Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 27 2005, 11:12 PM

ya lor... as for me.. i confirm on u for at least 3 more years.. hehe.. :thumb:

at least 3 more years???... hahaha lucky u say at least... not at most. If not i sian 50%... the other 50% still with Sean n Wong. They born rider. hahahaa

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

• Replies 10.6k

Michael, u didnt go VP meh? tot loranto meeting u there? when go out again??? no bike still can come out one ma... o_O

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 27 2005, 11:18 PM

at least 3 more years???... hahaha lucky u say at least... not at most. If not i sian 50%... the other 50% still with Sean n Wong. They born rider. hahahaa

for wong.. i can confirm few years at least also... i know how much he like bikes..hehe.. for sean, due to his hand now... think got also getting tourer.. no more sports bike liao la.. but still bike ma... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 27 2005, 07:18 PM

i've got back ups for all my data... sigh... used to it already... always kanna virus. Sick of it... jus let it rot? nono... should say jus let it crash. :sweat:

perhaps time for a new pc? :smile:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 27 2005, 11:27 PM

new pc.... i think he wil rather take the money go and buy a 2A bike lor.. hehe... isnt that? 560...

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 27 2005, 09:48 PM

i don wanna guess... i only hope he get HAYA 05 or any bike... jus not 4wheelers.

sometime 4wheelers then go tian mi mi with wife ok lo... hope he don permanent drive lo.

:smile: :cheer:

why leh.. u also can find a wife and tian mi mi wat

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 27 2005, 11:18 PM

yoz.. i also born rider.. 95% on bike.. 5% on car only.. even used to drive.. but my love for bike will alway be there... :bounce:

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 27 2005, 09:27 PM

get back haya...

then 1 yr later, i join u take haya...

now cannot tahan haya..

cuz ns...

will wait for u...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 27 2005, 11:27 PM

these 2 years 6 mths... this is my second PC liao. :sweat:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 27 2005, 11:31 PM

new pc.... i think he wil rather take the money go and buy a 2A bike lor.. hehe... isnt that? 560...

Yeah u r rite mann! i rather live with a infectious Pc then used the money go buy n do my bikes sui sui! hehehee

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by loranto@Apr 27 2005, 11:41 PM

why leh.. u also can find a wife and tian mi mi wat

my wife...? no money how to have wife... though my gf don mind eat bread every 3 meals la... but cannot like this ma...

But i think soon la... u wait... wait for my wedding dinner. :sweat:

:cheeky: :smile:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 27 2005, 11:31 PM

keke that's true but without the pc, he will be incommunicardos w his dear pals like u keke :cheeky:

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 28 2005, 12:53 AM

these 2 years 6 mths... this is my second PC liao. :sweat:

hmm ask u dun go so many porno websites liao, u dun listen :D

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 28 2005, 08:35 AM

hahahahahaha...... :thumb:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by loranto@Apr 27 2005, 11:47 PM

will wait for u...

:bounce: :bounce: :bounce:

let u noe once me get my haya..

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@Apr 28 2005, 05:34 PM

hahahahahaha...... :thumb:

:thumb: :cheeky:

[Jan03 - NSR150SP]

[Mar04 - RVF400RT]

[Apr05 - PIAGGIO X8]

[sep05 - YZF-R6]

[May07 - SilverWing]

[Apr10 - VFR800 ABS]

[Dec10 - Tmax]

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 28 2005, 08:35 AM

:confused: :confused: wah wah... ... ... i think i need to defence for myself here liao. Comp always kanna virus cos no firewall n anti virus program in my comp la. N once kanna virus... porno came to me by themself one... i no need to website see see look look one. heheheee.... *phew* :sweat:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 28 2005, 12:57 AM

my wife...? no money how to have wife... though my gf don mind eat bread every 3 meals la... but cannot like this ma...

But i think soon la... u wait... wait for my wedding dinner. :sweat:

u will regret...regret...regret....

1998-1999 Aprilia RS125 Replica '06 FN8XX7

1999-2001 Honda CBR400RRR '98 FQ7XX9

2001-2001Honda CBR929RRY '01 FT8XX0

2004-2005Honda CBR600F4i '01 FT5XX0

2004-2006 Yamaha sparkZ '04 FY6XX9

2006-2008 Yamaha Fazer600 '06 FBA8XX5

2008-XXXX HONDA STX1300 '08 (ABS) FBC5XX4

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@Apr 28 2005, 08:07 PM

:confused: :confused: wah wah... ... ... i think i need to defence for myself here liao. Comp always kanna virus cos no firewall n anti virus program in my comp la. N once kanna virus... porno came to me by themself one... i no need to website see see look look one. heheheee.... *phew* :sweat:

haha KNS.... :cheeky: u dun find them how they find u? :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@Apr 28 2005, 09:30 PM

haha KNS.... :cheeky: u dun find them how they find u? :cheeky:

:sian: :D

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Apr 28 2005, 08:44 PM

dun scare him lah...

wait he dun dare to get marry.. then u have to be his 'parter' for the rest for ur life..

Originally posted by leo_rider@Apr 27 2005, 09:17 PM

but for ur bike u quite good le leh...

i only know how to ride bike......dun know how to play wif my bike

2003 - 2004 -->TA200 -- FW9**8Y

2004 - 2005 --> Rvf -- FQ****R

2005 - 2006 --> Cbr 954 -- Fw 3**6 B

2006 - 2007 --> Cbr 954 , Wave , Vios '07

2007 - Now --> Vios '07

If U CaN't CaTcH Up WiF Mi PlS StAy BeHiNd N EnJoY ThE ViEw

http://img24.exs.cx/img24/7070/rvfgroup5cy.jpg

Originally posted by Xiao_Di@Apr 29 2005, 01:13 AM

i only know how to ride bike......dun know how to play wif my bike

don k k la... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Red Riding Hood@Apr 28 2005, 08:44 PM

yeah yeah!!! no wife good.... got baby can liao heheh... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by xiao_p@Apr 28 2005, 09:46 PM

:sian: :D

keke but seriously i think u need to get a good antivirus and clean up ur pc once & for all. perhaps tat will help to extend the life of ur pc. however, if it's motherboard problem then can't be help liao :smile: am using mcafee which is not too bad, norton takes up too much resources in the system tray. i oso hv foc spyware - spydoc which i d/l one and that cld clean up some of the spyware.