Harley Riders gather

Longing to hv a decent distance ride...where shall it be? Desaru, Malacca or....??? Sg is too bored :(

Just nice... Gary, Andy and I were planning just now to go desaru on 13/08/2011.

So people listen up:

Destination desaru. No brand discrimination...no model too small... No gender perference now with the addition of orange...

Average speed 100 to 120 for pussies like me... If u wanna go faster carry on.

We'll meet at about 8ish in the morning somewhere tba... Second link and thereafter.

Reach there eat watever food we can find chat bait n reach Singapore before 2.30pm.

Any ideas and suggestions are welcomed.

Keep the shiny side up, let's ride.

1) Gary

2) Andy

3) Jamez

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg

Wahh, don't want Malacca yet. Virgin long distance ride for me leh. Unless you pillion me on your RK. Haha, but need sissy bar.

I brought you my bullets; you brought me your love.

Our colours don't run.

Sg where got boring? So far fun wat. Got our pic taken on stomp, got TP wave at us. Hahha

13 cannot la. National Day Rally. After that day ride to malacca la. Go there eat chicken rice then come back. How?

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

dude...ur talking about national day rally...or national rally...which is in September leh? :confused:

http://a3.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-snc7/301627_10150300464615267_702800266_8095265_1305808511_n.jpg
Wahh, don't want Malacca yet. Virgin long distance ride for me leh. Unless you pillion me on your RK. Haha, but need sissy bar.

Virgin must break la. hahaha. 200km only. Easy ride. Listen music. Don't want pillion you la. If I jam break also nothing to feel. hurr

dude...ur talking about national day rally...or national rally...which is in September leh? :confused:

NDR. See my name card man. I kena :(

w y x m m

Virgin must break la. hahaha. 200km only. Easy ride. Listen music. Don't want pillion you la. If I jam break also nothing to feel. hurr

NDR. See my name card man. I kena :(

oh ok...i c. nvm. after the 13 we plan another one. same day trip but Malacca?

But malacca is a smoke-free state, how to tahan? Haha, how about we go Senai? Hahahaha

Our colours don't run.

Don't how about how about already. 13/08 desaru ride come on...

Then after that ride find another date to do wat PBS suggested... Ride ride ride!

Haha my mileage already gonna 43k leh. I'm gonna change brake pads next week, should be good after I've changed.

Our colours don't run.

actually ah, 13th merhaps can. Let u know again. Norris. Go go go. Don't be one of those bike put at home never ride, 10yrs 20,000km kind of biker. Hahahah

http://www.myspace.com/wyxmm

yes!!! Ride!!! Rumble down the open free way now!

I propose a meetup before the 13th to discuss the proper itinerary and planning and blah blah blah. And to ride too.

Our colours don't run.

We can do GP Esso and/or wash&polish bike on Fri or Railmall any other day (except Thu when our fren Jamez must wear apron and carry duster at home haha).

Terence - NDRs are typically held two Sundays after NDP, so it shouldn't be a problem for you. What's your involvement in NDR, bodyguard ah? If you need an extra hand let me know, with my sunglasses and riding jacket i look quite fierce ley. Look fierce only, anything happen i first one to siam hahaha!