Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2005, 03:58 PM

haha solly ah i know i karchiow :cheeky:

loranto haha pulling ur leg nia lah, but seriously how r u involved in the NDP thing? :smile:

no lah... yesterday really standing in the rain... but i involved at the backstage kind... so won't appear in the parade..

Its u control the machine.. never let ur machine control u.

http://images1.wikia.nocookie.net/diablo/images/thumb/5/5b/Diablo3_diablo.gif/180px-Diablo3_diablo.gif

• Replies 10.6k

Originally posted by loranto@May 22 2005, 04:45 PM

no lah... yesterday really standing in the rain... but i involved at the backstage kind... so won't appear in the parade..

bkstage ah....hmm at least not so siong rite? sigh but this ndp thing hor zuo lang bo eng only, 7 early 8 early start to close rds for rehearsal liao and now is may nia :sian:

Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2005, 07:47 PM

bkstage ah....hmm at least not so siong rite? sigh but this ndp thing hor zuo lang bo eng only, 7 early 8 early start to close rds for rehearsal liao and now is may nia :sian:

haha... wat to do

itz the once a year big event

http://img252.echo.cx/img252/5066/ppp012vm.gif

I like pigs. Dogs look up to us. Cats look down on us. Pigs treat us as equals. --- by Winston Churchill (1874 -1965)

Always expect the unexpected!

Be who you are and say what you feel, because those who mind don't matter and those who matter don't mind.

Driving on the highway is not a competition. It is a cooperation, the sharing of a limited resource. --- Matt Reed

STOC #5806

Originally posted by loranto@May 22 2005, 03:55 PM

ya lor.. like wat lass said.. standing in the rain...

tot u said u duty today??:confused:

suddenly don have le lor.... :smile:

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

my current ride:BMW K1600gtl/ sniper150

Originally posted by xiao_p@May 22 2005, 08:24 PM

haha... wat to do

itz the once a year big event

yeah loh big fat hairy deal

MY PASS RIDES:

TZR 125,PGM4 250se,PGM4 250sp,HRC PGM4 250se,CBR 600 F4i sports,CBR1000RR5,WAVE I 125,WAVE S 125, DRZ SM400 k8,HAYABUSA k7 LE WHITE,yamaha x1r 135, PIAGGIO X8 200,yamaha T-MAX 500,spark135,T-max 530,burgman250,CBF150,africa twin 2016.

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 22 2005, 10:32 PM

didnt go ut meh...?

not meeting them liao ar?

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by Lass@May 22 2005, 10:36 PM

home loh gonna slp loh keke

answering me ar?

Slp? so early? tml PUBLIC HOLIDAY leh...

I Don't Want The World To See Me, Cos I Don't Think That They'd Understand. When Everything's Made To Be Broken, I Just Want You To Know Who I Am.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 22 2005, 10:34 PM

didnt go ut meh...?

not meeting them liao ar?

meeting who?? :confused:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 22 2005, 10:42 PM

answering me ar?

Slp? so early? tml PUBLIC HOLIDAY leh...

huh no lah, just saying nia keke

feel tired so slp early loh.

hihi... :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 23 2005, 03:54 PM

hihi... :cheeky:

huh just woke up ah :cheeky:

no la... i better than u.. i 4am sleep..wake up 2pm.. u 10plus sleep, wake up 1plus... hahaha.. :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 23 2005, 04:32 PM

no la... i better than u.. i 4am sleep..wake up 2pm.. u 10plus sleep, wake up 1plus... hahaha.. :cheeky:

huh no leh i woke up 9plus, polish bike some more keke 1plus then log in is after lunch loh :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@May 23 2005, 05:13 PM

huh no leh i woke up 9plus, polish bike some more keke 1plus then log in is after lunch loh :cheeky:

ic... tot u sleep so long..haha.. :cheeky:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 23 2005, 05:17 PM

ic... tot u sleep so long..haha.. :cheeky:

bo lah though i nua i can't slp til late in the mornz type leh perhaps body tune to waking up early liao loh. :smile:

woah been out the whole day frm 11am till jus got back.

Wat a holiday... ...:sian:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 23 2005, 06:11 PM

woah been out the whole day frm 11am till jus got back.

Wat a holiday... ...:sian:

go out oso sian at home say nuaz wat u want? :sweat: :cheeky:

Originally posted by Lass@May 23 2005, 06:24 PM

go out oso sian at home say nuaz wat u want? :sweat: :cheeky:

i want leave sillypore as soon as possible... !!!

:smile: :cheeky:

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 23 2005, 06:27 PM

haha tell me abt it but each country has it's own set of social problems too, it's all perception - the grass is always greener on the other side. :smile:

Originally posted by 560FiveSixty@May 23 2005, 06:27 PM

go play with dogs also sain.... :faint:

MY PASS RIDES:

Originally posted by Lass@May 23 2005, 06:54 PM

haha tell me abt it but each country has it's own set of social problems too, it's all perception - the grass is always greener on the other side. :smile:

yeah i know bout this...

But i mean leave sillypore jus to relax... in the end still will come back here though its a "fine" city.

LIFE IS PEACHY

Originally posted by CBRmichaelRR@May 23 2005, 08:22 PM

go play with dogs also sain.... :faint:

Play with her liao... came back home ard 5pm. I think she more sian than me. Me still got internet... got frens... she there kept alone in that office. Sigh... poor thing. But i bo pian.

LIFE IS PEACHY