[Group] SBF DUCATI Monster

Date Change to Sat, 20 to Tues, 23 June.

We will leave SG on June, direct to Penang. That's approx 700kms. 2 nights in Penang and then to KL for 1 night. Hotel costs will be approx RM$150 per night on a twin share basis. Meals, fuel, shopping and extras at your expense.

I have a support vehicle that can follow us to carry our gear, some spares, luggage, shopping, etc. Looking for 2 or 3 substitute riders/drivers who can drive up in this support vehicle and alternate the driving/riding.

If anyone is interested to fly up to Penang and join us, check with AirAsia, JetStar and SilkAir for some special deals to Penang.

So, all those interested in this trip, let's get together and start the preparations.

01. singhla

02. easy2findme

06.ViciousKitty74 (prefers to be support vehicle driver, passenger, pillion or substitute rider.)

*Might have issues. Might not survive thru to your date. Might be dumping Sg again. Will let you know by 03 June.*

• Replies 14.5k

he will overtake the whole group, then slow down in the same lane let the whole group overtake him and then the cycle continues again. haha!

Sounds like the malacca ride... overtake and slow down.. lol

Edited by |a|eX|

http://www.motorcycle-usa.com/photogallerys/ATL_3679.jpg

he will overtake the whole group, then slow down in the same lane let the whole group overtake him and then the cycle continues again. haha!

ha ha...........

http://www.superbikeitalia.com/images/16_118200774533pm.jpg
Souns like the malacca ride... overtake and slow down.. lol

ha ha...........

but with 2B bikes around, you all sure balls burning man. better rub Vaseline on your thighs first.. or i can rub it for you if you all want. *Charlene not included, cos she's "in a relationship" again, according to Facebook.

http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
but with 2B bikes around, you all sure balls burning man. better rub Vaseline on your thighs first.. or i can rub it for you if you all want. *Charlene not included, cos she's "in a relationship" again, according to Facebook.

i can always ride the vespa... lol

thats easy, i can pour some oil n nails along it. then ronald got business to do. ha ha ha.. just kidding. seng leng, u got a nice GPR pipes. he he..

make sure the batteries' fully charged first!

on wet wet celll now :)

you sure you can tahun the 2b bikes speed?

he will overtake the whole group, then slow down in the same lane let the whole group overtake him and then the cycle continues again. Haha!

but with 2b bikes around, you all sure balls burning man. Better rub vaseline on your thighs first.. Or i can rub it for you if you all want. *charlene not included, cos she's "in a relationship" again, according to facebook.

i can always ride the vespa... Lol

wa...so soon forgotten abt your class 2b licenses liao.....

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

this my friend... can only be done by a 400cc inline4 bike.
are you specifically referring to mine mister?? if yes, then bring an amplifier. cos the volume knob on mine is a bit soft.
http://img233.imageshack.us/img233/7100/vfrsiggy.jpg
macam yani at age 16 sia.

HAD THE TYPE OF JACKET.:angel:

LOVE TO MAKE THIS MY ALARM.

HONDA CBX 250?NOT ME.

16 I JUS PASS MY 2B

There's more fun in making slow bike go fast than making a fast bike faster:angel: FOR SALE KAWASAKI ZEPHYR EBC BRAKE PADS FA129HH.DUC CLUTCH SLAVE PUMP,SIGNAL RELAY.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_CKM-eD8Ulwo/SwP704pVE-I/AAAAAAAAAHg/BrEmx9CIQAk/s1600/misc-01012003_16.JPG

Here is a calendar of events planned for June 2009.

Weekly Meetup is every Saturday from 8:30pm.

We will continue to meetup at South Buona Vista and move off at 10:30PM for a ride. Come for the kopi, teh, milo, coke . . .

The Durian Ride - June 6

We are invited to join The Durian Ride, organised by Moto-V Meetup at Petronas Gelang Patah at 8am. For more details and sign-up, go to

http://www.moto-v.sg/forums/index.php?act=ST&f=8&t=1548&st=0#entry38029

Ramli Burger, Satay and Nasi Lemak - June 6

We will be going to our friendly neighbour north the border to have extra special Ramli Burger, Satay and Nasi Lemak.

Meetup at the usual place for a push-off at 10:30PM.

1) Don't have a heavy dinner

2) Have enough petrol for approx 30km

3) Bring your valid passport

4) Bring Cashcard

5) Bring Malaysian Ringgit

6) Bring your bike and be properly attired for a late night ride

Ducati SLR- June 7

The Ducati Owners Club will be going for the Sunday Lunch Ride. Meetup at Esso Gelang Patah at 9:00AM for a 9:30AM push-off.

Penang & Kuala Lumpur Holiday - June 20 - 23

We will be going to Penang (2 nights) and K.L (1 night) for a holiday. A support vehicle will be available to carry your luggage, spare, shopping and significant other. Please confirm your participation by June 12 to secure hotel rooms.

Night Safari Supper - June 27

Let's go for Ice Cream at the Night Safari.

Edited by singhla

Hi guys

i am amin frm mito thread (speed demon) used to organizemeet up for italian bikes ages ago...dunnoe if some of u guys remember me as i was inactive for a while due to revoke.

I have a special request for you guys. I am gettin married on the 5th of july 2009 (sunday) and i would like to invite any party intrested to b my groom escort. It will be my most honour to have u guys b a part of my wedding and history of my life. I have created a name list for those intrested to put down their names and contacts so i can personally call u guys and send u an invitation. thank you. U may also pm me or kol me @ 91036244

there is no fast bikes...only fast riders...

Hey guys, I just got my bike and I found out there is no ERP unit.

DO I have to go back LTA to fix the ERP unit or are there any authorised centers? Sure don't wanna be riding into LTA with the Termis roaring away.

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif

I suppose you have already check the underseat already huh.

You can visit your favorite bike shop and they can register the ERP unit for your bike plus installation. No need authorised centers.

It doesn't matter if you ride without a ERP unit if you do not uses ERP gantry right?

Hey guys, I just got my bike and I found out there is no ERP unit.

DO I have to go back LTA to fix the ERP unit or are there any authorised centers? Sure don't wanna be riding into LTA with the Termis roaring away.

Women will never be as successful as men because they have no wives to advise them.

I suppose you have already check the underseat already huh.

You can visit your favorite bike shop and they can register the ERP unit for your bike plus installation. No need authorised centers.

It doesn't matter if you ride without a ERP unit if you do not uses ERP gantry right?

I need lah cause I do go to town for bird watching 8)

Ok, will talk to my bike shop to see what they can do....

http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_jsDmFPg_Qm8/TKHV3JmJX_I/AAAAAAAABQc/l3AA9IAbbtI/s1600/Scan_01_Biker%2520Mice%2520from%2520Mars_8x10_RGB_BG_TX%2520copy.gif