• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 21 2005, 01:39 AM

becuz for the turning side gt no traffic light...whereas for my side there is one to stop us frm moving ahead only...the turn is b4 traffic light...my case happen yday 8pm..juz nw i went to make report police said cuz mine too minor liao therefore cant lodge...another f**k tup rule of the TP again...gt to report insurance which end up maybe cant even claim anything cuz i nv knock onto him...

that bugger say he will only pay half ask me to pay another half which i heard liao more hot...cuz he say i oso at fault which i quest him bk where is my fault & he was dumb...cant ans me...if i knw yday i wun tok to him so much,shud hav whack him on the spot....

btw the road is ov at the bukit merah interchange...guess if ur often go there ur will knw...

Woah... remember this... BETTER DON WHACK HIM/HER.

U whack only u at fault liao... no need say anything. Report police they sure accept his report one.

Me too... go report police n they tell me minor case... didnt knock onto tat B!TCH car. Donno wat went wrong with the TP sia...

If i were to be a blackhearted n filled with hatred person... n one day i drive... saw TP bike coming behind me squeezing in between 2 lanes, put on signal when he is close n i change lane... of cos estimation must be good n not to had any contact with him. Guess wat, human first instinct n reaction will dodge first... n if he falls... lets see how he gonna report me on this when he didnt have any contact with my car n he falls. [jus like our incident]

But also remembering they are TP, they want it done i think they can do it one also la. hahahaa...

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

ok...i wun whack him...nw i knw hw the procedures go so i knw hw to handle nxt time...shud hav kiss his car so tat can claim frm insurance but muz be ur right den can do this if nt i tink will lose the case...

haha..TP is f**ker too,oso nid to be punished sumtime...hahaha~! juz hope the TP will kena one time jialat jialat they will knw hw the riders feel....

http://i104.photobucket.com/albums/m200/wsrider/JAMES.jpg

"Life is bored enough, juz follow the feel & enjoy the life..." Cheers! :cheers:

Originally posted by Lass@May 21 2005, 06:27 PM

good weather to :sleep:

:sleep: too much oso sian leh :sweat:

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by xiao_p@May 21 2005, 07:44 PM

ya lor....sleep whole day liao... now lots of energy... but cannot go out becos of rain..... :sian:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by jamesgoh13@May 21 2005, 07:40 PM

ok...i wun whack him...nw i knw hw the procedures go so i knw hw to handle nxt time...shud hav kiss his car so tat can claim frm insurance but muz be ur right den can do this if nt i tink will lose the case...

haha..TP is f**ker too,oso nid to be punished sumtime...hahaha~! juz hope the TP will kena one time jialat jialat they will knw hw the riders feel....

yah was told to kiss the B!TCH car too.

but second thoughts, kiss liao... we suffer serious injury how leh? May it be at slow speed kiss or fast speed kiss... injuries may occur. And the status of injuries is more on depends on each luck liao. so better play safe lo... can siam then siam lo...

Unless u prepare to go for it... n somehow can predict how you gonna fall n sustain minor injuries.

PS. Not advising ppl to purposely kiss another vehicle.

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 21 2005, 08:02 PM

ya lor....sleep whole day liao... now lots of energy... but cannot go out becos of rain..... :sian:

wah... sleep whole day ar...?

me today also got work...

when u guys return to Sg from kulai's trip ytd?

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 21 2005, 08:13 PM

wah... sleep whole day ar...?

me today also got work...

when u guys return to Sg from kulai's trip ytd?

1.30am like tat come back lo... the nasi lemak is nice sia...hehehe... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 21 2005, 08:16 PM

1.30am like tat come back lo... the nasi lemak is nice sain....hehehe... :smile:

Too bad... didnt feel like going. Too much problems to handle.

N also scared being left out behind donno how many miles away...

:giddy: :sweat:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 21 2005, 08:27 PM

Too bad... didnt feel like going. Too much problems to handle.

N also scared being left out behind donno how many miles away...

:giddy: :sweat:

wa low... say till like tat... u thing we will left u far far meh?? i admit testerday we did go fast... but if got u, we surely will wait one le... scare u piston jam one more time le... kekkeke.. :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by xiao_p@May 21 2005, 07:44 PM

me feel tired, snooze for a while now but now the weather so wet, want to go anywhere oso sian

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 21 2005, 08:29 PM

wa low... say till like tat... u thing we will left u far far meh?? i admit testerday we did go fast... but if got u, we surely will wait one le... scare u piston jam one more time le... kekkeke.. :cheeky:

woah is tat a curse or... ...?

hahaha... me scared liao... don dare liao. Even if i go ytd... u guys go till donno how many miles i also wont follow. No la... not saying u all wont wait.

I know u guys confirm wait one... but travel alone on tat highway also sian & dangerous &... ... hahaha u know la.

So don go lo...

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Lass@May 21 2005, 08:38 PM

me feel tired, snooze for a while now but now the weather so wet, want to go anywhere oso sian

snooze some more lo... or chat in here...

Today SG riders meet up in this forum for talk c*** session. [island wide raining i guess]

:sweat: :smile:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 21 2005, 08:44 PM

snooze some more lo... or chat in here...

Today SG riders meet up in this forum for talk c*** session. [island wide raining i guess]

:sweat: :smile:

haha here rain stop liao but gotten too nuaz liao

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 21 2005, 08:02 PM

so good.. sleep whole day... me reach home 2am.. sleep less then 3hrs.. go camp for NDP thingy.. till just got back...

been standing in the rain.. :sian:

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@May 21 2005, 11:38 PM

so good.. sleep whole day... me reach home 2am.. sleep less then 3hrs.. go camp for NDP thingy.. till just got back...

woah u gd lo... can sleep less than 3 hrs... then can jus got back n also can stand in the rain. i want also don have. hehehee

:sweat: :cheeky:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 22 2005, 04:31 AM

woah u gd lo... can sleep less than 3 hrs... then can jus got back n also can stand in the rain. i want also don have. hehehee

:sweat: :cheeky:

why cannot... join me and stand in the rain... somemore i just back from praying.. 24hrs didn't sleep liao :giddy: .. at last now gng dreamland... wait.. better silent my hp.. peace peace..

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

Originally posted by loranto@May 22 2005, 04:45 AM

why cannot... join me and stand in the rain... somemore i just back from praying.. 24hrs didn't sleep liao :giddy: .. at last now gng dreamland... wait.. better silent my hp.. peace peace..

woo... go where pray sia...? so late liao.

Turn in early... :sleep:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by loranto@May 21 2005, 11:38 PM

still haven tell me the ndp u all do wat le.. hahaha..

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 22 2005, 06:13 AM

he just did wat....standing in the rain :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2005, 01:25 PM

he just did wat....standing in the rain :cheeky:

:eek: :eek:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 22 2005, 02:52 PM

:eek: :eek:

haha total loss of words ah :cheeky: but i like ur icons LOL

Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2005, 02:53 PM

haha total loss of words ah :cheeky:

donno wat to say also....hheheehe.. :D

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 22 2005, 06:13 AM

ya lor.. like wat lass said.. standing in the rain...

tot u said u duty today??:confused:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 22 2005, 02:54 PM

donno wat to say also....hheheehe.. :D

haha solly ah i know i karchiow :cheeky:

loranto haha pulling ur leg nia lah, but seriously how r u involved in the NDP thing? :smile: