dealership lor.

n its world wide...

thanks for the response guys,

was reading on HOG internaitonal website and it said something about "offers and benefits"

so only discount in accessories or also got bike discount?

thanks for the response guys,

was reading on HOG internaitonal website and it said something about "offers and benefits"

so only discount in accessories or also got bike discount?

No Discount on Bike but definately discount for parts, clothing and accessories. A few parts, a couple of shiny bits and some clothing and your memebership is paid already a couple of times already.

But I not HOG wor, how can wear....

Anyway, this morning I inspected my rear Ohlins shocks and to my horror, the rubber bumps are oredi disintergrating.

But i guess as long as i dun lower too near to the ends, there shouldn't be any much problem... but looks yucky... think gotta change them to make myself happier...

But I not HOG wor, how can wear....

Anyway, this morning I inspected my rear Ohlins shocks and to my horror, the rubber bumps are oredi disintergrating.

But i guess as long as i dun lower too near to the ends, there shouldn't be any much problem... but looks yucky... think gotta change them to make myself happier...

if you are interested can pm me to discuss......need not be HOG to wear the vest.....as long you have a harley it would look good unless you are riding sports bike then different story

Hi, do harley davidson make riding sunglasses? And are they available in Singapore? Pls help, thanks!

riding a harley nw??

Arai V-Cross2 Arai Rx7r3 Haga Arai Ram2 Arai Rx7r3 Conlin Edward Arai Rx7r3 Mick Doohan Arai Ram 2 Arai Rx7r4 Gunmetal Arai RX7r4 Shinaya Nakano Shoei X11 Kato Black Arai Ram 3 Gunmetal Arai Ram 3 Shoei Neotec Shoei J-cruise

KTM 200EXC Gilera Runner SP Aprilia RS250 Hornet 250 Gilera Runner Vxr Yamaha Yzf 05R6 Honda Wave 125 X9 Evo 200 SilverWing 400 Yamaha Tmax XP500 NC700XD STX C650GT

Bikes for sale:

1) Harley Davidson DYNA FXDLI

Dyna, 1450 cc, Year 2005,

Low mileage around 20 K only. Well maintained, some extras. Strong engine, handles very easy even through traffic. Price 19,900 SGD. Interested? Please call 98365747.

2) VROD

Red color, 6400 km, excellent condition, from Jun 2004, all the services and inspection have been done on time. 24,000 SGD.

email address: [email protected]

mobile number 9834 9384

Bruno's letting go of his bike? I saw him at the HOG membership renewal :confused:

He knows quite a bit. From what I've seen, he's done sporties, softtails and RKs

True, Rosli did up my bike too. I passed him my pipes, handlebars, Kuryakyn ISO grips, chrome controls and he did it for me. Took a long time 'cos of hose length difference but the job got done in the end.

Is Rosli from VS motor at Eunos? Well, i doing some upgrade on my bike like rejet, air cleaner,brake pump. if anythings goes wrong i can push to him to sort out if he is good at HD.

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

RS motor not VS. I doubt he'll or any mech will wanna work on someone else's work. A bit the disrespectful I feel. Given to me, I also wouldn't wanna fix up another person's kok up. (I kena before but not bike, some other things). If there's anything wrong you should return to the person who screwed up. Like you buy handphone with warranty then must go back their service centre. heee

I wouldn't say he's "good" at HD. After all he's not a HD specialist. But he knows his way around bikes and I trust him with mine so that I can ride without worry. Just my opinion.

w y x m m

that dyna makes me gian.

hhmmmm there's only one solution... Get IT!!! :cheers:

My rides since 1994:Nsr Hornet 125/Yamaha LC125/RD125/Suzuki RG125 Light Sprinter/CBR400 Hurricane/Suzuki GSXR 750/Honda XR250/KAWA ZXR750/Yamaha R1 03/Gilera Runner Fxr/ Suzuki GSXR1000 K6/Harley Sportster 1200S/Yamaha 04R1/BMW R1100r/Suzuki SRAD GSXR750/KTM 640SM/Harley VRod VSRCAW/HOnda Fireblade 929/R6'04/St1100V/DRZ400Sm_K8/Current-Aprilia RSV Tuono 1000R

Have. Go Dealership or Taka. Bring your HOG card for discount. :)

tot of ordering them online...shld be much cheaper...anyone to share shipment? :D

http://i76.photobucket.com/albums/j2/The_Dirtshop/Resized_topologo.gif
hhmmmm there's only one solution... Get IT!!! :cheers:

need to tio Monday's TOTO first prize alone then can.

RS motor not VS. I doubt he'll or any mech will wanna work on someone else's work. A bit the disrespectful I feel. Given to me, I also wouldn't wanna fix up another person's kok up. (I kena before but not bike, some other things). If there's anything wrong you should return to the person who screwed up. Like you buy handphone with warranty then must go back their service centre. heee

I wouldn't say he's "good" at HD. After all he's not a HD specialist. But he knows his way around bikes and I trust him with mine so that I can ride without worry. Just my opinion.

I second that bro...Totally agree that if you have a maintenance of repairs done to your bike, please stick to one mechanic at a time and not to mix and match...It might cause a lot more complications sometimes...At most, also need to know how experienced the mechanic is....Cheers...

so wher's tis RS motor???

Oh now I know a bit more about his address. Heee. It's Enous Ave 4. Exact address I dunno. All I can say, and I've always said is, it's behind Singpost. If you're coming in from Paya Lebar after PIE, when you turn in into the industrail area, it's the 2nd block of building on your right. The one with the umbrella and a couple of GSs outside.

w y x m m

Oh now I know a bit more about his address. Heee. It's Enous Ave 4. Exact address I dunno. All I can say, and I've always said is, it's behind Singpost. If you're coming in from Paya Lebar after PIE, when you turn in into the industrail area, it's the 2nd block of building on your right. The one with the umbrella and a couple of GSs outside.

It's - Blk 1063, #01-193, Eunos Ave 4, Singapore 409797, tel: 67478202, fax: 67476907, look for Rosli....Cheers....

I just slapped on some Radii slash down mufflers. loud like thunder......

scared neighbors buay song.....

It's - Blk 1063, #01-193, Eunos Ave 4, Singapore 409797, tel: 67478202, fax: 67476907, look for Rosli....Cheers....

Thanks brossssss...

I just slapped on some Radii slash down mufflers. loud like thunder......

scared neighbors buay song.....

haha... good mah.. they can also system check their car alarm

Well, I hands on myself for those upgrade ie the air filter,breather and brake pump etc, not by other mechie. For contingency plan, good to have a workshop nearby and they are just behind my factory, push also can reach. There is another workshop further down RS. Saw a couple of Euro bike, wonder they do HD not.

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

Anyone here selling or knows where can i get a secondhand 00' softail carb fuel tank? Tried ebay but the shipping cost is more then the tank:giddy:,