Harley Riders gather

OK Good. I am in the process of selling off my Wife's Sporty to get something a bit newer. She is short and preferrs a lower ride. Let me know when it's done and we will arrange a viewing.

I do not know how long it wil take to sell her ride though.

I think your wife's current sporty is a custom? think it's lower than my ride currently.

OK Good. I am in the process of selling off my Wife's Sporty to get something a bit newer. She is short and preferrs a lower ride. Let me know when it's done and we will arrange a viewing.

I do not know how long it wil take to sell her ride though.

oooooo.....let me know. But dun tell the gf ;)

w y x m m

oooooo.....let me know. But dun tell the gf ;)

u also backside itchy?

hmm...guys! i juz got a new moustache bar today! right now cant decide to use my 1.5inch thick bars or use the other HD Billet Aluminum Handlebars?

The Moustache bar has the thick n classic handlebar look. but the HD Bars has something outta the ordinary. Any comments which one should i use on my 06 streetbob? Cheers!!

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/HDHandlebar002.jpg

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v238/kepbin07/P5270042.jpg

hmm...guys! i juz got a new moustache bar today! right now cant decide to use my 1.5inch thick bars or use the other HD Billet Aluminum Handlebars?

The Moustache bar has the thick n classic handlebar look. but the HD Bars has something outta the ordinary. Any comments which one should i use on my 06 streetbob? Cheers!!

the one below is what bar? LSB? USE IT!

(Daytona Bike week ) Biker Pilgrim

Past Ride

1977- BMX 安美达:.consider not?

The 2nd one is nicer~!

I just collected my handlebar too... Bought at $135... installation charge is $160... :faint: :faint: :faint:

The 2nd one is nicer~!

I just collected my handlebar too... Bought at $135... installation charge is $160... :faint: :faint: :faint:

WOW!! u paid $160 for installation? must be at e dealership lah, then its 4hrs of labour is it? hehe, bro u r rich lah.

Hmm...2nd one is nicer ah? reckless also say so.

reckless, the 2nd one is the moustache bar that juz came in today. no brand one lah, but e chrome is good. i was thinking of powdercoating it black b4 putting it up. will powdercoat the triple trees in future to go wif the black theme. now i need a pair of grips (which i'll use my e-Grips 1st) n black mirrors.

thanks...........!

congrat to u...hope u enjoy ur ride. :) :thumb:

2008 Night Rod Special, 1993 Ducati 900SS, 2011 Ducati Diavel Dark Knight

http://www.1130cc.com/gallery/files/2/5/9/7/0/_147621.jpg

i think second one nicer. 1st one doesnt suit your style leh... haha...

"Respect All Others Until They Disrespect You."

WOW!! u paid $160 for installation? must be at e dealership lah, then its 4hrs of labour is it? hehe, bro u r rich lah.

Hmm...2nd one is nicer ah? reckless also say so.

reckless, the 2nd one is the moustache bar that juz came in today. no brand one lah, but e chrome is good. i was thinking of powdercoating it black b4 putting it up. will powdercoat the triple trees in future to go wif the black theme. now i need a pair of grips (which i'll use my e-Grips 1st) n black mirrors.

Yah man, Veri ex juz to change handle bar, if u free on sat morning we can help you to change, no charge juz cold drink will do.

Kepbin, dun do everthing black, must some chrome and black, so can brin out the parts,

Past Ride

Yah man, Veri ex juz to change handle bar, if u free on sat morning we can help you to change, no charge juz cold drink will do.

Kepbin, dun do everthing black, must some chrome and black, so can brin out the parts,

Bro, friedfishz already got it fixed. so no cold drinks fr him.

but i need to fix my bars up. i need to run the wires internally. so if u got soldering iron, wires, shrink wrap, i will do it at ur place. but i am not very good at soldering leh. i'll buy u one cold drink n ice kanchang!

Bro, friedfishz already got it fixed. so no cold drinks fr him.

but i need to fix my bars up. i need to run the wires internally. so if u got soldering iron, wires, shrink wrap, i will do it at ur place. but i am not very good at soldering leh. i'll buy u one cold drink n ice kanchang!

you name it, i got it!

one cold not enough, these few days veri hot...

Past Ride

I havent fix leh... I am crazy but not stupid... :lol:

Will fix the bar next week at Combine maybe. My bar dun have pre cut holes for internal wiring... gotta leave it hanging outside... sianz...

hi bro, can help me to change handle bar, can buy cold drinks for you guys. :)

Will fix the bar next week at Combine maybe. My bar dun have pre cut holes for internal wiring... gotta leave it hanging outside... sianz...

haha, havent put it up yet ah? gd! u can drill the holes urself juz at where the controls r. maybe ah hock can do it for u. quite an easy job.

bro, i dun think reckless mind doing it for u. we all can drop by his place n help u wif it if he is free.

anybody wanna meet on coming friday for kopi, tim sum, tea tarik, lastly RIDE.

Cos I am selling my bike, juz cant get enough ride from it.

http://www.singaporebikes.com/forums/showthread.php?t=239923

Not to early can bo, about 9pm??

1. Reckless

2. kepbin07 (a fren will come over my place to loan my backrest, he wants to drill out the rivets and remove baffles too. will ask if he wanna join us)

Why not come on Sat with kepbin, how big hole u wan i also can drill fro you. GOOd at HOLE drilling hehe . i still have two new handle in case u dun like yrs

Sure y not, PM your HP or u can sms me at 9380 2299

If you dun like yours, i still have two brand new handle sitting around for you to select..y not join us for tmr ride?

haha, havent put it up yet ah? gd! u can drill the holes urself juz at where the controls r. maybe ah hock can do it for u. quite an easy job.

bro, i dun think reckless mind doing it for u. we all can drop by his place n help u wif it if he is free.

Not to early can bo, about 9pm??

1. Reckless

2. kepbin07 (a fren will come over my place to loan my backrest, he wants to drill out the rivets and remove baffles too. will ask if he wanna join us)

Why not ask him to come over on sat?

Past Ride

highway pegs highway pegs

Weekday u free or not? I'm doing my custom handle bar now,need to do some drilling and tapping.. Sat cannot get exit permit.. Haha

Riot-Bike Co.

http://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/02ba5dfd.jpghttp://i90.photobucket.com/albums/k273/Riotbike/SimonsSideCarBike-1.jpg

Need sidecar for wedding photoshoot? PM me

Weekday u free or not? I'm doing my custom handle bar now,need to do some drilling and tapping.. Sat cannot get exit permit.. Haha

Sat is morning mah, weekday need work hard for milk, and have to chk got appointment bo,

Past Ride

Does anyone know of any place that does custom embroidery or patches?

Porcupine Designs at Beach Road, army market. 2nd level. They can embroidery on leather directly as well.

The Red Devil Welcomes You!

Porcupine Designs at Beach Road, army market. 2nd level. They can embroidery on leather directly as well.

do you have experience with them?

how big do they embroider?