Harley Riders gather

The sporty is not a chopper leh. XR was designed after the sporty.

No one took pics?

how did your rock concert go? me on nite shift or i would have go and give me support shouting " wa de o xiang"{my old elephant}..:cheeky:

wanna ride with madness?

http://i50.photobucket.com/albums/f340/maxxmadness/madness00.jpg

The food was ok lah but when you add a whole lot together i.e. a full tray of toast then it become nice! I came late around 5 so I only saw the food launch leh. What Fatboy? I ate a bit only leh! hehe

The XR1200 do not catch my attention leh, "IT'S NOT A CHOPPER". It cant CHOP and ROCK.

Well the two Ang Mo chic is hot, like the Jap twin of Austin power (fork me fork u)in Ang mo version, But i eat and licking the sauce of the Vienna Sausages(record 10 stick) and byeo them...a bit dun match..i should hav chose oyster instead.

I must voice out that I am very much upset over the guy who wear ninja turtle helmet, black vest with four letter word on the back riding vrod that ram the pipe like no tmr, pls bro.. petrol aint cheap and the noise pollution and attention created is not friendly totally tarnish our image. I really hope that's not our future MC culture.

Wah Reckless, i didn't know you were so imaginative and creative in your thinking. Next time when i need to put pen on paper to reply to a customer, i know who to look for. Great imagination you've got. Got oyster meh....

About that guy on the purple / blue V-Rod, your pipes damn LOUD man, dude. I could feel the concrete beneath me vibrating when you were reving your throttle.... hmm.... but a bit too loud for comfort for me. I will be constantly checking my mirrors to see if LTA is following me. But well, each has its own preference.... :) Cheers & Regards.

Harley Davidson is not just a bike, it's a lifestyle......

The free goodie bag was good too. Very useful and good tough material.

Used it for work today. Able to put heaps of things inside but a bit rigid on my shoulders while riding. Got to season it a little. :)

F&B sampling done...ok but could be better..:D

ang mo chicks..let just say they are a little too tall for me...:sian:

I think Ang Mo ladies are just nice for you. But you need to change to a 2 seater. Correct me if i'm wrong, but in your workplace i reckon you meet a lot of Ang Mo people?

unfortunately i meet more ang mo http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:QbC4IQc7CBL3uM:http://www.lifeskillslifestyle.org.sg/patalents/images/illus/grps_personalities/dicklee.jpg than Ms.chic at my place of work...o_O

wanna ride with madness?

unfortunately i meet more ang mo http://tbn0.google.com/images?q=tbn:QbC4IQc7CBL3uM:http://www.lifeskillslifestyle.org.sg/patalents/images/illus/grps_personalities/dicklee.jpg than Ms.chic at my place of work...o_O

Ok, what's up with the **** Lee picture?

Hi new rider here nice to meet you guys

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Current : Harley Davidson Road King Classic

Ok, what's up with the **** Lee picture?

:slapforehead: ...drop the Lee from his name and re-read my post and you will understand what i am saying..

wanna ride with madness?

:slapforehead: ...drop the Lee from his name and re-read my post and you will understand what i am saying..

Oh.... i get it now. Alamak, you use pictorial conversation.... ok, now you and Reckless are in the same category, very imaginative and creative. :)

yea i saw him at the goodie bag section, and he was in front of me..o_O

Don Juan was there too?

Maxmadness,

I wanted to have a chat with you yesterday leh after you tapped me on the shoulder but couldn't find you after i stood at one corner to check out whats in the goodie bag. I thought the Kruzers when for the Mount Ophir thingy. You didn't go with them?

I also didn't go 'cos banned by wife and also I'm working on Saturdays, so have to take the next best choice.

The free goodie bag was good too. Very useful and good tough material.

Yup, it's very useful to put my company's restaurant menu and use it for despatch.

Other than maxxmadness aka 35, TTL, nighthawk, Taurustan and Shiraz, I didn't see the rest of you guys. Looks like I have to see you guys in person to match nick, face and bikes :cheeky:

Nice Avatar, dude....

Thats my fav singer super chio 1

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

http://toyboxdx.com/brog/wp-content/images/2007/04/gaiking77.jpg

Gaiking is a happy dude.

i need sum help here.. anyone know wher can i custom made saddle bag? i've tried tat guy who called himsef gila but think he is super busy to reply me... Mybe i should go stright to shop instead....

Look for Barb 90277868. He is near beach road.

http://toyboxdx.com/brog/wp-content/images/2007/04/gaiking77.jpg

Gaiking is a happy dude.

Oh damn I would definite be happy within the twin peaks.

At least some 1 knows who is Gaiking here.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa

Don Juan was there too?

he sure is, busy hanging around the bike closest to the goodie bag give away table while his eyes roaming around looking at gals.

wanna ride with madness?

i need sum help here.. anyone know wher can i custom made saddle bag? i've tried tat guy who called himsef gila but think he is super busy to reply me... Mybe i should go stright to shop instead....

hmmm..looks like all the local makers are busy, I actually left my stock seat at a shop for about 10 days to redo and wrap while i went for holidays and when i return, he didnt even touch my seat!! end up i took it back and decided to order a lepera bare bone from States instead...:sian:

wanna ride with madness?

Thats my fav singer super chio 1

I see your location that you are in Thailand. You thai, dude? Or just posted there? Cheers & Regards.

he sure is, busy hanging around the bike closest to the goodie bag give away table while his eyes roaming around looking at gals.

No lah, i was just looking around to see if there's anything i haven't yet sampled and see if there are any familiar faces. Surprisingly, many of my old friends and classmates who i haven't met for ages are all harley enthusiasts. :)

hmmm..looks like all the local makers are busy, I actually left my stock seat at a shop for about 10 days to redo and wrap while i went for holidays and when i return, he didnt even touch my seat!! end up i took it back and decided to order a lepera bare bone from States instead...:sian:

Hmm.... i have also thought of changing my seat covers cos it was scratched by an alley cat (a few times). I just want to do the covers without changing the cushions. Can it be done on the spot cos i do not have a spare seat and roughly how much will it cost. Thanks.

I see your location that you are in Thailand. You thai, dude? Or just posted there? Cheers & Regards.

No bro not Thai but can talk in it.

Well have work going on recently there so fly there fly back very often but most of the time in Thailand.

Saw many Harleys there so when I came back decided to give up my Haya and get a Harley instead.

The King Riding The King

Rides

1)Yamaha WR

2)Aprilia Replica

3)Honda XR 400

4)Honda Super 4 Vtec 1

5)Honda 929

6)Suzuki Hayabusa