[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) dainese

6) jyy

7) the japanese people (dinie, alex? justin?)

501) hann

Dreamed I was a muffler. Woke up exhausted.

• Replies 14.5k

Hann, why r u 501!!!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

6) the japanese people (dinie, alex? justin?)

53) dainese

501) hann

Nature, to be commanded, must be obeyed.

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

53) dainese

501) hann

9) Little Angel

RiDe WiTh LittleAngel AnD YoU'll KnOw ShE iS nOt To Be BuLLiEd On ThE rOaDs... :cheeky:

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

53) dainese

501) hann

9) Little Angel

ahem ahem... 9 comes before 53 and after 6..
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
ahem ahem... 9 comes before 53 and after 6..

That is a good one. Her maths teacher could be really sad after seeing this.

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

53) dainese

501) hann

9) Little Angel

10) Troll

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

53) dainese

501) hann

9) Little Angel

10) Troll

NEWTON CARPARK?

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

Warlao.. you high alreay kan kan where got people wanna bother you dei.

I ask nicely also nobody wanna respond.

Looks like gotta ride elsewhere and blow wind :-(

knn, where the actual location? me high liao. just post where to meet. thanks.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

9) Little Angel

10) Troll

53) dainese

501) hann

We will meet at Newton Carpark and we will move off to zouk at 715pm sharp.

P/S: Latecomer will not be entertained. :p

Hann, why r u 501!!!

speaking in my best jason style: 501 my number nia. You what number? Lol

Dreamed I was a muffler. Woke up exhausted.

speaking in my best jason style: 501 my number nia. You what number? Lol

Levi's more likely!!! C u dude on Friday. Might meet u at Newton though..but am not riding!

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

Levi's more likely!!! C u dude on Friday. Might meet u at Newton though..but am not riding!

Its Thursday la bro...!!

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg
anyone has a pair of m400 side panels for sale?

If you don't mind, you can get it from michael chong, he has a couple of it..

cheap..cheap..cheap..

If you don't mind, you can get it from michael chong, he has a couple of it..

cheap..cheap..cheap..

was at kc last sat

looks like he is building a few ducs at the time.

saw a few classics too.

anyone knows whos Zephyr that kana scrap liao @ custom cycles?

very sayang.lots of good parts...............oops wrong thread:angel:

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

Its Thursday la bro...!!

Sorry...blur liow. Thurs.

will try to make it andd meet you guys at Newton.

If u all still remember me.

Ha ha. I got a duc again.

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

9) Little Angel

10) Troll

53) dainese

501) hann

23) 7777

Previous rides

CG125, TZR125, Sfera80, Skipper125, DT200R, KDX200, WR200, XR400, WR400, Steed, Shadow, NT650,

Harley VRSCR StreetRod, Suzuki Hayabusa, BMW R1150GS, Ducati Monster S4RS, Harley Davidson VRSCD Night Rod, BMW R1200GS, Ducati Hypermotard S, BMW R1200GS ... .

Current

Ducati S4RS,

HD Night Rod Special,

BMW R1200GSA.

Sorry...blur liow. Thurs.

If u still looking 4 S4RS, my stock parts at all still at Minerva.

But who you buying from?

Previous rides

CG125, TZR125, Sfera80, Skipper125, DT200R, KDX200, WR200, XR400, WR400, Steed, Shadow, NT650,

Harley VRSCR StreetRod, Suzuki Hayabusa, BMW R1150GS, Ducati Monster S4RS, Harley Davidson VRSCD Night Rod, BMW R1200GS, Ducati Hypermotard S, BMW R1200GS ... .

Current

Ducati S4RS,

HD Night Rod Special,

BMW R1200GSA.

1)technicolorhighway

2)dodobird

3)SpecialC

4)Randy

5) jyy

9) Little Angel

10) Troll

53) dainese

501) hann

23) 7777

Mister 7777,

You see. You sold your duc and buy back a duc again. This is actually a SPELL casted on all duc's riders.Remember, RED is always loud..Without Duc, life will be a mistake..

grazie

Troll

Mister 7777,

You see. You sold your duc and buy back a duc again. This is actually a SPELL casted on all duc's riders.Remember, RED is always loud..Without Duc, life will be a mistake..

grazie

Troll

both of u sound like some kids with 2b sia