[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Originally posted by Jade@Feb 22 2005, 02:40 PM

He said he put 2.7L wor... is it too much? I'll have to drop by this evening. :sian: :sian:

eh.. tink shkd b ok.. let the guy noe ba.. better.. i am no duke owner wor... hehe... :cheeky:

Your Cash Cow.. Moo Moo....

Daily Interest 2.0% - 4.0%

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

• Replies 14.5k

Originally posted by Sols@Feb 22 2005, 02:40 PM

yah...

cagiva rocks... lol... ducati rocks... lol...

so far both bikes not giving me any problem...

hmm.. gonna try mv agusta next.. keke.. :cheeky:

http://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/f41000_enzo1.jpghttp://img.photobucket.com/albums/v201/ayuluv2001/my_olds_mv.jpg

"In the world there are so many extraordinary motorcyles,but the F4 is something else" Claudio Castiglioni

Originally posted by speed*demon@Feb 22 2005, 05:05 PM

Whoever says the italian bike sux......I`ll send them a personal invitation to the italian bike outing.....then i`ll let them sux thumb!:nono:

wooohooo.. show them the "yi da li" power... hehee... :cheeky:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 22 2005, 11:17 PM

ya that time dun need it ma

hey.. get 999 lahz.. den next time u got spare can donate.. since u so kind.. wooghooo... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 22 2005, 11:19 PM

999???bo money le...

i lopve the 998 still

hee.. den get the 998 lor.. a nice twin wor... really..

since u got a kick for twins.. dat not alot ppl will appreciate.... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ArmyBoy@Feb 23 2005, 12:13 AM

I went to Kallang Cycle over the wkend. Told Michael difficult to change between 1st & 2nd gear. He just mingle with the clutch lever.

Then told him brakes got sound, he just say change brake pads...

So I assume he doesn't want to do my bike?

My bike needs some tuning cos I have the same problem as coolcat + irregular idling...

How's service at Minerva? Long waiting? Dun want to leave bike there...

hmm.. does the clutch plate matter?? or izzit the clutch is too near liaoz?? so cannot fully disengage....or izzit engine oil nid to change??

hmm... brake got sound some times is the brake pad is no gd... got impurities..

some is bcos got brake dust...

but dun tink dat he wun wanna do ur business lahz... coolz mann... :smile:

Originally posted by pure_italian@Feb 23 2005, 12:26 AM

Hello Italian Owners !!!! I would like to propose our next meeting to be on March 13 which is a Sunday. Exact plc & time yet to be confirmed BUT we'll be meeting during the day (perhaps around 2) for better quality photos. The list is currently under forum topic "CAGIVA COMBINE MEET". Pls add yr name if u r interested. THANKS !!!

haha.. dats power of u.. wil try to b there..

hey.. dukes owner.. try to b there too wor...

we will rox the KKFC.. hee... till ppl go there tot minerva launch again.. haha..

* false impression * + abit of day dreamin.. wahhaha... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 23 2005, 01:31 AM

hee.. den get the 998 lor.. a nice twin wor... really..

since u got a kick for twins.. dat not alot ppl will appreciate.... :lovestruck:

yeah not much ppl like the twins

To be old and wise, u gotta be young and stupid

在绝望中坚强

Juz a formal invitation on behalf of Cagiva owners...we hope u all can make it down for the gathering...we`ll make the biggest italian bike gathering..hopefully bigger than the goodwood park event...lets come down in strength...and pls don`t forget to add your name to the list..

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 23 2005, 11:08 AM

yeah not much ppl like the twins

they r gd.. n not gd to be triflied wif wor... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 24 2005, 12:35 AM

they r gd.. n not gd to be triflied wif wor... :lovestruck:

yeah but they definately lose out after 200km/hr with the inlines.we can follow but hard to overtake the inlines after 250

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 24 2005, 01:41 AM

yeah but they definately lose out after 200km/hr with the inlines.we can follow but hard to overtake the inlines after 250

hehe.. of cos lahz... but try wif twisties.. bet they cant haf chance to reach dat.. woohooo... :cheeky:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 24 2005, 11:52 AM

hehe.. of cos lahz... but try wif twisties.. bet they cant haf chance to reach dat.. woohooo... :cheeky:

twistes??that have to depend much on the rider.not the bike actually.

but one thing i like abt the twins is the soul.it has character build in it

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 24 2005, 11:55 AM

twistes??that have to depend much on the rider.not the bike actually.

but one thing i like abt the twins is the soul.it has character build in it

they roars din they??? wahahha.... :cheeky:

yohz...999 luvers.. tink there is a reddy 999 in minerva show room..

not sure is for sale or wat... FW plate... reg in 2003 jan...

may b up for grab.. but still.. its a normal 999 wor... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 24 2005, 11:56 AM

they roars din they??? wahahha.... :cheeky:

yeah definately.they need aftermarket pipes too

在绝望中坚强

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 24 2005, 12:05 PM

yeah definately.they need aftermarket pipes too

eh... its an inevitable combo n lust... wahahhaha... :lovestruck:

Originally posted by ayuluv@Feb 24 2005, 12:04 PM

yohz...999 luvers.. tink there is a reddy 999 in minerva show room..

not sure is for sale or wat... FW plate... reg in 2003 jan...

may b up for grab.. but still.. its a normal 999 wor... :lovestruck:

theres only one FW plate 999 bip i know and it belongs to minerva (or used to). its used for test riding. mine is the 2nd bip otr and its already FX plated

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL

Originally posted by obitrok@Feb 27 2005, 01:08 PM

theres only one FW plate 999 bip i know and it belongs to minerva (or used to). its used for test riding. mine is the 2nd bip otr and its already FX plated

oh... so they nw willin to let it out 4 sales?? tink its for sales.. cos its out in the show room for quite sometimes le... hee...

n saw one yellow 748...

but i like the 999 .. red one..

but.. i saw u dat dae too.. i mean the launch

The air filter, you can use the M620 one. I don't think the M900 one fits.

I bought mine for $90 if I remember correctly.

Originally posted by nE0@Feb 28 2005, 01:11 AM

The air filter, you can use the M620 one. I don't think the M900 one fits.

I bought mine for $90 if I remember correctly.

its ard dis price.. unless u wanna get the BMC standard (equals to racin ver)...

more ex i tink.... :giddy:

Originally posted by shoei@Feb 28 2005, 12:46 AM

cool cat,

there is k&n for m400.

actually theres no k&n filter for the m400. but i used the monster 900 filter before and it fits.

Current rides: Ducati 999 and X9 500 SL